Stress changes the behavior of people

The chronic stress is one of the symptoms found in the clinical history of people who develop Alzheimer's in adulthood, he pointed Jorge González Olvera , Researcher of Medical Sciences of the National Institute of Psychiatry "Ramón de la Fuente Muñiz":

It is called stress to the body response in situations that are threatening or that generate concerns such as being intervened by a surgery , and that manifest themselves with changes in the ability to concentrate , Pressure blood pressure, difficulties to regulate emotions and alterations in the cycle of dream he commented.

He highlighted that one of the most important consequences that people with stress is the depression , and when there is damage in the hippocampus, there are problems in memory, in concentration and in the regulation of emotions.

The situations that cause this condition are work pressures , the abuse or family problems , which generate a catastrophic expectation in people.

Stress has three phases, the first is the acute or immediate, which is when the person releases adrenaline and tension increases, increases the heart rate along with blood pressure, then comes the alarm phase, which is still stressed when there is no pressure In this stage the brain secretes a hormone called glucocorticoid , which is responsible for the deterioration in different regions of the brain, he reported.

Finally he commented that the treatment to lower stress levels is based on behavioral therapy or training autogenous , which also serves for the attention of anxiety, as well as identifying the thoughts that distort the answers and learning to modulate the changes in the organism as the muscle tension .

Source: SSA


Video Medicine: A Brain Marker Pinpoints Vulnerability for Future Life Stress {Duke University Research} (April 2021).

Le stress change le comportement des gens

Le stress chronique est l'un des symptômes trouvés dans l'histoire clinique des personnes qui développent Alzheimer à l'âge adulte, il a souligné Jorge González Olvera Chercheur en sciences médicales de l'Institut national de psychiatrie "Ramón de la Fuente Muñiz":

C'est ce qu'on appelle le stress à la réponse du corps dans des situations menaçantes ou qui suscitent des inquiétudes, telles que l’intervention d’un la chirurgie , et qui se manifestent par des changements dans la capacité de concentration , pression tension artérielle, difficultés à réguler les émotions et des modifications dans le cycle de rêve il a commenté.

Il a souligné que l’une des conséquences les plus importantes que les personnes atteintes de stress est le dépression et quand il y a des dommages dans l'hippocampe, il y a des problèmes de mémoire, de concentration et de régulation des émotions.

Les situations qui causent cette condition sont pressions de travail , le abus o problèmes de famille , qui génèrent une attente catastrophique chez les personnes.

Le stress a trois phases, la première est la phase aiguë ou immédiate, c'est-à-dire lorsque la personne libère de l'adrénaline et que la tension augmente, augmente le rythme cardiaque ainsi que la pression artérielle, puis survient la phase d'alarme qui est toujours sous tension quand il n'y a pas de pression A ce stade, le cerveau sécrète une hormone appelée glucocorticoïde , qui est responsable de la détérioration dans différentes régions du cerveau, a-t-il rapporté.

Enfin, il a expliqué que le traitement visant à réduire le niveau de stress repose sur thérapie comportementale o la formation autogène , qui sert aussi à attirer l’attention de l’anxiété, à identifier les pensées qui faussent les réponses et à apprendre à moduler les changements de l’organisme comme des tension musculaire .

Source: SSA


Médecine Vidéo: Les effets du chômage sur notre comportement (Octobre 2020).