Face

Infections

It is not possible, just today that you have this important appointment, I had to leave an odious and horrible grain. Squeezing the pimples will never be a good choice because it damages your skin. Squeezing pimples often exacerbates the problem and can leave marks. A study reveals that squeezing the mud with your hands promotes infections and damages your skin. Read More

An excellent option for your skin

If you are looking to cleanse your skin of impurities, matify it and eliminate wrinkles, discover how micellar water works in favor of your skin. To know how micellar water works on the skin, you need to read this text and discover its multiple benefits. Take advantage of its benefits and know how micellar water works. Read More

8 foods that generate acne

How to avoid acne? Avoid eating these foods to improve your skin. If you want to show off a skin free of impurities and pimples, then we give you these tips so you know how to avoid acne. Stop eating fried foods, nuts and dairy are measures that you must take into account so you know how to avoid acne. Read More

When you do not get rid of ...

Know these things that happen when you do not remove makeup, you will be terrified. Do not remove make-up is a bad habit that causes damage to the skin, knows the things that happen. Things that happen when you do not remove make-up? Read More

7 habits that reduce dark circles

Dark circles can make you look dull and look tired. Know these tips to eliminate dark circles. Although you can correct them with makeup you can apply these tips to eliminate dark circles at the same time that you change your habits. To eliminate dark circles there is nothing better than to resort to the natural, take note. Read More

Delay the years ...

Discover how to eliminate wrinkles naturally through herbs and spices. To disappear wrinkles we give you these recommendations on how to eliminate wrinkles naturally. Although aging is a natural process, at GetQoralHealth I tell you how to eliminate wrinkles through herbs and spices. Read More

They decorate their beards like this

The fashion of the beard in men is still causing a furor and now the new trend is to bring it decorated with glitters, flowers, food or colorful items. A new fashion of the beard in men has arrived and it is using glitter and items in it. Two young people from Oregon go crazy with Instagram with their beard fashion in men: brightness and any object that stops in it is the object of showing it off in this network. Read More

Which is yours?

There are certain personalities that can betray you, that's why we ask you what type of cheek do you have? The answer will give you the way you have it. What kind of cheek do you have? Discover it and surprise yourself by reaffirming your personality. Read More

What are the risks with permanent Chinese eyelashes?

Those looking to show off some impact lashes are opting for permanent eyelash curl, not knowing if they are candidates for this treatment. It is very common that more and more women decide to opt for the technique of permanent eyelash curling without knowing the consequences that can cause them. Know the pros and cons of permanent curly and do not expose your eye health. Read More

Chamomile tea

If you have already resorted to creams and masks, and you have not seen the desired results, it is time to act from within to fight them. There are drinks that help eliminate dark circles in a natural way and without exposing your health. With these drinks that help eliminate dark circles you will notice changes in a short time. Know the drinks that help eliminate dark circles. Read More

5 mistakes in lip makeup

The lips are very important for women. The lips, like the eyes, captivate the masculine glances. Exfoliation with a toothbrush can not only damage your beauty, but also cause infections. Read More

Avoid these mistakes!

Information from the Mexican Foundation for Dermatology reveals that one of the main mistakes made in the skin is not knowing what type it is. Now that you know this information, avoid these mistakes that are made on the skin and you will realize that in a short time it will look radiant and renewed. Avoid these mistakes that are made on the skin. Read More

You need:

Wrinkles appear when you least expect it, it does not matter if you are 20, 30 or 40 years old. As we do not want this to happen to you, follow these tips and eliminate wrinkles with a spoon. Eliminate wrinkles with a spoon and rejuvenate your face. Preferably do it at night since you're demaquillada. Avoid the passage of time and eliminate wrinkles with a spoon. Read More

Choose well!

A bad application of makeup causes eye problems, so it is important to know the ingredients of the cosmetics before using them. Learn how a bad makeup application detonates eye problems. Read More

Which are?

