• Home
  • Subsistence allowance

Subsistence allowance

10 negative effects of the diets

The word "diet" has been distorted a lot, since it refers to a style and behavior of healthy life and not to follow "plans" that endanger the health of people. According to the Ellen West Foundation, diets often bring physical consequences such as: Read More

11 dishes that you should avoid at Christmas

Punch Between the cane, the fruit, the piloncillo, and worse, if you add rum or vodka, this delicious drink will do more than keep you warm during the month of December. Each rate you serve has an average of 350 calories. So it is better not to fall into excess. Gravy Read More

Cinnamon and honey

With this cold, nothing pleases us more than a hot drink. How would you like to try these teas that, in addition to giving you warmth, will help you get rid of the slices? Take them on an empty stomach and burn fat in a sweet and effective way! Cinnamon and honey Ingredients 1 spoonful of cinnamon powder 1 spoon of honey Juice of 1 lemon 1 piece of ginger Preparation: Read More

Processed meat

This disease is one of the leading causes of death worldwide. If you do not want to be part of the statistics of cancer patients, improve your habits and take these foods out of your diet: Processed meat Read More

7 reasons why you do not lose weight

Losing weight is not only an aesthetic issue, since the health of overweight or obese people is diminished if they do not improve their lifestyle, as well as their eating and sports habits. Read More

Cardiovascular exercise.

There are different tips to aggravate your legs, when we follow these tips, it is possible to achieve it in a week. Thin your legs in a week following these tips. Read More

Balanced nutrition is key to optimize your health

Undoubtedly, the snacks are essential in the national holidays, but the excess of food can be translated into alterations in the healthy functioning of the body and end up in an emergency room and even put at risk the life of a person. In this regard, specialists from the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS) urge the population to moderate the consumption of typical foods or dishes prepared during this season. Read More

Increases uric acid by not eating breakfast

Did you know that not having breakfast can cause uric acid? The reason is that people who skip the most important food of the day, have the "Fat Brain". That is, they get up without hunger, but in the afternoon they suffer attacks of anxiety to eat. Even without overeating they have more abdominal fat. Read More

Lose weight with the lemon diet

The lemon diet is an effective way to lose weight; however, it can cause health problems. Although it is claimed that the lemon diet helps to detoxify the body, this method lacks a scientific sustenance. Know what the lemon diet consists of and how it affects health. Read More

Lose weight and accelerate your metabolism

The discovery that food does not get fat during breakfast highlighted the importance of our internal clock and metabolism. Formerly doctors and nutritionists thought that to lose weight the best advice was to close your mouth. They recommended diets based on the Nutrition Pyramid. Read More

What is it going

More than a diet, clean eating is a lifestyle. And although at first sight it seems to be healthy, it can have serious consequences in the body. What it is about As its name says, the premise of this diet is "eat clean", avoiding those "dirty" foods, that is, processed or refined. It promotes the inclusion of complex carbohydrates, contained in fruits, cereals and vegetables. Read More

Other causes of gynecomastia:

Men can also see enlarged breasts. This disorder is called gynecomastia and one of the risk factors is, nothing more and nothing less than excess junk food. Such is the case of Xiao Yang, originally from China ... The thirteen-year-old was treated at the Zhejiang Central Hospital Wenzhou, China, to learn the reason why his breasts were growing. Read More

Create sweet coconut IPN with protein

Students of the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) made a traditional sweet, cocada type enriched with fish, which in addition to containing carbohydrates from coconut, has high quality proteins. Read More

Meet the new diet of the creator of Facebook

The new diet of Mark Zuckerberg, creator of Facebook, consists of consuming food, only those animals that he kills. In this regard, Zuckerberg, sent an email to Fortune magazine, where he said: "This year, I started to start in vegetarianism, since the only meat I eat is that of the animals I kill." Read More

Discover why we diet

Take care of what you eat, count calories, exercise, diet, weight loss pills, liposuction, creams and slimming soaps, all these seem to be a normal part of the current culture. Have you ever thought about how this obsession with losing weight began? The reality is that losing weight was not considered a problem in earlier times. Most were busy trying to survive and have at least one meal a day. Read More

Les régimes

10 effets négatifs des régimes

Le mot "régime" a été très déformé, car il fait référence à un style et à un comportement de vie saine et ne consiste pas à suivre des "plans" mettant en danger la santé des personnes. Selon la Fondation Ellen West, les régimes entraînent souvent des conséquences physiques telles que: Lire La Suite

11 plats à éviter à Noël

Punch Entre la canne, les fruits, le piloncillo, et pire encore, si vous ajoutez du rhum ou de la vodka, cette délicieuse boisson fera plus que vous garder au chaud pendant le mois de décembre. Chaque tarif que vous servez contient en moyenne 350 calories. Donc, il vaut mieux ne pas tomber dans l'excès. Sauce Lire La Suite

