Homeopathic

12 tips before using homeopathic remedies

If you are considering undergoing a homeopathic treatment, there are several aspects that you have to take into account before entrusting your health to a specialist in the field. This does not mean that homeopathic medicine is something that could endanger your life or your physical integrity. This is a very safe way to treat certain diseases and to get the most effective results, you have to take some precautions. What to do and what not to do in the use of homeopathic treatments Read More

Some advantages of the use of homeopathy

The reason why homeopathy has become widely accepted stems from the fact that it operates with principles contrary to conventional medicines. Many people have realized that certain disciplines such as homeopathy offer an alternative, especially when common treatments do not provide an effective cure for certain diseases. Here are other advantages offered. It is considered safe Read More

Some basic principles of homeopathy

Homeopathy is based on fundamental principles to develop resources aimed at the treatment of a variety of diseases. These principles make your practice an alternative treatment. These are some of its basic principles. Law of like Read More

Becoming a homeopathic doctor

There are different reasons why people decide to become a homeopath. On the one hand, homeopathy is about how to restore the balance of the body, improving the immune system and health through the use of natural medicines. Those who have experienced its benefits may have the intention of learning homeopathic therapies to share the medical system that changed their lives. Read More

Behind Philosophy in homeopathy

According to homeopaths, a person who is exposed to a stressor will reach a state in which he will adopt this agent in his daily life. This position can help the person survive a tough test. Homeopathy considers that those who adapt to their environment are the healthiest. Read More

Homeopathy in the treatment of children with ADHD

ADHD (attention deficit hyperactivity disorder) is one of the most common mental conditions that develop in children and it is a deterioration of social functioning in various areas. In the United States, there are about 2 million children with ADHD. If your child has this condition, you may want to consider homeopathy as a treatment method. Read More

Homeopathy as a medical alternative

Homeopathic medicine is an alternative medical system that aims to promote the body's capacity for self-healing. He is stimulated to heal himself through very low doses of highly diluted natural substances. More commonly known as homeopathy, the term comes from the Greek words homeo and pathos, which mean similar and disease, respectively. This method was developed by Samuel Christian Hahnemann, a German physician. Read More

Holosynthesis reduces stress and anxiety

Holosynthesis is a vibrational therapeutic system based on designs of images of elements of nature. Use kinesiology and radiesthesia as tools to obtain a specific and appropriate treatment for each person or situation. Read More

Alternative homeopathy for weight loss

Overweight and obesity are among the most common health problems in Mexico. A large number of Mexicans die each year due to problems related to weight and unhealthy eating habits. The number of Mexicans suffering from obesity is increasing, which is why it has become a serious problem. Read More

The key moment

The German chemist and doctor, Samuel Hahnemann has the credit of having created this alternative of conventional medicine. More than 200 years ago, Dr. Hahnemann developed the system we now know as homeopathy. In 1779, he finished his medical studies and began performing his homeopathic experiments, 11 years later, with a human focus in mind, due to his disenchantment with some aspects of traditional medicine, such as the use of toxic substances and the blood transfusion, led him to develop an alternative way to treat various diseases. Read More

Homeopathy not only cares for human beings

Pets are not just animals that one has at home. They play an important role in family relationships and are treated as part of the dynamics of the whole family. The fact that pets can get sick is something that always worries their owners. Nowadays, veterinarians are using most of the chemical treatments to cure pets. However, alternative medication has been recognized, such is the case of homeopathy. Read More

Alternative medicinal homeopathy that gains adherents

Who was going to say that the son of an impoverished family of porcelain painters from eastern Germany would be the founder of homeopathic medicine? Homeopathy was born 200 years ago by Samuel Hahnemann, a man disillusioned with the academic medicine of his time characterized by bleeding, purging and high doses of drugs with strong side effects, and fervent believer in healthy diets, exercises and the low doses of medications. Read More

Homeopathy for older adults and its benefits

With age, our bodies become weaker. The immune system begins to weaken and degeneration of the body occurs. Older people often have limitations in their total body function. With homeopathy, the general health condition of an elderly person could improve and even treat conditions associated with aging. Alzheimer disease Read More

Homeopathy, an alternative for minors

Homeopathy is known to be a gentle and effective way to cure diseases. Naturally, it is considered safe for children, babies, the elderly and even for pregnant women. Homeopathy works according to the principle of the Law of peers. According to this principle, the same thing that causes the disease also has the cure. The body is gradually exposed to the substances that cause it, stimulating the body's immune system, which decreases the risk of these diseases occurring. Read More

IPN presents treatment for the restoration of health

In the framework of the Seminar on the Application of Physiological Medicine for Regulation (MFR) in Gastrointestinal Pains and Pain Medicine, the scientific director of the International Academy of Physiological Medicine for Regulation, Alessandro Perra, presented the community of the National School of Medicine and Homeopathy (ENMH) of the National Polytechnic Institute a treatment that adds to the Read More

