• Home
  • Yoga and more

Yoga and more

A relief for the body

Looking for exercises for childbirth? Yoga can be the best exercise to help the birth process. Yoga is one of the exercises that promotes the opening of the hip for a simpler and more comfortable delivery. Read More

10 celebrities who love yoga

Yoga is one of the oldest practices in the world; In the last decade it has become a fashion among the population, especially among celebrities. This discipline harmonizes the body, mind and emotions, thanks to the combination of various actions such as meditation, breathing and postures or asanas. It is ideal to combat stress and keep positive thoughts, so if you want to achieve absolute well-being, follow the example of these artists: Lady Gaga: The singer has her own yoga teacher, who gives the necessary instructions to generate positive thoughts and compassionate Jon Bon Jovi: He describes himself as a man of the 21st century, so he makes Read More

10 tips for yoga classes

If you have never taken yoga classes and it seems impossible to perform the different positions that are practiced, do not worry, even the most faithful follower of this discipline had to make various efforts to enjoy the benefits. Therefore, GetQoralHealth gives you 10 tips to prepare for your first session: 1.- Buy your yoga mat: Most places where this discipline is practiced lend the mats; However, it is not necessary that you acquire yours, so that you relax to your liking. 2.- Be silent: When you enter the room where yoga is practiced, avoid making any kind of noise, because people will be meditating. Always wait for the teacher's instru Read More

10 benefits of yoga

Yoga works the body-emotion-mind-being union, because it works with the Chakras, which are energy centers that are located in certain parts of the body. This discipline offers many benefits for the human being, regardless of age and physical condition, such as the following: Read More

Say goodbye to flaccidity!

Know the best yoga postures to eliminate flaccidity. These yoga postures to eliminate flaccidity can be done step by step. Use yoga to your advantage and eliminate the flaccidity of your legs. Read More

Practice it and notice the difference!

Know the best positions to improve your sex life and enjoy your sexuality to the fullest. With yoga to improve your sex life you will surprise your partner. Put into practice the following yoga postures to improve your sex life and enjoy it to the fullest. Read More

10 best yoga postures for women

The best yoga postures for women are those that give them balance. In addition, these yoga postures allow you to strengthen your hip, waist, chest, back and belly. The posture of the cat, the cow and the boat are ideal yoga postures for women. Read More

10 reasons to practice therapeutic yoga

Yoga aims to improve the alignment of the body. Although the asanas (postures) are the same, there is a branch of this discipline, which focuses on people having a healthier body. This is the purpose of therapeutic yoga. Read More

11 facial yoga exercises

Rejuvenate your face with a facial yoga routine. We present you with facial yoga exercises to avoid wrinkles and fine lines. Recover the beauty of your face through facial yoga. Read More

What can you find?

The yoga dealer Michael Gannon will be part of the National Adidas Yoga Meeting, which in its eighth edition presents the Mexican Institute of Yoga (IMY). The purpose is that people join this millennial discipline and take classes with the most recognized experts worldwide. Read More

Inculcate this habit!

The practice of yoga is not exclusive for adults, this discipline has benefits for children that will surprise you. Discover some benefits of yoga for your child's health. Yoga has several benefits for a child's health. Read More

Internal peace that makes you look beautiful ...

Discover how you can burn calories with yoga, more than if you run. What burns more calories, do yoga or run? Does yoga burn more calories than running? Here we present the amount of calories you burn when performing different types of yoga. Read More

3 tips to reduce your waist

According to the book Women's Heatlh Diet, which will be released in the United States in the coming weeks, there are plenty of tips for a healthy, beautiful and slender body. We give you an advance to achieve a smaller waist. Take note: 1. Eat early. If you skip breakfast, your metabolism slows down. Health experts recommend that 30 to 35% of your daily calories be in the morning Read More

4 asanas that improve your health

The benefits of practicing yoga steadily increase. Proof of this is that it is now proven to reduce headaches and optimize your sleep quality. The information published on the Health.com portal, points out 4 benefits of this discipline; know them: Decreases headache. Various investigations show that a simple headache or muscle, reduces with some yoga postures, as your joints are lubricated and your muscles de-stress. One of them is to sit in a lotus position and relax your arms and head. Improve sex According to the Journal of Sexual Medicinestudy, performing various positions like the cobra, allows you to exercise several pelvic movements, w Read More

No pain and stronger

We share these fantastic yoga postures for your back. If you feel pain, practice these yoga postures for the back. When you want to strengthen your spine you can implement these yoga postures for the back. Read More

5 basic accessories for Pilates

This practice relaxes you and strengthens your body and mind. Beyond burning calories and toning your body, pilates gives relaxation to your bones, joints and spine. However, certain elements are required for your practice to be satisfactory. Therefore, here we present what you should not miss: Read More

