• Home
  • Alternative therapies

Alternative therapies

Exercise 1

Remove the discomfort caused by excessive stress is possible just by pressing certain areas of your hand. Here we show you how acupressure reduces stress. Relax naturally with your own hands with these recommendations on how acupressure reduces stress. Learn how acupressure reduces stress. Read More

Impact directly on the cells!

Know the benefits of massage for your health. Science has proven the benefits of massage, discover them. By enjoying the benefits of massage you will have better physical and mental health. Read More

Healthy habits reduce cancer risk

Having a healthy lifestyle and good nutrition is essential for all human beings; However, these habits could help prevent up to 2.8 million cancer cases per year, said the World Cancer Research Fund (WCRF), which also urged governments to avoid a public health disaster. Read More

Salt consumption creates addiction

Cocaine is a very powerful drug, capable of significantly altering the psychophysiological state of those who consume it. Its ability to decrease hunger and fatigue and stimulate muscle activity has been widely recognized. Read More

With thumbs and indexes

Do not you know what to do to fade orange peel? In addition to exercising and eating a healthy diet, you can get these 5 effective homemade massages, which stimulate your blood circulation, activate lymphatic drainage and help prevent fluid retention. Check out how to do them and remember that perseverance is the key. With thumbs and indexes Read More

Juice to cleanse the colon and lose weight

Who does not live with stress? We all live it and some of us can suffer nervous collisions, gastritis and other diseases. So that this does not happen to you, nutritionist Luz MarĂ­a Canseco suggests you prepare this juice to cleanse the colon, which will prevent you from getting inflamed and also, it will speed up your metabolism, which in the short term will positively impact your weight loss. You need: Read More

Aromatherapy

The accumulation of stress, worries and tensions affect our physical and mental health. For this there are natural therapies that have a relaxing and rewarding effect. Read More

The copal

The smell of copal, the flower of cempasĂșchil and the fruits can make you feel more relaxed, so take advantage of this season to have your own aromatherapy session from your home. Read More

Cases in which it applies:

It is a therapeutic alternative, in which the dogs play a crucial role throughout the process, through a close bond between the patient and the companion animal. To carry it out, you must have a clear objective of the intervention and it is essential that the animal is in optimal physical and behavioral health. Read More

Other benefits of tequila for health:

Tequila is not only delicious but it has great health benefits and one of them is to prevent osteoporosis. Researchers at the Center for Research and Advanced Studies, National Polytechnic Institute, say that the blue agave tequila promotes the absorption of calcium and magnesium, vital to have healthy and strong bones. Read More

10 benefits of Reiki

Reiki is an alternative therapy that relieves physical pain. In this technique the person is considered globally in the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies, so that, not only is directed to suppress the pathology, but also to recover the natural state of balance that produces well-being and happiness. Therefore, we present 10 advantages of practicing this therapy: 1. Reduce stress; it generates balance and well-being in an integral way. Read More

Detoxify naturally!

Discover the benefits of lymphatic drainage for your health. Discover some benefits of lymphatic drainage for your health and relax to the fullest while detoxifying your body. Do you know the benefits of lymphatic drainage for your health? Read More

10 benefits of breathing fresh air

Bubble Pure Air is the first mobile space that allows to breathe pure air in 99.99% in continuous regeneration and free of polluting particles, viral, bacteriological and allergenic agents. Read More

Ayurvedic advice to have a good day

There are Ayurvedic tips to have a good day. If you change your habits you will improve your health and you will have a higher level of physical and mental well-being in a natural way. What are you waiting for? Eliminate stress with these ayurvedic tips to have a good day. Read More

4 reasons to embrace

A hug is of vital importance for the human being, because it can cure any disease and improve emotional well-being. In addition, it is a way of expressing feelings beyond words. Therefore, here we give you four more reasons to embrace your neighbor: Read More

4 natural remedies to breathe better

With the change of seasons, to colder times, common respiratory diseases begin to manifest more frequently. Probably the biggest annoyance is not being able to breathe well, so we tried different remedies to achieve it. Read More

5 benefits of sea baths

Do you want to relax, improve your circulation and see yourself more beautiful? A good option is that you consent to a rich bath of sea water, since being rich in minerals such as potassium, magnesium, calcium and sulfur, revitalize the texture of your skin. Read More

Thérapies alternatives

Exercice 1

Supprimer l’inconfort causé par un stress excessif est possible en appuyant simplement sur certaines zones de votre main. Ici, nous vous montrons comment l’acupressure réduit le stress. Détendez-vous naturellement avec vos propres mains avec ces recommandations sur la façon dont l'acupressure réduit le stress. Apprenez comment l'acupressure réduit le stress. Lire La Suite

Impact directement sur les cellules!

