Mom and Dad

Love improves the development of children

Bringing a child to the world, is not a decision that can be made only based on the purchasing power of a couple, because the child will not depend solely on it to grow healthy. The couple requires the best advice for parents, since the children will need a guide and example that will help them to be trained as an integral person that, with the passage of time, will be able to respond to the challenges of all kinds that life will present to them. . Read More

10 tips vs bullying

The bullying all those school aggressions that are exerted on a child. The consequences of bullying if not detected early on the part of parents, damage the physical and emotional health of children, in extreme cases until death. Read More

5 keys for happy children

Adults assume that childhood is the happiest stage of a person's life, but it is not always the case. Many children feel sad and in extreme cases may suffer from depression, anxiety, stress and irritability. Read More

5 causes of unintentional injuries in children

Around 830 thousand children die each year in the world due to accidents that could be avoided, 95% of these deaths occur in developing countries. In addition to these unfortunate losses, accidents cause tens of millions of children to be hospitalized for injuries that will often leave them disabled for life. Read More

5 gifts to spoil mom

There are many occasions when you give Mommy something of your imagination, or what your pocket allows for your day, or even join your brothers or dad to give something in a symbolic way. Read More

Unconditional and flavored love ...

Discover how food can be the vehicle for parents and teenagers to take care of their emotional ties. Parents and adolescents, a difficult combination to imagine at this stage in the life of a child. However, food can be key. We present 5 tips to take care of the affective bonds between parents and adolescents. Read More

5 tips to choose the ideal summer course

Summer vacations are about to start and many dads do not know how to choose the ideal summer course for their children. For this, according to the portal Cnn.com the first step that must be done is to define the objective that is intended to achieve with these activities. For you to choose the best summer course, GetQoralHealth.com suggests the following strategies. Read More

5 tips to improve the self-esteem of your children

According to a study by the University of Meryland, promoting good self-esteem in children improves their emotional and cognitive development. According to this research, during childhood, personality and integral well-being are determined in adult life. To improve the self-esteem of your children, GetQoralHealth.com recommends the following tips. Read More

5 tips to encourage discipline in your children

Fostering discipline in children is not an easy task, since sometimes we cling to keep doing what does not work for us, if the way you are educating the little ones is time to change. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all stages of life. It is acquired by providing our person with order, efficiency, responsibility and character. Educating is not easy and sometimes it hurts. Read More

How can you protect yourself from these types of attacks?

If you're a family man this story will make your hair stand on end and not just because of the appearance of a ghost but because now hackers attack baby monitors. Now that you know that hackers attack baby monitors, change the password that comes with your monitor for a long and hard to guess. A new modality of Read More

8 tips for child nutrition

1. The food should not be a formal and boring moment. The feeding will be easier if the dishes are included extra decoration. A vegetable salad is not the same as the face of a clown with carrots, cucumbers and lettuce. 2. Never let breakfast go by. It is considered the essential element of the day and therefore should never disappear from the diet of girls and boys. Read More

Alert risks of smart watches for children

If your children want to ask Santa or the Magi for a smart watch, it is best to take their safety into account. Although smart watches allow parents to geolocate their children, a study reveals that they can put the safety and privacy of infants at risk. Read More

Accidents according to age and autonomy

From birth to 5 years of age, children need absolute protection; thereafter, parents or guardians should teach the children to take care of themselves. In the opinion of the National Center for the Prevention of Accidents (CENAPRA), falls are one of the main causes of unintentional injuries in children. In fact, even if it is a baby, never leave it alone in a bed or on any surface because it can roll and fall; Put protectors on the crib and check that the child's head does not fit between the bars. Read More

Feeding children on vacation

It is known by many that food plays a very important role in children, as they contribute to healthy growth and development, however once the children go on vacation, good nutrition and nutrition also go on vacation. During this time, children and even dads commonly modify the daily routine, altering all the timetables, from the time to get up, to the time to sleep, including feeding time and also the type of physical exercises performed. For this it is very important that parents try certain actions not to suffer the consequences of a sudden change of habits and not affect the feeding of their children in rest time: Have snacks or healthy sn Read More

Warning for child accidents during the holidays

Child accidents are not the product of bad luck. The World Health Organization and various international pediatric and family medicine societies point out that accidents in childhood should not be considered as events that occur by chance, but due to carelessness or negligence of parents, caregivers or guardians responsible for ensuring the health and well-being of the little ones. Read More

Love determines child development

To raise healthy children emotionally, to feel loved and safe in today's world, we undoubtedly need new tools that allow us to achieve it, in the best possible way, for the Read More

Bipolarity in childhood

Does your child experience intense changes in his mood and behavior? Do you sometimes get too excited or foolish? Do you sometimes get very sad? These and other questions are developed by the National Institute of Mental Health in the United States (NIMH) to diagnose whether a child or adolescent has bipolar disorder. Read More

