Sexuality

10 reasons to go to the sexologist

Know the main reasons to go to the sexologist. Forget about fear and prejudice discover ten reasons to go to the sexologist, cheer up. Of every 100 couples that attend the sexologist, about 85% improve their relationship, that is one of the reasons to go to the sexologist. Read More

4 most common male sexual myths

Scientists from Marmara University, in Istanbul, belie the most common sexual myths around men. One of the most popular sexual myths is the belief that men always want to have sex. There are many sexual myths related to the virility of men. Read More

Most common reasons

As of puberty, the process of physical changes begins that turns the girl into an adult capable of sexual reproduction. This does not mean, however, that the girl is ready to be a mother. Adolescent pregnancy has become a public health problem in Mexico. To prevent adolescent pregnancy, a complete sexual education, access to contraceptive methods and support for parents of adolescents to talk with their children about sex and contraception is necessary. Learn more about teen pregnancy. Read More

What is your type of lover?

Sexual relations are part of the life of every human being. Sexual relationships allow you to know the person more intimately. Pleasure in sexual relationships can vary according to the type of lover. Read More

Pain due to intense colic is equivalent to pain due to heart attack

All at some time we have experienced a colic capable of making us cry; but there is always someone who underestimates our discomfort, accuses us of "exaggerated" and even throws us phrases like ... Are you in your days? No wonder the genius. And I could continue with a long list of annoying phrases, but, no, you are not exaggerating the pain or you have the threshold too low, but a study has just confirmed that experiencing strong cramping could be just as painful as having a heart attack. Read More

This is why your back hurts when you menstruate ...

Some of the most common effects of menstruation are colic, sudden mood swings, headaches and back pain! But, why is the latter? It is a muscle pain due to tension. Colic and swelling can put pressure on the gluteal muscles, that is, those that form the buttocks. When enough tension is generated, the muscles can suffer a spasm, causing pain in the lower back, pelvis and buttocks. Read More

How are they used?

Vaginal marine sponges are an ecological alternative for menstruation. Vaginal marine sponges are reusable and can last up to six months. Read More

Pain during sex

In addition to signs of infection, your vagina can reveal other ills that are worth detecting in time, to receive treatment and avoid complications. Pain during sex According to Mayo Clinic specialists, it could be an indicator of endometriosis or pelvic inflammatory disease. Read More

Men prefer sex in winter

The cold season makes women more attractive to men, which increases sex in winter. A recent study showed that sex increases in winter. The level of excitement in men increases during December, January and February, so it is believed that sex increases in winter. Read More

Improve your appearance and your sex life

There are different ways to lose weight, one of them is bariatric surgery that in addition to losing weight increases sexual desire in the couple. A group of women undergoing bariatric surgery increased sexual desire in their relationship. Losing weight with a bariatric surgery and doing it naturally increases sexual desire. Read More

Signs:

Hormonal imbalances, typical of ovulation, make us experience sudden mood swings and see things differently, including our partner. Ovulation could cause us to make the decision to end our relationship. Read More

Pros and cons of the menstrual cup

There are more and more options that women have for "our days": sanitary napkins, tampons, vaginal sponges ... This time, we will focus on menstrual cups, an ecological option that, like the rest of the alternatives , has advantages and disadvantages that you should know. Read More

Fit and with better performance

Why do you exercise? If your answer is to be in shape, to feel good or to lose weight, perfect! If we add another advantage to these answers, surely you will not stop exercising. Read More

La sexualité

10 raisons d'aller chez le sexologue

Connaître les principales raisons d'aller chez le sexologue. Oubliez la peur et les préjugés, découvrez dix raisons d’aller chez le sexologue, rassurez-vous Environ 85% des couples qui fréquentent le sexologue améliorent leur relation, c’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles ils se tournent vers le sexologue. Lire La Suite

4 mythes sexuels masculins les plus courants

Des scientifiques de l'Université Marmara, à Istanbul, réfutent les mythes sexuels les plus répandus concernant les hommes. L'un des mythes sexuels les plus populaires est la conviction que les hommes veulent toujours avoir des relations sexuelles. Il existe de nombreux mythes sexuels liés à la virilité des hommes. Lire La Suite

Raisons les plus courantes

Dès la puberté, commence le processus de transformation physique qui fait de la fille un adulte capable de procréer sexuellement. Cela ne signifie toutefois pas que la fille est prête à être mère. La grossesse adolescente est devenue un problème de santé publique au Mexique. Pour prévenir les grossesses précoces, une éducation sexuelle complète, un accès aux méthodes de contraception et un soutien aux parents d’adolescents pour leur permettre de parler de sexualité et de contraception à leurs enfants sont nécessaires. En savoir plus sur la grossesse chez les adolescentes. Lire La Suite

Quel est votre type d'amant?

