• Home
  • Nutrition and exercise

Nutrition and exercise

3 worst diets of 2014

Avoid wasting your time and better lose weight, know the worst diets of 2014. We behave the three diets of 2014 with less results for your body. Take care and avoid carrying out those 2014 diets that harm your health. Read More

4 tips to choose multigrain food

There are many types of multigrain foods on the market, but how to choose them? Multigrain foods are a mixture of previously refined grains, which can be found in bread, oats and cereal. There is multigrain food that contains 80% more fiber than other whole grains. Read More

Sequelae for your health

Excessive consumption of junk food affects the health of people. Children who eat regualarly junk food develop attention problems. Adults may experience depression from overeating junk food. Read More

Dream

When passing the age of thirty, the metabolism slows down and the production of certain hormones that favor the burning of fat decreases, that is why it is important to follow certain habits to combat abdominal fat. Read More

5 foods that produce gastritis

The consumption of drugs and other unhealthy habits generate gastritis. The University of Maryland, Medical Center, warns that factors such as stress and unhealthy habits generate gastritis. Poor nutrition is one of the unhealthy habits that generate gastritis. Read More

The Color Run reached the streets of Mexico City

The third edition of Color Run arrived in Mexico. More than 21 thousand runners participated in the color run that was developed with the support of Starbuck Mexico. The color run promotes individuality, friendship and family union by sharing these types of activities. Read More

What is the best time to exercise?

The burning of calories increases in the afternoon, which is why it is considered the best time to exercise. From six in the evening the metabolism of people works more quickly, that's why it's the best time to exercise. No matter what you consider the best time to exercise, the important thing is to improve your health. Read More

This is the effect of taking two cans of soda a week

Drinking a soda once in a while is worth it, but when it's a habit and you drink at least two cans a week, you can put your health at risk ... According to research conducted by the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa, two cans of soda a week are enough to cause diabetes, hypertension, strokes and heart disease. Read More

Kundalini balances your energy

Practicing kundalini helps you focus your energy in a positive way. Learn about some of the benefits that kundalini has inside you and refill them abroad. Energy yoga or Kundalini highlights the importance of not only doing but also feeling. Read More

More taxes, less overweight?

According to the expert from the Universidad Iberoamericana, the VAT on soft drinks does not reduce obesity. The Tax Reform proposed by the government of Mexico includes VAT on soft drinks, but this does not reduce obesity. Nutrition specialists confirm that VAT on soft drinks does not reduce obesity or overweight in Mexico. Read More

Know your gym!

To know how to burn more fat in the gym, it is important that you know the devices that allow you to burn more calories. Burn more fat in gymnasium is possible. GetQoralHealth.com, presents a simple guide so you know how to burn more fat in the gym. Read More

Nutrition et exercice

3 pires régimes de 2014

Évitez de perdre votre temps et mieux perdre du poids, connaissez les pires régimes de 2014. Nous nous comportons selon les trois régimes de 2014 avec moins de résultats pour votre corps. Faites attention et évitez de suivre ces régimes de 2014 qui nuisent à votre santé. Lire La Suite

4 conseils pour choisir un aliment multigrain

Il existe de nombreux types d'aliments multigrains sur le marché, mais comment les choisir? Les aliments multigrains sont un mélange de grains précédemment raffinés, que l'on peut trouver dans le pain, l'avoine et les céréales. Il existe des aliments multigrains qui contiennent 80% plus de fibres que les autres grains entiers. Lire La Suite

Des séquelles pour votre santé

La consommation excessive de malbouffe affecte la santé des personnes. Les enfants qui mangent régulièrement de la malbouffe développent des problèmes d'attention. Les adultes peuvent souffrir de dépression après avoir trop mangé de la malbouffe. Lire La Suite

rêve

À l'âge de trente ans, le métabolisme ralentit et la production de certaines hormones qui favorisent la combustion des graisses diminue, c'est pourquoi il est important de suivre certaines habitudes pour lutter contre la graisse abdominale. Lire La Suite

5 aliments qui produisent une gastrite

La consommation de drogues et d’autres habitudes malsaines génèrent une gastrite. L'université du Maryland, centre médical, avertit que des facteurs tels que le stress et les mauvaises habitudes génèrent la gastrite. Une mauvaise alimentation est l’une des mauvaises habitudes génératrices de gastrite. Lire La Suite

La course aux couleurs a atteint les rues de Mexico

La troisième édition de Color Run est arrivée au Mexique. Plus de 21 000 coureurs ont participé à la course de couleurs mise au point avec le soutien de Starbuck Mexico. La coloration favorise l’individualité, l’amitié et l’union familiale en partageant ces types d’activités. Lire La Suite

Quel est le meilleur moment pour faire de l'exercice?

La combustion des calories augmente dans l'après-midi, c'est pourquoi on la considère comme le meilleur moment pour faire de l'exercice. À partir de six heures du soir, le métabolisme des personnes fonctionne plus rapidement, c'est pourquoi il s'agit du meilleur moment pour faire de l'exercice. Peu importe ce que vous considérez comme le meilleur moment pour faire de l'exercice, l'important est d'améliorer votre santé. Lire La Suite

C'est l'effet de prendre deux canettes de soda par semaine

Boire un soda de temps en temps en vaut la peine, mais quand c'est une habitude et que vous buvez au moins deux canettes par semaine, vous pouvez mettre votre santé en péril… des canettes de soda par semaine suffisent pour causer le diabète, l'hypertension, les accidents vasculaires cérébraux et les maladies cardiaques. Lire La Suite

Kundalini équilibre votre énergie

Pratiquer le kundalini vous aide à concentrer votre énergie de manière positive. Découvrez les avantages de la kundalini et remplissez-les à l'étranger. Le yoga énergétique ou Kundalini souligne l’importance non seulement de faire, mais aussi de ressentir. Lire La Suite

Plus d'impôts, moins de surpoids?

Selon l'expert de l'Universidad Iberoamericana, la TVA sur les boissons non alcoolisées ne réduit pas l'obésité. La réforme fiscale proposée par le gouvernement du Mexique inclut la TVA sur les boissons non alcoolisées, mais cela ne réduit pas l'obésité. Les spécialistes de la nutrition confirment que la TVA sur les boissons non alcoolisées ne réduit pas l'obésité ni le surpoids au Mexique. Lire La Suite

Connaissez votre gymnase!

Pour savoir comment brûler plus de graisse en salle de sport, il est important que vous connaissiez les dispositifs qui vous permettent de brûler plus de calories. Brûler plus de graisse en gymnase est possible. GetQoralHealth.com, présente un guide simple pour que vous sachiez comment brûler plus de graisse dans le gymnase. Lire La Suite