Bullying tries to be eradicated with school campaign

The Ministry of Education started a program to eradicate bullying in schools, called "Schools without violence". Jaqueline Pardo, director of Initial and Basic Education of the local Ministry of Education said: "We aim to visit 400 elementary schools throughout the school year with prevention programs and deactivation of bullying." Read More

Aesthetic surgeries in children are increasing

Samantha Shaw, an elementary school girl underwent plastic surgery to improve the appearance of her ears and stop suffering the bullying she was a victim of every day at her school, reported the American program "Good Morning America." The number of children and adolescents who decide to go through aesthetic operations has increased by 30% in recent years, largely as a result of the verbal and psychological abuse they experience in school. Samantha's mother said during the television program that the offensive comments came not only from children, but also from adults, and that she had decided to confirm the surgery for preventive reasons, to Read More

Maman et papa

L'amour améliore le développement des enfants

Amener un enfant au monde n’est pas une décision qui ne peut être prise que sur la base du pouvoir d’achat d’un couple, car l’enfant ne dépend pas uniquement de lui pour se développer en bonne santé. Le couple a besoin des meilleurs conseils pour les parents, car les enfants auront besoin d’un guide et d’un exemple qui les aideront à se former en tant que personne à part entière qui, avec le temps, sera en mesure de relever les défis de toutes sortes que la vie leur présentera. . Lire La Suite

10 conseils contre l'intimidation

L'intimidation de toutes ces agressions scolaires qui sont exercées sur un enfant. Les conséquences de l'intimidation si elles ne sont pas détectées tôt par les parents nuisent à la santé physique et émotionnelle des enfants, dans les cas extrêmes, jusqu'à la mort. Lire La Suite

5 clés pour des enfants heureux

Les adultes supposent que l'enfance est l'étape la plus heureuse de la vie d'une personne, mais ce n'est pas toujours le cas. Beaucoup d'enfants se sentent tristes et, dans les cas extrêmes, peuvent souffrir de dépression, d'anxiété, de stress et d'irritabilité. Lire La Suite

5 causes de blessures non intentionnelles chez les enfants

Environ 830 000 enfants meurent chaque année dans le monde à cause d'accidents évitables. 95% de ces décès surviennent dans des pays en développement. En plus de ces pertes regrettables, des accidents entraînent l'hospitalisation de dizaines de millions d'enfants victimes de blessures qui les laisseront souvent invalides à vie. Lire La Suite

5 cadeaux pour gâter maman

Il existe de nombreuses occasions où vous donnez à Maman quelque chose de votre imagination, ou ce que votre poche permet pour votre journée, ou même rejoignez vos frères ou votre père pour donner quelque chose d'une manière symbolique. Lire La Suite

Amour inconditionnel et parfumé ...

Découvrez comment la nourriture peut être un moyen pour les parents et les adolescents de gérer leurs liens affectifs. Parents et adolescents, une combinaison difficile à imaginer à ce stade de la vie d'un enfant. Cependant, la nourriture peut être la clé. Nous présentons 5 astuces pour gérer les liens affectifs entre parents et adolescents. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour choisir le cours d'été idéal

Les vacances d'été sont sur le point de commencer et de nombreux papas ne savent pas comment choisir le cours d'été idéal pour leurs enfants. Pour cela, selon le portail Cnn.com, la première étape consiste à définir l’objectif que ces activités sont censées atteindre. Pour que vous puissiez choisir le meilleur cours d’été, GetQoralHealth.com suggère les stratégies suivantes. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour améliorer l'estime de soi de vos enfants

Selon une étude de l'Université de Meryland, la promotion d'une bonne estime de soi chez les enfants améliore leur développement émotionnel et cognitif. Selon cette étude, la personnalité et le bien-être intégral sont déterminés à l'âge adulte. Pour améliorer l'estime de soi de vos enfants, GetQoralHealth.com recommande les conseils suivants. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour encourager la discipline chez vos enfants

Encourager la discipline chez les enfants n’est pas une tâche facile, car nous nous accrochons parfois pour continuer à faire ce qui ne fonctionne pas pour nous, si le temps que vous éduquez pour éduquer les plus petits est temps de changer. La valeur de la discipline sera la clé du succès à toutes les étapes de la vie. Cela s'acquiert en donnant à notre personne ordre, efficacité, responsabilité et caractère. Éduquer n'est pas facile et parfois ça fait mal. Lire La Suite

Comment pouvez-vous vous protéger contre ces types d'attaques?