If you want a smooth complexion with a young and fresh look, look at what you eat because there are certain foods that help moisturize the skin more quickly than any facial. Chocolate is one of the foods that help to moisturize the skin because it contains iron, calcium and vitamins A, B1, C, D and E, all of them beneficial to provide hydration to the skin from the inside. Experts reveal a list of foods that help hydrate the skin effectively and accurately. Read More

Use sunscreen!

During seasons with temperature drop, we must take care of the skin, since this can present irritation and dry appearance. Pay attention to the interview and advice we have prepared for you. Read More

Cleaning that has its complications ...

Washing the face is considered one of the best treatment for the skin of this area. Washing your face incorrectly may affect the appearance of your skin. Discover 5 mistakes when washing your face. Read More

What is a facial serum?

Many women in the world try to have and maintain beautiful, smooth and healthy skin. For this reason many of us try a lot of products that promise to help us achieve it. Read More

Visage

Les infections

Ce n’est pas possible, mais aujourd’hui, vous avez ce rendez-vous important, je devais laisser un grain odieux et horrible. Serrer les boutons ne sera jamais un bon choix car il endommage votre peau. La compression des boutons exacerbe souvent le problème et peut laisser des traces. Une étude révèle que presser la boue avec vos mains favorise les infections et endommage votre peau. Lire La Suite

Une excellente option pour votre peau

Si vous cherchez à nettoyer votre peau des impuretés, à la matifier et à éliminer les rides, découvrez comment l'eau micellaire agit en faveur de votre peau. Pour savoir comment l'eau micellaire agit sur la peau, vous devez lire ce texte et en découvrir les multiples avantages. Tirez parti de ses avantages et sachez comment fonctionne l’eau micellaire. Lire La Suite

8 aliments générateurs d'acné

Comment éviter l'acné? Évitez de manger ces aliments pour améliorer votre peau. Si vous souhaitez montrer une peau sans impuretés ni boutons, nous vous donnons ces conseils afin que vous sachiez comment éviter l’acné. Arrêtez de manger des aliments frits, des noix et des produits laitiers sont des mesures à prendre en compte pour éviter l’acné. Lire La Suite

Quand on ne se débarrasse pas de ...

Sachez ce qui se passe lorsque vous ne démaquillez pas, vous serez terrifié. Ne pas enlever le maquillage est une mauvaise habitude qui cause des dommages à la peau, sait ce qui se passe. Des choses qui arrivent quand tu ne démaquilles pas? Lire La Suite

7 habitudes qui réduisent les cernes

Les cernes peuvent vous rendre terne et fatigué. Découvrez ces astuces pour éliminer les cernes Bien que vous puissiez les corriger avec du maquillage, vous pouvez les appliquer pour éliminer les cernes tout en modifiant vos habitudes. Pour éliminer les cernes, rien de mieux que de recourir au naturel, prenez-en note. Lire La Suite

Retarder les années ...

Découvrez comment éliminer naturellement les rides grâce aux herbes et aux épices. Pour éliminer les rides, nous vous donnons ces recommandations sur la façon d’éliminer les rides naturellement. Bien que le vieillissement soit un processus naturel, GetQoralHealth vous explique comment éliminer les rides grâce aux herbes et aux épices. Lire La Suite

Ils décorent leur barbe comme ça

La mode de la barbe chez les hommes fait toujours fureur et la nouvelle tendance consiste maintenant à la porter décorée de paillettes, de fleurs, de nourriture ou d’articles colorés. Une nouvelle mode de la barbe chez les hommes est arrivée et utilise des paillettes et des objets. Deux jeunes de l’Oregon deviennent fous avec Instagram avec leur mode à la barbe chez les hommes: la luminosité et tout objet qui s’arrête dessus sont l’objet de le montrer dans ce réseau. Lire La Suite

Quel est le vôtre?

