• Home
  • Sexual positions

Sexual positions

You look for the right occasion ...

Do not know how to use your sex toys or just do not see the right occasion? We reveal 3 postures in which you can use your sex toys in a pleasant way. Do not wait for the occasion, create the moment through which you can use your sex toy. Read More

5 keys to create your sexual position

Follow some tips to create your own sexual positions and improve your relationship. Use your imagination and create sexual postures to intensify orgasms. By inventing your sexual positions you can improve your orgasms. Read More

5 sexual positions with a twist!

Meet 5 innovative sexual positions and improve your sex life in a pleasant way. Turn on the passion and desire of your partner with some innovative sexual positions. Turn your sexuality around with these sexual positions, you will love it. Read More

Recover your energy in a pleasant way!

How to overcome sexual fatigue? Know 5 sexual positions to achieve it. Did sexual fatigue take over your intimate life? Discover how to overcome sexual fatigue. With sexual postures you will end sexual fatigue and improve your intimate life. Read More

5 postures for the first time

Know the sexual positions for the first time and enjoy your experience. Reduce the stress of the encounter with these postures for the first time. Nervous about your first encounter? Relax and enjoy the moment with these postures for the first time. Read More

5 quick sex postures

Have you ever felt the adrenaline that is experienced with fast sex? That feeling makes your passion rise to the maximum and enjoy a great sexual encounter with your partner. Read More

5 uncommon sexual postures

The routine or monotony is the main enemy of a relationship, so always try to innovate your intimacy with ideas, games, toys or sexual postures that elevate pleasure and create emotional bonds between you. Read More

5 exciting positions for them

Do you want to become a good lover? You just have to know or discover your partner's erogenous zones and use key sexual postures like the following so that she experiences great pleasure during orgasms, according to iVillage. Read More

5 sexual techniques for Christmas

Learn how to improve your sex life and enjoy every minute you spend with your partner. If you are already bored of your intimacy, when you discover how to improve your sex life with these tips you will elevate the pleasure. Read More

1. Lubrication

One of the most recurrent fantasies that both women and men have is to have sex in the water, especially certain scenarios such as in the sea, in the pool, in a jacuzzi, and even in the tub or shower Read More

Have fun with your partner on the couch

Bored of the same postures or the environment? Increase the adrenaline in your relationship and enjoy other scenarios different from the bedroom, where you put to test your skills and imagination to get a great level of pleasure. Read More

Positions sexuelles

Vous cherchez la bonne occasion ...

Vous ne savez pas comment utiliser vos sex toys ou vous ne voyez pas la bonne occasion? Nous révélons 3 postures dans lesquelles vous pouvez utiliser vos jouets sexuels de manière agréable. N'attendez pas l'occasion, créez le moment où vous pourrez utiliser votre jouet sexuel. Lire La Suite

5 clés pour créer votre position sexuelle

Suivez quelques conseils pour créer vos propres positions sexuelles et améliorer votre relation. Utilisez votre imagination et créez des postures sexuelles pour intensifier les orgasmes. En inventant vos positions sexuelles, vous pouvez améliorer vos orgasmes. Lire La Suite

5 positions sexuelles avec une torsion!

Rencontrez 5 positions sexuelles innovantes et améliorez votre vie sexuelle de manière agréable. Allumez la passion et le désir de votre partenaire avec des positions sexuelles innovantes. Tournez votre sexualité avec ces positions sexuelles, vous allez l'adorer. Lire La Suite

Récupérez votre énergie de manière agréable!

Comment surmonter la fatigue sexuelle? Connaître 5 positions sexuelles pour y parvenir. La fatigue sexuelle a-t-elle envahi votre vie intime? Découvrez comment surmonter la fatigue sexuelle. Avec les postures sexuelles, vous mettrez fin à la fatigue sexuelle et améliorerez votre vie intime. Lire La Suite

5 postures pour la première fois

Connaissez les positions sexuelles pour la première fois et profitez de votre expérience. Réduisez le stress de la rencontre avec ces postures pour la première fois. Nerveux à propos de votre première rencontre? Détendez-vous et profitez du moment avec ces postures pour la première fois. Lire La Suite

5 postures sexuelles rapides

Avez-vous déjà ressenti l'adrénaline que l'on ressent avec le sexe rapide? Ce sentiment fait monter votre passion au maximum et vous permet de vivre une belle rencontre sexuelle avec votre partenaire. Lire La Suite

5 postures sexuelles peu communes

La routine ou la monotonie est l’ennemi principal d’une relation. Essayez donc toujours d’innover votre intimité avec des idées, des jeux, des jouets ou des postures sexuelles qui élèvent le plaisir et créent des liens émotionnels entre vous. Lire La Suite

5 positions passionnantes pour eux

Voulez-vous devenir un bon amant? Il vous suffit de connaître ou de découvrir les zones érogènes de votre partenaire et d'utiliser des postures sexuelles essentielles comme celle-ci pour qu'elle éprouve un grand plaisir lors d'orgasmes, selon iVillage. Lire La Suite

5 techniques sexuelles pour Noël

Apprenez à améliorer votre vie sexuelle et profitez de chaque minute que vous passez avec votre partenaire. Si vous vous ennuyez déjà de votre intimité, lorsque vous découvrirez comment améliorer votre vie sexuelle avec ces conseils, vous augmenterez le plaisir. Lire La Suite

1. lubrification

L’un des fantasmes les plus récurrents chez les hommes et les femmes est d’avoir des relations sexuelles dans l’eau, en particulier dans certains scénarios tels que la mer, la piscine, un jacuzzi et même la baignoire ou la douche. Lire La Suite

Amusez-vous avec votre partenaire sur le canapé

Marre des mêmes postures ou de l'environnement? Augmentez l'adrénaline dans votre relation et profitez d'autres scénarios différents de la chambre à coucher, dans lesquels vous mettrez à l'épreuve vos compétences et votre imagination pour obtenir un niveau de plaisir supérieur. Lire La Suite