Si vous êtes un père de famille, cette histoire fera dresser vos cheveux, pas seulement à cause de l'apparence d'un fantôme, mais aussi parce que les pirates informatiques attaquent désormais les moniteurs pour bébé. Maintenant que vous savez que les pirates informatiques attaquent les moniteurs pour bébé, changez le mot de passe fourni avec votre moniteur trop longtemps. Une nouvelle modalité de Lire La Suite

8 astuces pour la nutrition des enfants

1. La nourriture ne doit pas être un moment formel et ennuyeux. L'alimentation sera plus facile si les plats sont inclus une décoration supplémentaire. Une salade de légumes n'est pas la même chose que le visage d'un clown avec des carottes, des concombres et de la laitue. 2. Ne laissez jamais passer le petit-déjeuner. Il est considéré comme l’élément essentiel de la journée et ne devrait donc jamais disparaître du régime alimentaire des filles et des garçons. Lire La Suite

Risques d'alerte des montres intelligentes pour enfants

Si vos enfants veulent demander au Père Noël ou aux Mages une montre intelligente, il est préférable de prendre en compte leur sécurité. Bien que les montres intelligentes permettent aux parents de géolocaliser leurs enfants, une étude révèle qu’ils peuvent compromettre la sécurité et la vie privée des nourrissons. Lire La Suite

Accidents selon l'âge et l'autonomie

De la naissance à 5 ans, les enfants ont besoin d'une protection absolue. par la suite, les parents ou les tuteurs devraient apprendre aux enfants à prendre soin de eux-mêmes. Selon le Centre national de prévention des accidents (CENAPRA), les chutes sont l’une des principales causes de traumatismes non intentionnels chez les enfants. En fait, même s'il s'agit d'un bébé, ne le laissez jamais seul dans un lit ou sur une surface quelconque, car il pourrait se rouler et tomber; Placez des protecteurs sur le lit et vérifiez que la tête de l'enfant ne passe pas entre les barres. Lire La Suite

Nourrir les enfants en vacances

Beaucoup de gens savent que les aliments jouent un rôle très important chez les enfants, car ils contribuent à une croissance et à un développement sains. Cependant, une fois que les enfants partent en vacances, une bonne nutrition et une bonne nutrition le sont également. Pendant ce temps, les enfants et même les papas modifient généralement la routine quotidienne en modifiant tous les horaires, du lever au coucher, en passant par l'heure du coucher, en passant par l'heure du repas et le type d'exercices physiques pratiqués. Pour cela, il est très important que les parents essayent certaines actions pour ne pas subir les conséquences d'un ch Lire La Suite

Avertissement pour les accidents d'enfants pendant les vacances

Les accidents d'enfants ne sont pas le produit de la malchance. L’Organisation mondiale de la santé et diverses sociétés internationales de pédiatrie et de médecine familiale soulignent que les accidents survenus dans l’enfance ne doivent pas être considérés comme des événements fortuits, mais dus à la négligence ou à la négligence des parents, des gardiens ou des tuteurs responsables de santé et bien-être des plus petits. Lire La Suite

L'amour détermine le développement de l'enfant

Pour élever nos enfants en bonne santé sur le plan émotionnel, pour nous sentir aimés et en sécurité dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, nous avons sans aucun doute besoin de nouveaux outils nous permettant de le réaliser, de la meilleure façon possible, pour le public. Lire La Suite

Bipolarité dans l'enfance

Votre enfant vit-il d’intenses changements dans son humeur et son comportement? Êtes-vous parfois trop excité ou stupide? Es-tu parfois très triste? Ces questions et d'autres sont développées par l'Institut national de la santé mentale des États-Unis (NIMH) afin de déterminer si un enfant ou un adolescent est atteint de trouble bipolaire. Lire La Suite

L'intimidation tente d'être éradiquée par une campagne scolaire

Le ministère de l'Éducation a lancé un programme d'élimination de l'intimidation dans les écoles intitulé "Écoles sans violence". Jaqueline Pardo, directrice de l'éducation initiale et de base du ministère de l'Éducation local, a déclaré: "Notre objectif est de visiter 400 écoles primaires tout au long de l'année scolaire avec des programmes de prévention et de lutte contre l'intimidation." Lire La Suite

Les chirurgies esthétiques chez les enfants sont en augmentation

Samantha Shaw, une fille d'école primaire, a subi une opération de chirurgie plastique pour améliorer l'apparence de ses oreilles et cesser de subir l'intimidation dont elle était victime tous les jours à son école, a rapporté le programme américain "Good Morning America". Le nombre d'enfants et d'adolescents qui décident de subir des opérations esthétiques a augmenté de 30% au cours des dernières années, en grande partie à cause des violences verbales et psychologiques qu'ils subissent à l'école. La mère de Samantha a déclaré lors de l'émission télévisée que les propos offensants ne venaient pas seulement d'enfants, mais également d'adultes, Lire La Suite