Certaines personnalités peuvent vous trahir, c'est pourquoi nous vous demandons quel type de joue avez-vous? La réponse vous donnera la façon dont vous l'avez. Quel genre de joue avez-vous? Découvrez-le et surprenez-vous en réaffirmant votre personnalité. Lire La Suite

Quels sont les risques avec les cils chinois permanents?

Ceux qui cherchent à montrer des cils à impact optent pour une boucle permanente des cils, ne sachant pas s'ils sont candidats à ce traitement. Il est très courant que de plus en plus de femmes décident d’opter pour la technique du curling permanent des cils sans connaître les conséquences qui peuvent en résulter. Connaître les avantages et les inconvénients de permanente bouclés et ne pas exposer votre santé oculaire. Lire La Suite

Thé à la camomille

Si vous avez déjà eu recours à des crèmes et des masques et que vous n’avez pas vu les résultats souhaités, il est temps d’agir de l’intérieur pour les combattre. Il existe des boissons qui aident à éliminer les cernes de manière naturelle et sans nuire à votre santé. Avec ces boissons qui aident à éliminer les cernes, vous remarquerez des changements en peu de temps. Connaître les boissons qui aident à éliminer les cernes. Lire La Suite

5 erreurs dans le maquillage des lèvres

Les lèvres sont très importantes pour les femmes. Les lèvres, comme les yeux, captivent les regards masculins. Une exfoliation à la brosse à dents peut non seulement nuire à votre beauté, mais également provoquer des infections. Lire La Suite

Évitez ces erreurs!

Les informations communiquées par la Fondation mexicaine de dermatologie révèlent que l’une des principales erreurs de la peau est de ne pas savoir de quel type. Maintenant que vous connaissez cette information, évitez ces erreurs sur la peau et vous vous rendrez compte que dans peu de temps, elle paraîtra radieuse et renouvelée. Évitez ces erreurs qui sont faites sur la peau. Lire La Suite

Vous avez besoin de:

Les rides apparaissent lorsque vous vous y attendez le moins, peu importe si vous avez 20, 30 ou 40 ans. Comme nous ne voulons pas que cela vous arrive, suivez ces conseils et éliminez les rides à la cuillère. Éliminez les rides avec une cuillère et rajeunissez votre visage. Faites-le de préférence la nuit puisque vous êtes démaquillante. Evitez le passage du temps et éliminez les rides à la cuillère. Lire La Suite

Choisis bien!

Une mauvaise application de maquillage cause des problèmes oculaires, il est donc important de connaître les ingrédients des produits cosmétiques avant de les utiliser. Découvrez comment une mauvaise application de maquillage fait exploser des problèmes oculaires. Lire La Suite

Quels sont?

Si vous voulez un teint lisse avec une apparence jeune et fraîche, regardez ce que vous mangez, car certains aliments aident à hydrater la peau plus rapidement que n'importe quel soin du visage. Le chocolat est l'un des aliments qui aident à hydrater la peau car il contient du fer, du calcium et des vitamines A, B1, C, D et E, tous bénéfiques pour hydrater la peau de l'intérieur. Les experts révèlent une liste d'aliments qui aident à hydrater la peau efficacement et avec précision. Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour des sourcils parfaits

La douceur et la douceur du regard dépendent, en bonne partie, de sourcils parfaits, car ils sont chargés de cadrer et d’éclairer le regard. Depuis l'Antiquité, les femmes essaient de les maintenir en bonne santé et définies Lire La Suite

Utilisez un écran solaire!

Pendant les saisons où la température baisse, il faut prendre soin de la peau, car cela peut présenter une irritation et une apparence sèche. Faites attention à l'entretien et aux conseils que nous avons préparés pour vous. Lire La Suite

Nettoyage qui a ses complications ...

Laver le visage est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs traitements pour la peau de cette zone. Laver votre visage de manière incorrecte peut affecter l'apparence de votre peau. Découvrez 5 erreurs lors du lavage de votre visage. Lire La Suite