Cannelle et miel

Avec ce froid, rien ne nous plaît plus qu'une boisson chaude. Comment voudriez-vous essayer ces thés qui, en plus de vous réchauffer, vous aideront à vous débarrasser des tranches? Prenez-les sur un estomac vide et brûlez les graisses de manière douce et efficace! Cannelle et miel Ingrédients 1 cuillère de cannelle en poudre 1 cuillère de miel Jus de 1 citron 1 morceau de gingembre Préparation: Lire La Suite

Savoir choisir

Mangez de la pizza sans prendre de poids, oui, l’essentiel est d’appliquer certaines astuces pour donner à votre caprice sans culpabilité. Lire La Suite

Viande transformée

Cette maladie est l'une des principales causes de décès dans le monde. Si vous ne souhaitez pas faire partie des statistiques relatives aux patients cancéreux, améliorez vos habitudes et supprimez ces aliments de votre alimentation: Viande transformée Lire La Suite

Exercice cardiovasculaire

Il existe différents conseils pour aggraver vos jambes. Lorsque nous suivons ces conseils, il est possible d'y parvenir en une semaine. Amincissez vos jambes dans la semaine qui suit ces conseils. Lire La Suite

Une nutrition équilibrée est la clé pour optimiser votre santé

Les collations sont incontestablement essentielles pendant les fêtes nationales, mais l'excès de nourriture peut se traduire par une altération du fonctionnement sain du corps et aboutir dans une salle d'urgence et même mettre en danger la vie d'une personne. À cet égard, des spécialistes de l'Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS) exhortent la population à modérer la consommation d'aliments ou de plats typiques préparés au cours de cette saison. Lire La Suite

Augmente l'acide urique en ne prenant pas le petit déjeuner

Saviez-vous que ne pas déjeuner peut causer de l'acide urique? La raison en est que les personnes qui omettent l'aliment le plus important de la journée ont le "cerveau fat". C'est-à-dire qu'ils se lèvent sans faim, mais l'après-midi, ils ont des crises d'anxiété à manger. Même sans trop manger, ils ont plus de graisse abdominale. Lire La Suite

Perdre du poids avec le régime au citron

Le régime au citron est un moyen efficace de perdre du poids. Cependant, cela peut causer des problèmes de santé. Bien que l'on prétende que le régime alimentaire au citron aide à détoxifier l'organisme, cette méthode manque de substance scientifique. Sachez en quoi consiste le régime alimentaire au citron et en quoi il affecte la santé. Lire La Suite

Perdre du poids et accélérer votre métabolisme

La découverte que les aliments ne grossissent pas au petit-déjeuner a mis en lumière l’importance de notre horloge interne et de notre métabolisme. Autrefois, les médecins et les nutritionnistes pensaient que pour maigrir, le meilleur conseil était de fermer la bouche. Ils ont recommandé des régimes basés sur la pyramide de la nutrition. Lire La Suite

De quoi s'agit-il

Plus qu'un régime, manger sainement est un mode de vie. Et même si, à première vue, il semble être en bonne santé, il peut avoir de graves conséquences pour le corps. Comme son nom l'indique, ce régime a pour principe de "manger sainement" en évitant les aliments "sales", c'est-à-dire transformés ou raffinés. Il favorise l'inclusion des glucides complexes contenus dans les fruits, les céréales et les légumes. Lire La Suite

Autres causes de la gynécomastie:

Les hommes peuvent également voir des seins élargis. Ce trouble est appelé gynécomastie et l'un des facteurs de risque est rien de plus et rien de moins que la malbouffe en excès. C'est le cas de Xiao Yang, originaire de Chine ... Le jeune homme de 13 ans a été soigné à l'hôpital central du Zhejiang à Wenzhou, en Chine, pour apprendre la raison de la croissance de ses seins. Lire La Suite

Rencontrez le nouveau régime du créateur de Facebook

Le nouveau régime de Mark Zuckerberg, créateur de Facebook, consiste à consommer de la nourriture, uniquement les animaux qu’il tue. À cet égard, Zuckerberg a envoyé un courrier électronique au magazine Fortune, dans lequel il a déclaré: "Cette année, j'ai commencé à pratiquer le végétarisme, car la seule viande que je mange est celle des animaux que je tue." Lire La Suite

Découvrez pourquoi nous sommes régime

Prenez soin de ce que vous mangez, comptez les calories, l'exercice, l'alimentation, les pilules de perte de poids, la liposuccion, les crèmes et les savons minceur, tout cela semble faire partie de la culture actuelle. Avez-vous déjà réfléchi au début de cette obsession de perdre du poids? La réalité est que perdre du poids n'était pas considéré comme un problème auparavant. La plupart étaient occupés à essayer de survivre et prenaient au moins un repas par jour. Lire La Suite