Face your erection problem without embarrassment

A few years ago, millions of fans of Pele and, no less than the Mexican actor Andres Garcia, were surprised by a tremendous revelation. Both figures confessed to having erection problems and decided to solve this disorder in Mexico, according to figures from the National Health Survey, it affects , to a greater or lesser degree, 55% of men between 40 and 70 years old. Erectile dysfunction is not a minor issue and there are many ways to deal with it as long as you go to the urologist-andrologist ... without shame.

 

What are penile prostheses: advantages and disadvantages


The Center for Urology, Andrology and Sexology of Spain (CUASBA) defines them as silicone or bioflex cylinders (substance biocompatible with the organism), of anatomical structure, which are introduced in number of two inside the corpora cavernosa of the penis, and produce the necessary rigidity for a good and adequate sexual relation. There is a lot of types:


  • Malleable prosthesis. Advantages: it is easy to use (it is the best option for men with little manual skill), its surgical procedure is simple (it has fewer mechanical components) and it is the most economical prosthesis. Disadvantages: the penis is permanently rigid (although it is not usually noticed when dressed) and it does not look as natural as with other types of hydraulic prostheses

  • Hydraulic prosthesis of a body. Advantages: the surgical procedure is simple, the erection is more natural than with the malleable prosthesis and its appearance is more normal in the flaccid state than the malleable prosthesis. Disadvantages: the erection may not be as rigid as with a three-component hydraulic prosthesis (it has less sterile saline), there is the possibility of mechanical failure (around 5%) as fluid leaks or breaks (more frequent than in prostheses) hydraulic components), some manual skill is required to activate it and there is the possibility of involuntary erections

  • Hydraulic prosthesis of two components. Advantages: it has a small pump, comfortable and easy to use; It is more physiological than a malleable or hydraulic prosthesis of a body, the passage to the flaccid state is easily and quickly carried out in 4 or 5 movements of pressure on the pumping system. Disadvantages: some manual ability is needed to handle it, although its activation / deactivation is easier than a single-body prosthesis and has more mechanical components than a malleable prosthesis

  • Hydraulic prosthesis of three components. Advantages: provides the type of erection that most resembles a natural erection, by having more liquid in the reservoir, the cylinders expand in thickness and in some kind of length; when filled, the erection is firmer and more complete than with the previous prosthesis, and when emptying, the penis is softer and more flaccid than with other prostheses, its handling is easier than that of other prostheses. Disadvantages: it is necessary to possess some manual ability to manipulate it, it contains more mechanical components than the other prostheses and there is the possibility that involuntary erections occur

 

You decide: the solution is in your hands.
 


Video Medicine: Girls reacting to AWKWARD GUY PROBLEMS (ODF) (June 2021).

Affrontez votre problème d'érection sans embarras
physiologique

Affrontez votre problème d'érection sans embarras

Il y a quelques années, des millions de fans de Pelé et, tout autant que l'acteur mexicain Andres Garcia, ont été surpris par une formidable révélation. Les deux personnages ont avoué avoir problèmes d'érection et décidé de résoudre ce trouble au Mexique, selon les chiffres de l'enquête nationale sur la santé, affecter , dans une plus ou moins grande mesure, 55% d'hommes entre 40 et 70 ans. La dysfonction érectile n’est pas un problème mineur et il existe de nombreuses façons de la traiter aussi longtemps que vous passez à la urologue-andrologue ... sans honte.

 

Que sont les prothèses péniennes: avantages et inconvénients


Le Centre d’urologie, andrologie et sexologie d’Espagne (CUASBA) les définit comme suit: cylindres en silicone ou bioflex (substance biocompatible avec l'organisme), de structure anatomique, qui sont introduits en nombre de deux à l'intérieur des corps caverneux du pénis et produisent la rigidité nécessaire pour une relation sexuelle bonne et adéquate. Il y a plusieurs types:


  • Prothèse malléable. Avantages: il est facile à utiliser (c'est la meilleure option pour les hommes peu habiles), sa procédure chirurgicale est simple (il comporte moins de composants mécaniques) et constitue la prothèse la plus économique. Inconvénients: le pénis est durablement rigide (bien qu'il ne soit généralement pas remarqué lorsqu'il est habillé) et il n'a pas l'air aussi naturel que d'autres types de prothèses hydrauliques

  • Prothèse hydraulique du corps. Avantages: la procédure chirurgicale est simple, l'érection est plus naturelle qu'avec la prothèse malléable et son apparence est plus normale à l'état flasque que la prothèse malléable. Inconvénients: le montage peut ne pas être aussi rigide qu'avec une prothèse hydraulique à trois composants (le sérum physiologique est moins stérile), il existe un risque de défaillance mécanique (environ 5%) sous la forme de fuites ou de ruptures de fluide (plus fréquentes que dans les prothèses). composants hydrauliques), il faut une certaine habileté manuelle pour l'activer et des érections involontaires sont possibles

  • Prothèse hydraulique à deux composants. Avantages: il a une petite pompe, confortable et facile à utiliser; C'est plus physiologique qu'une prothèse malléable ou hydraulique d'un corps, le passage à l'état flasque s'effectue facilement et rapidement en 4 ou 5 mouvements de pression sur le système de pompage. Inconvénients: une certaine aptitude manuelle est nécessaire pour la manipuler, bien que son activation / désactivation soit plus facile qu'une prothèse à un seul corps et comporte davantage de composants mécaniques qu'une prothèse malléable.

  • Prothèse hydraulique à trois composants. Avantages: fournit le type d'érection qui ressemble le plus à une érection naturelle, en ayant plus de liquide dans le réservoir, les cylindres se dilatent en épaisseur et en quelque sorte de longueur; une fois remplie, l'érection est plus ferme et plus complète qu'avec la prothèse précédente, et lors de la vidange, le pénis est plus doux et plus flasque que d'autres prothèses, sa manipulation est plus facile que celle des autres prothèses. Inconvénients: il est nécessaire de posséder une certaine capacité manuelle pour le manipuler, il contient plus de composants mécaniques que les autres prothèses et il est possible que des érections involontaires se produisent.

 

Vous décidez: la solution est entre vos mains.
 

Médecine Vidéo: Le Livre Noir de l'Industrie Rose (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes

Pourquoi votre personnalité résonne-t-elle dans votre corps?

Raison de la rupture?

Ado meurt pour manger les cheveux