Eroticism

Try it!

Discover what sexual acupressure is and how it can help you improve your intimate life. Sexual acupressure can alleviate sexual dysfunctions. Increase your pleasure with sexual acupressure. Read More

More benefits of autumn in your sex life!

Various studies suggest that autumn improves your sexuality. Discover why autumn improves your sexuality and tries to renew your sex life. Surprise your partner with knowledge about how autumn improves your sexuality. Read More

1. Breathing

With the stimulation your partner can reach the climax. The stimulation to reach the climax involves trying new experiences. The stimulation to reach the climax is basic in women because in 62% of their encounters they do not experience it. Read More

5 keys to maintain a stronger erection

Stress, obesity, depression and economic problems are just some of the causes of sexual dysfunctions in men, such as trying to maintain an erection and for longer. However, some changes in lifestyle can be key to maintaining a stronger erection. Eating chocolate is one of the keys to maintaining a stronger erection. Know and learn about the keys to maintain a stronger erection. Read More

Put them into practice!

Meet some exotic sex techniques that will renew your sex life. With these tips of exotic sex you will have a better intimate life. Forget the routine with these exotic sex tips. Read More

5 tips to reach the climax

Until not long ago, saying ORGASM (thus, with capital letters) was tantamount to committing a sacrilege, because that was not talked about, much less in public. Fortunately those times have passed and today, freed from so much taboo and sexual complex, you can talk about sex with greater knowledge and independence. Therefore, here we offer five tips to increase pleasure with your partner. Read More

That the fun does not end

How to use hormonal contraceptive methods. Our sexologist Elsy Reyes explains how to use hormonal contraceptives. Family planning is a right that each individual has, and only he knows how to arm it in the best way, so we tell you how to use hormonal contraceptives. Read More

5 unmissable sexual encounters

There are different moments or circumstances that determine many of the sexual encounters we have in the different stages of our lives, which are based on certain "sexual tensions", which are the basic ingredient for incredible sex. Read More

Enjoy intimacy with a partner!

Discover the key moments to have sex. Did you know that there are key moments to have sex? Discover how your erotic biorhythm influences the key moments to have sex. Read More

Dare and be more flirtatious!

Sometimes prejudices or simply shame do not let you enjoy your sexual life to the fullest, which can damage little by little the relationship with your partner. So that this does not happen to you and you strengthen the bond that you have with her, you must take into account some tips to become a sexual goddess. Read More

10 keys for an erotic weekend

Learn 10 keys to have an erotic weekend with tantric sex. Tantric sex helps to strengthen bonds with your partner and to enjoy pleasure to the fullest. Enjoy your partner with tantric sex this weekend. Read More

10 keys to a perfect autoerotismo

Learn 10 tips to improve masturbation and elevate your intimate desire. With these tips to improve masturbation you will have a more pleasant intimate life. Encourage yourself to practice these tips to improve masturbation as a couple. Read More

10 common reasons for having sex

According to several studies, having a healthy and active sex life helps you improve your health and your quality of life. Therefore, GetQoralHealth.com presents you the 10 reasons to have sex in a responsible way. Read More

Recover your sexuality!

Enjoy sex on vacation with these tips. Discover how you can improve sex on vacation. Sex on vacation will help you to strengthen the bonds with your partner. Read More

Discover them and improve the relationship!

Know the most common sexual lies of them and the reasons why they lie to you. Did you know that women's sexual lies are to feel safe and comfortable with their partner? How many lies have you told your partner in privacy? Read More

10 tips to awaken your eroticism

With these 10 tips to increase desire you will have a pleasant sexual life. Follow these 10 tips to increase desire and improve your sexuality. Seduce your partner with 10 tips to increase desire. Read More

10 things that quench male passion

Do you want to improve your sex life? You just have to follow some simple tips to keep the flame of passion burning, and prevent your partner from losing interest and wanting to continue in the relationship. Read More

10 actions to renew pleasure

Know 10 things you should try in your sex life. Share these things with your partner and improve your sex life. Trying something new will help improve your sex life. Read More

L'érotisme

Essayez le!

Découvrez ce qu'est l'acupressure sexuelle et comment elle peut vous aider à améliorer votre vie intime. L'acupression sexuelle peut atténuer les dysfonctionnements sexuels. Augmentez votre plaisir avec l'acupressure sexuelle. Lire La Suite

Découvrez la carte du plaisir féminin

Pour la première fois dans l'histoire, la "carte du plaisir" a été dessinée dans le cerveau féminin, à l'aide de l'étude des orgasmes menée par l'Université Rutgers. Avec ce qui a été confirmé ce que beaucoup de femmes savaient ou soupçonnaient, la stimulation du clitoris et du vagin procure différentes sensations. Lire La Suite

