Laughter yoga te autosana

The "Laughter yoga" or "laughter yoga "Is a concept introduced by Madan Kataria , a doctor from India, who in 1995 wrote an article entitled: Laughter: The Best Medicine. It arises from the premise that everyone can laugh without the need to hear jokes or attend comedy sessions, in order to reduce our levels of stress

The practice of this technique combines exercises pranayama of yoga with fast diaphragmatic contractions of stimulated laughter. This provides the benefit of a genuine laugh from the abdomen that helps reduce the stress , relieve tension and improve the humor .

Whether we laugh for real or just simulate laughing, our body does not recognize the difference, thus obtaining the benefits physiological , biochemical Y psychological , thanks to the secretion by the brain of endorphins and other "wellness" chemicals during the act of laughing.

During the practice of laughter yoga, the laughter starts like a exercise group and soon it becomes real and contagious, thanks to the eye contact and the cultivation of a childish and playful attitude.

 

Some benefits of laughter ... infallible remedy!

For the French doctor Pierre Vachet , one of the most recognized scholars of the power of laughter, among the most immediate benefits include the increase in Respiratory capacity , the expansion of blood vessels , the elevation of the blood supply to tissues , the increase in hormonal secretion , acceleration of tissue repair and stabilization of body functions.

It is also an antidote to the depression and the psychosomatic diseases , because it frees serotonins , natural hormones that act as an antidepressant. And the list of benefits does not stop:

  1. Softens the most painful emotions, such as fear, anger, sadness and boredom
  2. It increases our social skills and facilitates communication, which improves our self-esteem
  3. It allows us to break our blockages and inhibitions
  4. It diminishes our tendency towards criticism and judgment towards the people around us
  5. It decreases our anxiety levels and makes us feel more secure

A good laugh also gives us a better perspective of life, allowing us to face the challenges and difficulties with a better attitude.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Laughter yoga: laughing away the stress (May 2021).

Yoga du rire te autosana

Le "Yoga du rire" ou "yoga de rire "Est-ce un concept introduit par Madan Kataria , médecin indien, a écrit en 1995 un article intitulé: Rire: le meilleur remède. Il découle de la prémisse que tout le monde peut rire sans avoir besoin d’entendre des blagues ni d’assister à des séances de comédie, afin de réduire nos niveaux de stress

La pratique de cette technique combine des exercices pranayama de yoga avec contractions diaphragmatiques rapides du rire stimulé. Cela procure l’avantage de rire de la l'abdomen qui aide à réduire la stress , soulager stress et améliorer la humour .

Que nous rions pour de vrai ou que nous simulions simplement de rire, notre corps ne reconnaît pas la différence, obtenant ainsi les avantages physiologique , biochimique et psychologique , grâce à la sécrétion par le cerveau de endorphines et d'autres produits chimiques de "bien-être" pendant l'acte de rire.

Pendant la pratique de yoga de rire, le rire commence comme un exercice groupe et bientôt cela devient réel et contagieux, grâce au contact visuel et à la culture d’une attitude enfantine et enjouée.

 

Quelques bienfaits du rire ... remède infaillible!

Pour le médecin français Pierre Vachet , l’un des spécialistes les plus reconnus du pouvoir du rire, l’un des avantages les plus immédiats est l’augmentation du Capacité respiratoire , l'expansion de vaisseaux sanguins , l'élévation de l'apport sanguin à mouchoirs , l'augmentation de sécrétion hormonale , accélération de la réparation des tissus et stabilisation des fonctions corporelles.

C’est aussi un antidote à la dépression et les maladies psychosomatiques , car il libère sérotonines , hormones naturelles agissant comme antidépresseurs. Et la liste des avantages ne s'arrête pas:

  1. Adoucit les émotions les plus douloureuses, telles que la peur, la colère, la tristesse et l'ennui
  2. Cela augmente nos compétences sociales et facilite la communication, ce qui améliore notre estime de soi
  3. Cela nous permet de briser nos blocages et inhibitions
  4. Cela diminue notre tendance à la critique et au jugement envers les gens qui nous entourent
  5. Cela diminue notre niveau d'anxiété et nous rend plus à l'aise

Un bon rire nous donne également une meilleure perspective de la vie, nous permettant de faire face aux défis et aux difficultés avec une meilleure attitude.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Yoga du rire - club de rire, formation à NANTES (Juin 2022).