Controls symptoms of schizophrenia

If you have a relationship, how often do you kiss and hug your partner? How many times do you hold your hand or say words of endearment? According to science, these expressions are good for your health because love heals physically and emotionally. Here some evidence.

 

 

Controls symptoms of schizophrenia

Kathleen C. Luz , researcher of the University of North Carolina in the United States, studies the effects of oxytocin in married couples and notes that they produce high levels of this hormone that increases the sensation of wellness .

In this regard, researchers from the Department of Psychiatry of the Medical University of Berlin , Germany, found that patients with schizophrenia improved their symptoms and reduced their episodes of hallucination when they took oxytocin for three weeks, along with your usual medications.

 

It protects you from anxiety

A study published in the magazine Journal of Neuroscience , explains that when people are in love and committed there is a great liberation of dopamine , substance that generates a state of reward, an area that also activates when people are very happy. All this translates into less anxiety because happiness reduces attacks from anxiety .

 

Decrease blood pressure

A study published in Annals of Behavioural Medicine confirms that couples who have a happy marriage or relationship have lower blood pressure than those who do not have a "love". Having the highest blood pressure increases the risk of suffering cardiovascular problems , it states Julianne Holt-Lunstad , professor of psychology Brigham Young University .

 

Reduces the symptoms of depression

In addition to the joy that comes from living with the person you love, when you look into their eyes you liberate them oxytocin , the so-called "love hormone" that strengthens your emotional ties and increases your pleasure .

Hence, it is an antidote to the depression , since it makes you feel happier for all the oxytocin explosion that is generated in your brain, says Kai MacDonald , assistant clinical professor of Psychiatry in the University of California at San Diego , EU.

Fell in love It is undoubtedly a great experience and it is verified during this stage the body releases a lot of hormones , as endorphins , oxytocin Y dopamine , which reduce the levels of stress and increase the wellness , which translates into a better state of Health .


Video Medicine: Schizophrenia - causes, symptoms, diagnosis, treatment & pathology (September 2021).

Contrôle les symptômes de la schizophrénie

Si vous avez une relation amoureuse, à quelle fréquence embrassez-vous et serrez-vous votre partenaire? Combien de fois tenez-vous la main ou dites-vous des mots d'amour? Selon la science, ces expressions sont bonnes pour la santé car l'amour guérit physiquement et émotionnellement. Voici quelques preuves.

 

 

Contrôle les symptômes de la schizophrénie

Kathleen C. Luz , chercheur du Université de Caroline du Nord aux États-Unis, étudie les effets de ocytocine chez les couples mariés et note qu'ils produisent des niveaux élevés de cette hormone qui augmente la sensation de le bien-être .

À cet égard, des chercheurs du département de psychiatrie du Université médicale de Berlin , Allemagne, a constaté que les patients atteints la schizophrénie amélioré leurs symptômes et réduit leurs épisodes de hallucination quand ils ont pris ocytocine pendant trois semaines, avec vos médicaments habituels.

 

Il vous protège de l'anxiété

Une étude publiée dans le magazine Journal of Neuroscience , explique que lorsque les gens sont amoureux et engagés, il y a une grande libération de dopamine , substance qui génère un état de récompense, un domaine qui s’active également lorsque les gens sont très heureux. Tout cela se traduit par moins d'anxiété car le bonheur réduit les attaques de anxiété .

 

Diminuer la pression artérielle

Une étude publiée dans Annales de médecine comportementale confirme que les couples qui ont un mariage ou une relation heureux ont une tension artérielle inférieure à ceux qui n'ont pas d '"amour". Avoir la pression artérielle la plus élevée augmente le risque de souffrir problèmes cardiovasculaires il dit Julianne Holt-Lunstad , professeur de psychologie Université Brigham Young .

 

Réduit les symptômes de la dépression

En plus de la joie de vivre avec la personne que vous aimez, vous la libérez lorsque vous regardez dans les yeux ocytocine , la soi-disant "hormone de l'amour" qui renforce vos liens émotionnels et augmente votre plaisir .

C'est donc un antidote à la dépression , car cela vous rend plus heureux de toute l’explosion d’oxytocine générée dans votre cerveau, déclare Kai MacDonald , professeur adjoint de clinique de psychiatrie au Université de Californie à San Diego , UE.

Tomber amoureux C’est sans aucun doute une belle expérience et il est vérifié lors de cette étape que le corps libère beaucoup de les hormones comme endorphines , ocytocine et dopamine , qui réduisent les niveaux de stress et augmenter le le bien-être , ce qui se traduit par un meilleur état de la santé .


Médecine Vidéo: Child of Rage - Les enfants de la rage - VOSTFR (Octobre 2020).