Stress triggers vertigo

The Vertigo is a balance disorder that is characterized by the sensation of dizziness . Patients suffering from this disorder feel that things revolve around them, and the stress It is your main detonator.


The Otolaryngologist María Angélica Torres Ornelas , of the Mexican Social Security Institute suggests that the dizziness it lasts for minutes, on the contrary, vertigo is a symptom that lasts for days and makes it impossible for the person to move even in short distances such as going to the bathroom, kitchen, etc.


The 40% of people who come to consult with the otolaryngologist is due to this condition.


Although the Vertigo may be the result of infectious diseases in the ear or due to problems of hypertension . Currently, most cases occur due to stress , especially in women between 20 and 50 years of age.


Labor, family and economic problems are the big detonators of stress and this in turn triggers the vertigo. In the presence of Vertigo , the medical attention is fundamental to determine its origin and consequently the treatment to follow.


The specialist mentions that although the disorder is curable under medical treatment and a series of exercises , the patient must learn to control the stress in your daily life, otherwise the Vertigo it will appear repeatedly.


Faced with this social reality, it is increasingly important to find ways to manage the stress . Activities such as exercise , feeding and respecting the hours of sleep are some very helpful tips that allow you to relax and prevent Vertigo .

Follow us onTwitter YFacebook

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitateregister with us.


Video Medicine: Can Stress Cause Vertigo Anxiety? (September 2021).

Le stress déclenche le vertige

Le le vertige est un trouble de l'équilibre caractérisé par la sensation de vertige . Les patients souffrant de ce trouble sentent que les choses tournent autour d'eux et que stress C'est votre détonateur principal.


Le Otolaryngologue María Angélica Torres Ornelas de Institut mexicain de sécurité sociale suggère que le vertige il dure pendant quelques minutes, au contraire, le vertige est un symptôme qui dure plusieurs jours et empêche la personne de se déplacer même sur de courtes distances, comme aller aux toilettes, à la cuisine, etc.


Les 40% de personnes qui consultent l'oto-rhino-laryngologiste sont dues à cette affection.


Bien que le le vertige peut être le résultat de maladies infectieuses dans l'oreille ou en raison de problèmes de l'hypertension . Actuellement, la plupart des cas sont dus à stress , en particulier chez les femmes entre 20 et 50 ans.


Le travail, la famille et les problèmes économiques sont les grands détonateurs de stress et cela déclenche à son tour le vertige. En présence de le vertige , l’attention médicale est fondamentale pour déterminer son origine et par conséquent le traitement à suivre.


Le spécialiste mentionne que, bien que le trouble puisse être soigné par un traitement médical et une série de des exercices , le patient doit apprendre à contrôler le stress dans votre vie quotidienne, sinon le le vertige il apparaîtra à plusieurs reprises.


Face à cette réalité sociale, il est de plus en plus important de trouver des moyens de gérer le stress . Des activités telles que exercice , nourrir et respecter les heures de sommeil sont quelques conseils très utiles qui vous permettent de vous détendre et de prévenir le vertige .

Suivez-nous surTwitter etFacebook

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pass'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Stress et troubles anxieux, les conseils d'un spécialiste (Octobre 2020).