Positive results

Researchers Polytechnic University of the Marche (UNIVPM) of Italy, in collaboration with the universities of Salamanca and Granada, have carried out an analysis that reveals the effectiveness of these fruits as reducers of the indices of cholesterol in the blood.

The research consisted of the addition of 500 g of strawberries to the daily diet of 23 volunteers, completely healthy, for a month. And the results now published by the prestigious Journal of Nutritional Biochemistry They have been sensational, according to the researchers.

The total amount of cholesterol , the levels of lipoproteins low density (LDL or cholesterol bad) and the amount of triglycerides they were reduced by 8.78%, 13.72% and 20.80% respectively. The high density lipoprotein (HDL or cholesterol good) remained unchanged.


Positive results

These were not the only positive results. The high consumption of strawberries also improved ostensibly other parameters indicating levels of organic health, such as the general profile of the lipids in the plasma, the biomarkers antioxidants , antihemolytic defenses and platelet function.

The publication clarifies that all the parameters returned to the levels prior to the beginning of the "treatment" based on strawberries, 15 days after having abandoned the diet .

"For the first time, a study is published that supports a protective role of the bioactive compounds of strawberries against recognized markers and risk factors. cardiovascular diseases ", he pointed Sinc Maurizio Battino , director of the team that carried out the investigation.

On the other hand, the researchers clarify that without a doubt the results are very encouraging, but that there is still no direct evidence on which compounds of this fruit are responsible for their beneficial effects.

Anthocyanins? Although "all indications and epidemiological studies point to anthocyanins, the plant pigments that give them their red color", adds Battino .

Finally, the study also showed that the ingestion of strawberries protects against ultraviolet radiation reduces the damage of alcohol consumption in the gastric mucosa , strengthens the erythrocytes or Red blood cells and improve the ability antioxidant of the blood.


Video Medicine: Positive Attitude & Positive Results ┇ *LIFE Changing * ┇ BY Muslim SPEAKERS (September 2021).

Des résultats positifs

Chercheurs Université polytechnique des Marches (UNIVPM) d’Italie, en collaboration avec les universités de Salamanque et de Grenade, ont mené une analyse révélant l’efficacité de ces fruits en tant que réducteurs des indices de le cholestérol dans le sang

La recherche a consisté à ajouter 500 g de fraises à l'alimentation quotidienne de 23 volontaires en parfaite santé pendant un mois. Et les résultats maintenant publiés par la prestigieuse Journal de biochimie nutritionnelle Ils ont été sensationnels, selon les chercheurs.

Le montant total de le cholestérol , les niveaux de lipoprotéines faible densité (LDL ou le cholestérol mauvais) et le montant de triglycérides ils ont été réduits de 8,78%, 13,72% et 20,80% respectivement. Le lipoprotéines de haute densité (HDL o le cholestérol bon) est resté inchangé.


Des résultats positifs

Ce ne sont pas les seuls résultats positifs. La consommation élevée de fraises a également amélioré apparemment d'autres paramètres indiquant les niveaux de santé biologique, tels que le profil général de la fraise. les lipides dans le plasma, les biomarqueurs les antioxydants , défenses antihémolytiques et fonction plaquettaire.

La publication précise que tous les paramètres sont revenus aux niveaux antérieurs au début du "traitement" à la fraise, 15 jours après avoir abandonné le traitement. régime .

"Pour la première fois, une étude est publiée qui soutient le rôle protecteur des composés bioactifs de fraises contre les marqueurs reconnus et les facteurs de risque. maladies cardiovasculaires "Il a pointé Sinc Maurizio Battino , directeur de l'équipe qui a mené l'enquête.

Par ailleurs, les chercheurs ont précisé que les résultats sont sans aucun doute très encourageants, mais qu’il n’existe toujours pas de preuve directe permettant de savoir quels composés de ce fruit sont responsables de leurs effets bénéfiques.

Des anthocyanes? Bien que "toutes les indications et les études épidémiologiques indiquent des anthocyanes, les pigments végétaux qui leur donnent leur couleur rouge", ajoute Battino .

Enfin, l’étude a également montré que l’ingestion de fraises protège contre la rayonnement ultraviolet réduit les dégâts de la consommation d'alcool dans le muqueuse gastrique , renforce les érythrocytes ou globules rouges et améliorer la capacité antioxydant de sang.


Médecine Vidéo: Teste de grossesse positif résultats (Octobre 2020).