1. respiration

Avec la stimulation, votre partenaire peut atteindre le point culminant. La stimulation pour atteindre le point culminant implique d’essayer de nouvelles expériences. La stimulation pour atteindre le point culminant est fondamentale chez les femmes car dans 62% de leurs rencontres, elles ne l’ont pas vécue. Lire La Suite

5 clés pour maintenir une érection plus forte

Le stress, l'obésité, la dépression et les problèmes économiques ne sont que quelques-unes des causes des dysfonctions sexuelles chez les hommes, telles que le maintien de l'érection et pour plus longtemps. Cependant, certains changements de mode de vie peuvent être la clé du maintien d'une érection plus forte. Manger du chocolat est l’une des clés du maintien d’une érection plus forte. Connaître et apprendre les clés pour maintenir une érection plus forte. Lire La Suite

Mettez-les en pratique!

Rencontrez des techniques sexuelles exotiques qui renouvelleront votre vie sexuelle. Avec ces conseils de sexe exotique, vous aurez une meilleure vie intime. Oubliez la routine avec ces conseils sexuels exotiques. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour atteindre le point culminant

Il n'y a pas si longtemps, dire ORGASM (ainsi, en majuscules) revenait à commettre un sacrilège, car on n'en parlait pas, encore moins en public. Heureusement, ces temps sont passés et aujourd'hui, libérés de tant de tabous et de complexes sexuels, vous pouvez parler de sexualité avec plus de connaissance et d'indépendance. Nous vous proposons donc ici cinq astuces pour augmenter le plaisir de votre partenaire. Lire La Suite

Que le plaisir ne finisse pas

Comment utiliser les méthodes contraceptives hormonales. Notre sexologue Elsy Reyes explique comment utiliser les contraceptifs hormonaux. La planification familiale est un droit de chacun, et lui seul sait comment l’armer de la meilleure façon possible. Nous vous expliquons donc comment utiliser des contraceptifs hormonaux. Lire La Suite

5 rencontres sexuelles à ne pas manquer

Il existe différents moments ou circonstances qui déterminent bon nombre des rencontres sexuelles que nous avons aux différentes étapes de notre vie, qui sont basées sur certaines "tensions sexuelles", qui sont l'ingrédient de base d'un sexe incroyable. Lire La Suite

5 choses que tu ne savais pas sur les baisers

Les baisers ne sont pas seulement un symbole d’amour, de passion, d’amitié ou le début d’une histoire, mais offrent également de multiples avantages pour la santé physique, émotionnelle et mentale. Il est donc important de savoir embrasser. Lire La Suite

Osez et soyez plus coquette!

Parfois, les préjugés ou simplement la honte ne vous permettent pas de profiter pleinement de votre vie sexuelle, ce qui peut nuire peu à peu à la relation avec votre partenaire. Pour que cela ne vous arrive pas et que vous renforçiez le lien que vous avez avec elle, vous devez tenir compte de quelques conseils pour devenir une déesse sexuelle. Lire La Suite

10 clés pour un week-end érotique

Apprenez 10 clés pour passer un week-end érotique avec le sexe tantrique. Le sexe tantrique aide à renforcer les liens avec votre partenaire et à profiter pleinement du plaisir. Profitez de votre partenaire avec le sexe tantrique ce week-end. Lire La Suite

10 clés pour un autoérotisme parfait

Apprenez 10 astuces pour améliorer la masturbation et élever votre désir intime. Avec ces conseils pour améliorer la masturbation, vous aurez une vie intime plus agréable. Encouragez-vous à pratiquer ces conseils pour améliorer la masturbation en couple. Lire La Suite

Récupère ta sexualité!

Profitez du sexe en vacances avec ces conseils. Découvrez comment vous pouvez améliorer le sexe en vacances. Le sexe en vacances vous aidera à renforcer les liens avec votre partenaire. Lire La Suite

Découvrez-les et améliorez la relation!

Connaissez les mensonges sexuels les plus courants et les raisons pour lesquelles ils vous mentent. Saviez-vous que les mensonges sexuels des femmes doivent se sentir en sécurité et à l'aise avec leur partenaire? Combien de mensonges as-tu dit à ton partenaire en toute intimité? Lire La Suite

10 conseils pour réveiller votre érotisme

Avec ces 10 conseils pour augmenter le désir, vous aurez une vie sexuelle agréable. Suivez ces 10 conseils pour augmenter votre désir et améliorer votre sexualité. Séduisez votre partenaire avec 10 astuces pour augmenter votre désir. Lire La Suite

Allez-y et expérimentez plus de plaisir!

10 astuces pour rompre avec la routine sexuelle. Avec ces 10 astuces pour rompre avec la routine sexuelle, vous découvrirez de nouvelles sensations. Des idées débiles? Suivez ces conseils pour rompre la routine sexuelle. Lire La Suite