Les relations sexuelles font partie de la vie de chaque être humain. Les relations sexuelles vous permettent de connaître la personne plus intimement. Le plaisir dans les relations sexuelles peut varier selon le type d'amant. Lire La Suite

La douleur due à une colique intense équivaut à une douleur due à une crise cardiaque

À un moment donné, nous avons vécu une colique capable de nous faire pleurer; mais il y a toujours quelqu'un qui sous-estime notre inconfort, nous accuse d '"exagéré" et nous jette même des phrases comme ... Êtes-vous de vos jours? Pas étonnant le génie. Et je pourrais continuer avec une longue liste de phrases ennuyeuses, mais non, vous n'exagérez pas la douleur ou vous avez le seuil trop bas, mais une étude vient de confirmer que ressentir de fortes crampes pourrait être aussi douloureux qu'une crise cardiaque. Lire La Suite

C'est pourquoi ton dos te fait mal quand tu as tes règles ...

Certains des effets les plus courants de la menstruation sont les coliques, les sautes d'humeur soudaines, les maux de tête et les maux de dos! Mais pourquoi est ce dernier? C'est une douleur musculaire due à la tension. Les coliques et l'enflure peuvent exercer une pression sur les muscles fessiers, c'est-à-dire ceux qui forment les fesses. Lorsque suffisamment de tension est générée, les muscles peuvent souffrir de spasmes, provoquant des douleurs dans le bas du dos, le bassin et les fesses. Lire La Suite

Comment sont-ils utilisés?

Les éponges marines vaginales sont une alternative écologique à la menstruation. Les éponges marines vaginales sont réutilisables et peuvent durer jusqu'à six mois. Lire La Suite

Douleur pendant les rapports sexuels

En plus des signes d'infection, votre vagin peut révéler d'autres maladies qu'il convient de détecter à temps, pour recevoir un traitement et éviter les complications. Douleur pendant les rapports sexuels Selon les spécialistes de la Mayo Clinic, cela pourrait indiquer une endométriose ou une maladie inflammatoire pelvienne. Lire La Suite

Les hommes préfèrent le sexe en hiver

La saison froide rend les femmes plus attrayantes pour les hommes, ce qui augmente les relations sexuelles en hiver. Une étude récente a montré que le sexe augmente en hiver. Le niveau d'excitation chez les hommes augmente en décembre, janvier et février. On pense donc que le sexe augmente en hiver. Lire La Suite

Améliorez votre apparence et votre vie sexuelle

Il existe différentes manières de perdre du poids, l'une d'elles étant la chirurgie bariatrique, qui en plus de la perte de poids augmente le désir sexuel dans le couple. Un groupe de femmes subissant une chirurgie bariatrique a accru leur désir sexuel dans leur relation. Perdre du poids avec une chirurgie bariatrique et le faire augmente naturellement le désir sexuel. Lire La Suite

Signes:

Les déséquilibres hormonaux, typiques de l'ovulation, nous font vivre des sautes d'humeur soudaines et voient les choses différemment, y compris avec notre partenaire. L'ovulation pourrait nous amener à prendre la décision de mettre fin à notre relation. Lire La Suite

Avantages et inconvénients de la coupe menstruelle

Les femmes ont de plus en plus d'options parmi "nos journées": serviettes hygiéniques, tampons, éponges vaginales ... Cette fois-ci, nous allons nous concentrer sur les coupelles menstruelles, une option écologique qui, comme le reste des alternatives , a des avantages et des inconvénients que vous devriez savoir. Lire La Suite

Fit et avec de meilleures performances

Pourquoi fais-tu de l'exercice? Si votre réponse est d'être en forme, de vous sentir bien ou de perdre du poids, c'est parfait! Si nous ajoutons un autre avantage à ces réponses, vous ne cesserez sûrement pas de faire de l'exercice. Lire La Suite