Connaître les avantages du massage pour votre santé. La science a prouvé les bienfaits du massage, découvrez-les. En profitant des avantages du massage, vous aurez une meilleure santé physique et mentale. Lire La Suite

Des habitudes saines réduisent le risque de cancer

Avoir un mode de vie sain et une bonne nutrition est essentiel pour tous les êtres humains; Toutefois, ces habitudes pourraient aider à prévenir jusqu'à 2,8 millions de cas de cancer par an, a déclaré le Fonds mondial de recherche sur le cancer (WCRF), qui a également exhorté les gouvernements à éviter un désastre de santé publique. Lire La Suite

La consommation de sel crée une dépendance

La cocaïne est une drogue très puissante, capable de modifier de manière significative l'état psychophysiologique de ceux qui la consomment. Sa capacité à réduire la faim et la fatigue et à stimuler l'activité musculaire a été largement reconnue. Lire La Suite

Avec les pouces et les index

Vous ne savez pas quoi faire pour se faner peau d'orange? En plus d'exercer et de manger sainement, vous pouvez obtenir ces 5 massages faits maison efficaces, qui stimulent votre circulation sanguine, activent le drainage lymphatique et aident à prévenir la rétention d'eau. Découvrez comment les faire et rappelez-vous que la persévérance est la clé. Avec les pouces et les index Lire La Suite

Jus pour nettoyer le côlon et perdre du poids

Qui ne vit pas avec le stress? Nous le vivons tous et certains d'entre nous peuvent souffrir de collisions nerveuses, de gastrites et d'autres maladies. Pour éviter que cela ne vous arrive, la nutritionniste Luz María Canseco vous suggère de préparer ce jus pour nettoyer le côlon, ce qui vous évitera une inflammation et accélérera votre métabolisme, ce qui à court terme aura un impact positif sur votre perte de poids. Vous avez besoin de: Lire La Suite

Aromathérapie

L'accumulation de stress, d'inquiétudes et de tensions affecte notre santé physique et mentale. Pour cela, il existe des thérapies naturelles qui ont un effet relaxant et enrichissant. Lire La Suite

Le copal

L'odeur de copal, la fleur de cempasúchil et les fruits peuvent vous détendre, alors profitez de cette saison pour organiser votre propre séance d'aromathérapie depuis chez vous. Lire La Suite

Cas dans lesquels il s'applique:

C'est une alternative thérapeutique dans laquelle les chiens jouent un rôle crucial tout au long du processus, grâce à un lien étroit entre le patient et l'animal de compagnie. Pour le mener à bien, vous devez avoir un objectif clair de l'intervention et il est essentiel que l'animal soit en santé physique et comportementale optimale. Lire La Suite

Autres avantages de la tequila pour la santé:

La tequila n’est pas seulement délicieuse, elle a aussi des effets bénéfiques sur la santé. L’un d’eux est de prévenir l’ostéoporose. Des chercheurs du Centre de recherche et d'études avancées de l'Institut polytechnique national ont déclaré que la tequila d'agave bleu favorise l'absorption du calcium et du magnésium, indispensables à la santé et à la solidité des os. Lire La Suite

10 avantages du Reiki

Le Reiki est une thérapie alternative qui soulage la douleur physique. Dans cette technique, la personne est considérée globalement dans les corps physique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel, de sorte que non seulement elle vise à supprimer la pathologie, mais également à retrouver l'état naturel d'équilibre qui produit le bien-être et le bonheur. Par conséquent, nous présentons 10 avantages de la pratique de cette thérapie: 1. Réduire le stress; elle génère équilibre et bien-être de manière intégrale. Lire La Suite

Détoxifier naturellement!

Découvrez les avantages du drainage lymphatique pour votre santé. Découvrez quelques avantages du drainage lymphatique pour votre santé et détendez-vous au maximum tout en détoxifiant votre corps. Connaissez-vous les avantages du drainage lymphatique pour votre santé? Lire La Suite

Conseils ayurvédiques pour passer une bonne journée

Il existe des conseils ayurvédiques pour passer une bonne journée. Si vous changez vos habitudes, vous améliorerez votre santé et vous obtiendrez un niveau supérieur de bien-être physique et mental de manière naturelle. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Éliminez le stress avec ces astuces ayurvédiques pour passer une bonne journée. Lire La Suite

4 raisons d'embrasser

Un câlin est d’une importance vitale pour l’être humain, car il peut guérir toutes les maladies et améliorer le bien-être émotionnel. De plus, c'est une façon d'exprimer des sentiments au-delà des mots. Par conséquent, nous vous donnons ici quatre raisons supplémentaires d’embrasser votre prochain: Lire La Suite

4 remèdes naturels pour mieux respirer

Avec le changement de saison, des temps plus froids, les maladies respiratoires courantes commencent à se manifester plus fréquemment. Le plus gros ennui est probablement de ne pas bien respirer. Nous avons donc essayé différentes solutions pour y parvenir. Lire La Suite

5 avantages de l'acupuncture des enfants

Les maladies respiratoires, la fièvre, les convulsions dues à une température élevée ou à l'épilepsie, le contrôle du poids, l'anxiété et les problèmes gastriques sont quelques cas d'utilisation bénéfique de l'eau. Lire La Suite

5 bienfaits des bains de mer

Voulez-vous vous détendre, améliorer votre circulation et vous voir plus belle? Une bonne option est de consentir à un bain d’eau de mer riche, car riche en minéraux tels que le potassium, le magnésium, le calcium et le soufre, revitalise la texture de votre peau. Lire La Suite