The search for a specialist in Homeopathy

What does a homeopath do? He is a trained doctor to treat people through homeopathy. This doctor asks patients many questions about symptoms, bowel movements, sleep patterns and emotional state. Then, use the answers as a basis for prescribing a medication that will cure a certain disease. Read More

Limitations and risks of homeopathy

Since its creation, homeopathy has become one of the most popular alternative medicines. Homeopathy works according to the principle "Law of the like", which means simply that what causes the disease could also be the source of the cure. Homeopathic patients are exposed to substances that create or mimic the symptoms of the disease. Over time, it would happen that it would strengthen the patient's immune system. Read More

Homeopathic methods that help you lose weight

Many people seek in homeopathy the solution to lose weight, although this technique is usually effective, it is not a panacea for what the patient must collaborate by changing harmful lifestyle habits for healthier ones. Homeopathic therapy tries to heal the body using very diluted substances, its pillars are experimentation in humans, use of simile and very small, infinitesimal doses. Homeopathy to lose weight focuses on three ideas that are fundamental: Read More

Homéopathique

12 conseils avant d'utiliser des remèdes homéopathiques

Si vous envisagez de subir un traitement homéopathique, vous devez prendre en compte plusieurs aspects avant de confier votre santé à un spécialiste du domaine. Cela ne signifie pas que la médecine homéopathique est quelque chose qui pourrait mettre en danger votre vie ou votre intégrité physique. Ceci est un moyen très sûr de traiter certaines maladies et pour obtenir les résultats les plus efficaces, vous devez prendre certaines précautions. Que faire et que ne pas faire lors de l'utilisation de traitements homéopathiques Lire La Suite

Quelques avantages de l'homéopathie

La raison pour laquelle l’homéopathie est devenue largement acceptée tient au fait qu’elle fonctionne avec des principes contraires aux médicaments conventionnels. Beaucoup de gens ont compris que certaines disciplines telles que l'homéopathie offrent une alternative, en particulier lorsque les traitements courants ne permettent pas de guérir efficacement certaines maladies. Voici d'autres avantages offerts. Il est considéré comme sûr Lire La Suite

Quelques principes de base de l'homéopathie

L'homéopathie est basée sur des principes fondamentaux pour développer des ressources destinées au traitement d'une variété de maladies. Ces principes font de votre pratique un traitement alternatif. Ce sont quelques-uns de ses principes de base. Loi de comme Lire La Suite

Devenir médecin homéopathe

Les gens décident de devenir homéopathe pour différentes raisons. D'un côté, l'homéopathie concerne la manière de rétablir l'équilibre du corps, d'améliorer le système immunitaire et la santé grâce à l'utilisation de médicaments naturels. Ceux qui en ont bénéficié peuvent avoir l’intention d’apprendre des thérapies homéopathiques pour partager le système médical qui a changé leur vie. Lire La Suite

Derrière la philosophie en homéopathie

Selon les homéopathes, une personne exposée à un facteur de stress atteindra un état dans lequel elle adoptera cet agent dans sa vie quotidienne. Cette position peut aider la personne à survivre à un test difficile. L'homéopathie considère que ceux qui s'adaptent à leur environnement sont les plus en santé. Lire La Suite

L'homéopathie dans le traitement des enfants atteints du TDAH

Le TDAH (trouble d'hyperactivité avec déficit de l'attention) est l'une des affections mentales les plus courantes chez les enfants et une détérioration du fonctionnement social dans divers domaines. Aux États-Unis, il y a environ 2 millions d'enfants atteints du TDAH. Si votre enfant souffre de cette maladie, vous voudrez peut-être envisager l'homéopathie comme méthode de traitement. Lire La Suite

L'homéopathie comme alternative médicale

La médecine homéopathique est un système médical alternatif qui vise à promouvoir la capacité du corps à s'auto-guérir. Il est incité à se soigner lui-même à travers de très faibles doses de substances naturelles hautement diluées. Plus communément appelé homéopathie, le terme vient des mots grecs homeo et pathos, qui signifient respectivement semblable et maladie. Cette méthode a été développée par Samuel Christian Hahnemann, un médecin allemand. Lire La Suite

L'holosynthèse réduit le stress et l'anxiété

L'holosynthèse est un système thérapeutique vibratoire basé sur la conception d'images d'éléments de la nature. Utilisez la kinésiologie et la radiesthésie comme outils pour obtenir un traitement spécifique et approprié pour chaque personne ou situation. Lire La Suite

Homéopathie alternative pour perdre du poids

Le surpoids et l'obésité font partie des problèmes de santé les plus courants au Mexique. Un grand nombre de Mexicains meurent chaque année en raison de problèmes de poids et d'habitudes alimentaires malsaines. Le nombre de Mexicains souffrant d'obésité est en augmentation, raison pour laquelle le problème est devenu grave. Lire La Suite

