3 yoga asanas to improve sexual pleasure

The Tantra yoga He was born in India more than 5 thousand years ago and is a discipline that develops different healing techniques to balance the mind, body and sexual potency.

It consists of a series of postures (asanas), dance, meditation and massage that among its benefits are: greater energy, the expansion of consciousness, the increase of creativity, the cancellation of stress and bad mood and the valuation of the body.

 

Asanas to optimize sex

1. Flex your body to stimulate libido


Sit on the floor, open and stretch your legs, stuck to the ground, as much as you can, but without pulling the inner muscles of the thigh. Keep your knees pointing to the ceiling and your feet flexed, bend from the hip and lower your chest as much as possible. Hold for about thirty seconds. In the same position take the toes with your hands or put your forearms to the ground. Inhale and lower your head to the floor, exhale and raise your head without letting go of your feet. Continue one to three minutes. This movement will activate the energy of your body and awaken desire. In addition, it helps strengthen the thighs and makes blood flow better throughout the pelvic region.

2. The inverted triangle, more elasticity


Standing, separate the legs, well stretched, and place the arms in a cross. Slowly tilt the trunk towards the left leg and place the face as close as possible to the knee. The right hand grasps the left heel or ankle. After holding the posture for about 30 seconds, execute the exercise on the right leg. Thus, not only is it supplied with abundant blood to the brain, improving its functioning, but it also vigorously stretches all the posterior muscles of the body, which will allow you to give variety to your sexual life, since you can perform certain positions without ending up with a injury.

3. The shoemaker, releases sexual energy


Sit, the soles of your feet together and your knees facing the floor. Pull your feet as close as you can inwards, lower your knees until they are as close as possible to the ground, without forcing muscles . Keep your back straight and hold for about 30 seconds. This basic yoga pose returns energy to tired legs and stimulates blood circulation and heart function. In addition, by opening the hips it is possible to release the accumulated sexual energy and awaken the function of the sexual organs.

Follow these recommendations from the experts, who explain that by practicing the asnas one hour a day, sex will be transformed into creative energy.

Follow us onTwitter YFacebook

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitateregister with us.


Video Medicine: Acupressure Techniques : Acupressure for Sex (February 2023).

3 asanas de yoga pour améliorer le plaisir sexuel

Le Yoga tantrique Il est né en Inde il y a plus de 5 000 ans et est une discipline qui développe différentes techniques de guérison pour équilibrer l'esprit, le corps et la puissance sexuelle.

Il consiste en une série de postures (asanas), de danse, méditation et massage qui parmi ses avantages sont: plus d'énergie, l'expansion de la conscience, l'augmentation de la créativité, l'annulation de stress et la mauvaise humeur et la valorisation du corps.

 

Asanas pour optimiser le sexe

1. Flex votre corps pour stimuler la libido


Asseyez-vous sur le sol, ouvrez et étirez vos jambes, collées au sol, autant que vous le pouvez, mais sans tirer les muscles internes de la cuisse. Gardez vos genoux pointés vers le plafond et vos pieds fléchis, pliez-vous de la hanche et abaissez votre poitrine autant que possible. Tenez pendant environ trente secondes. Dans la même position, prenez les orteils avec vos mains ou posez vos avant-bras au sol. Inspirez et baissez la tête, expirez et relevez la tête sans lâcher vos pieds. Continuez une à trois minutes. Ce mouvement activera l'énergie de votre corps et éveillera votre désir. En outre, il contribue à renforcer les cuisses et améliore la circulation sanguine dans la région pelvienne.

2. Le triangle inversé, plus d'élasticité


Debout, séparez les jambes, bien tendues et placez les bras en croix. Inclinez lentement le tronc vers la jambe gauche et placez le visage aussi près que possible du genou. La main droite saisit le talon ou la cheville gauche. Après avoir maintenu la posture pendant environ 30 secondes, exécutez l'exercice sur la jambe droite. Ainsi, non seulement il reçoit du sang en abondance dans le cerveau, ce qui en améliore le fonctionnement, mais il étire également tous les muscles postérieurs du corps, ce qui vous permettra de varier votre vie sexuelle blessure

3. Le cordonnier, libère de l'énergie sexuelle


Asseyez-vous, la plante de vos pieds ensemble et vos genoux face au sol. Tirez vos pieds aussi près que possible vers l’intérieur, abaissez vos genoux jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient le plus près possible du sol, sans forcer. les muscles . Gardez le dos droit et maintenez pendant environ 30 secondes. Cette pose de yoga de base redonne de l'énergie aux jambes fatiguées et stimule la circulation sanguine et la fonction cardiaque. De plus, en ouvrant les hanches, il est possible de libérer l'énergie sexuelle accumulée et de réveiller la fonction des organes sexuels.

Suivez les recommandations des experts, qui expliquent qu’en pratiquant l’asnas une heure par jour, le sexe se transforme en énergie créatrice.

Suivez-nous surTwitter etFacebook

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pass'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Améliorer votre vie sexuelle avec 4 exercices de Yoga (Janvier 2022).