Le moment clé

Le chimiste et médecin allemand Samuel Hahnemann a le mérite d'avoir créé cette alternative à la médecine conventionnelle. Il y a plus de 200 ans, le Dr Hahnemann a mis au point le système que nous connaissons maintenant sous le nom d'homéopathie. En 1779, il termina ses études de médecine et commença ses expériences homéopathiques, onze ans plus tard, en se concentrant sur l’être humain, en raison de son désenchantement pour certains aspects de la médecine traditionnelle, tels que l’utilisation de substances toxiques et la transfusion sanguine, l’a amené à développer un autre moyen de traiter diverses maladies. Lire La Suite

L'homéopathie ne se soucie pas seulement de l'être humain

Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas que des animaux que l'on a à la maison. Ils jouent un rôle important dans les relations familiales et sont traités comme faisant partie de la dynamique de toute la famille. Le fait que les animaux domestiques puissent tomber malades est quelque chose qui inquiète toujours leurs propriétaires. De nos jours, les vétérinaires utilisent la plupart des traitements chimiques pour soigner leurs animaux domestiques. Cependant, la médication alternative a été reconnue, tel est le cas de l'homéopathie. Lire La Suite

Homéopathie médicamenteuse alternative qui gagne des adhérents

Qui allait dire que le fils d'une famille pauvre de peintres en porcelaine de l'est de l'Allemagne serait le fondateur de la médecine homéopathique? L'homéopathie est née il y a 200 ans de Samuel Hahnemann, un homme désillusionné par la médecine universitaire de son temps caractérisée par des saignements, des purges et de fortes doses de médicaments ayant des effets secondaires importants, les faibles doses de médicaments. Lire La Suite

Homéopathie pour les personnes âgées et ses avantages

Avec l'âge, notre corps s'affaiblit. Le système immunitaire commence à s'affaiblir et une dégénérescence du corps se produit. Les personnes âgées ont souvent des limitations dans leurs fonctions corporelles totales. Avec l'homéopathie, l'état de santé général d'une personne âgée pourrait s'améliorer et même traiter les affections associées au vieillissement. Maladie d'Alzheimer Lire La Suite

L'homéopathie, une alternative pour les mineurs

L'homéopathie est connue pour être un moyen doux et efficace de guérir des maladies. Naturellement, il est considéré comme sûr pour les enfants, les bébés, les personnes âgées et même pour les femmes enceintes. L'homéopathie fonctionne selon le principe de la loi des pairs. Selon ce principe, la même chose qui cause la maladie a aussi le remède. Le corps est progressivement exposé aux substances qui le provoquent, ce qui stimule le système immunitaire, ce qui diminue le risque d'apparition de ces maladies. Lire La Suite

IPN présente un traitement pour la restauration de la santé

Dans le cadre du séminaire sur l'application de la médecine physiologique à la régulation (MFR) en douleur gastro-intestinale et en médecine de la douleur, le directeur scientifique de l'Académie internationale de médecine physiologique pour la régulation, Alessandro Perra, a présenté la communauté de l'École nationale de médecine et d'homéopathie (ENMH) de l’Institut polytechnique national, un traitement qui ajoute à la Lire La Suite

La recherche d'un spécialiste en homéopathie

Que fait un homéopathe? C'est un médecin formé pour traiter l'homéopathie. Ce médecin pose aux patients de nombreuses questions sur les symptômes, les selles, les habitudes de sommeil et l'état émotionnel. Ensuite, utilisez les réponses comme base pour prescrire un médicament qui guérira une certaine maladie. Lire La Suite

Limites et risques de l'homéopathie

Depuis sa création, l'homéopathie est devenue l'un des médicaments alternatifs les plus populaires. L'homéopathie fonctionne selon le principe de la "loi du genre", ce qui signifie simplement que la cause de la maladie pourrait également être la source du traitement. Les patients homéopathiques sont exposés à des substances qui créent ou imitent les symptômes de la maladie. Avec le temps, il se pourrait que cela renforce le système immunitaire du patient. Lire La Suite

Méthodes homéopathiques qui vous aident à perdre du poids

De nombreuses personnes cherchent en homéopathie la solution pour perdre du poids. Bien que cette technique soit généralement efficace, elle n’est pas une panacée pour ce que le patient doit collaborer en modifiant ses habitudes de vie néfastes pour des habitudes plus saines. La thérapie homéopathique essaie de soigner le corps en utilisant des substances très diluées. Ses piliers sont l’expérimentation sur des humains, l’utilisation de similes et de très petites doses infinitésimales. L’homéopathie pour perdre du poids s’articule autour de trois idées fondamentales: Lire La Suite