Yoga et plus

Un soulagement pour le corps

Vous cherchez des exercices pour l'accouchement? Le yoga peut être le meilleur exercice pour aider le processus de naissance. Le yoga est l’un des exercices favorisant l’ouverture de la hanche pour un accouchement plus simple et plus confortable. Lire La Suite

10 célébrités qui aiment le yoga

Le yoga est l'une des pratiques les plus anciennes au monde. Au cours de la dernière décennie, il est devenu une mode parmi la population, en particulier parmi les célébrités. Cette discipline harmonise le corps, l'esprit et les émotions grâce à la combinaison de diverses actions telles que la méditation, la respiration et les postures ou les asanas. Il est idéal pour lutter contre le stress et garder des pensées positives. Si vous voulez atteindre un bien-être absolu, suivez l’exemple de ces artistes: Lady Gaga: La chanteuse a son propre professeur de yoga, qui donne les instructions nécessaires pour générer des pensées positives. et compati Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour les cours de yoga

Si vous n'avez jamais suivi de cours de yoga et qu'il vous semble impossible d'exécuter les différentes positions qui sont exercées, ne vous inquiétez pas, même les plus fidèles adeptes de cette discipline ont dû déployer divers efforts pour en profiter. Par conséquent, GetQoralHealth vous donne 10 conseils pour préparer votre première session: 1.- Achetez votre tapis de yoga: la plupart des endroits où cette discipline est pratiquée prêtent les tapis; Cependant, il n'est pas nécessaire que vous achetiez le vôtre, de sorte que vous vous détendiez à votre goût. 2.- Soyez silencieux: lorsque vous entrez dans la salle où le yoga est pratiqué, év Lire La Suite

10 bienfaits du yoga

Le yoga crée une union corps-émotion-esprit-être, car il fonctionne avec les chakras, qui sont des centres d'énergie situés dans certaines parties du corps. Cette discipline offre de nombreux avantages pour l'être humain, indépendamment de son âge et de sa condition physique, tels que: Lire La Suite

Dites adieu à la flaccidité!

Connaître les meilleures postures de yoga pour éliminer la flaccidité. Ces postures de yoga pour éliminer la flaccidité peuvent être effectuées étape par étape. Utilisez le yoga à votre avantage et éliminez la flaccidité de vos jambes. Lire La Suite

Pratique-le et remarque la différence!

Connaissez les meilleures positions pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle et profitez pleinement de votre sexualité. Avec le yoga pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle, vous allez surprendre votre partenaire. Mettez en pratique les postures de yoga suivantes pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle et en profiter au maximum. Lire La Suite

10 meilleures postures de yoga pour les femmes

Les meilleures postures de yoga pour les femmes sont celles qui leur donnent un équilibre. De plus, ces postures de yoga vous permettent de renforcer votre hanche, votre taille, votre poitrine, votre dos et votre ventre. La posture du chat, de la vache et du bateau sont des postures de yoga idéales pour les femmes. Lire La Suite

11 exercices de yoga du visage

Rajeunissez votre visage avec une routine de yoga du visage. Nous vous présentons des exercices de yoga du visage pour éviter les rides et ridules. Récupérez la beauté de votre visage grâce au yoga facial. Lire La Suite

Que pouvez-vous trouver?

Le revendeur de yoga Michael Gannon fera partie du National Adidas Yoga Meeting, qui présente dans sa huitième édition l'Institut mexicain de yoga (IMY). Le but est que les gens rejoignent cette discipline millénaire et suivent des cours avec les experts les plus reconnus au monde. Lire La Suite

Inculquez cette habitude!

La pratique du yoga n'est pas exclusive aux adultes, cette discipline présente des avantages pour les enfants qui vous surprendront. Découvrez les avantages du yoga pour la santé de votre enfant. Le yoga présente plusieurs avantages pour la santé de l'enfant. Lire La Suite

Paix intérieure qui vous rend belle

Découvrez comment vous pouvez brûler des calories avec le yoga, plus que si vous couriez. Qu'est-ce qui brûle plus de calories, faire du yoga ou courir? Le yoga brûle-t-il plus de calories que la course? Nous présentons ici la quantité de calories que vous brûlez lorsque vous pratiquez différents types de yoga. Lire La Suite

3 astuces pour réduire votre taille

Selon le livre Women's Heatlh Diet, qui paraîtra aux États-Unis dans les prochaines semaines, il existe de nombreux conseils pour un corps sain, beau et mince. Nous vous donnons une avance pour atteindre une taille plus petite. Prenez note: 1. Manger tôt. Si vous sautez le petit-déjeuner, votre métabolisme ralentit. Les experts en santé recommandent que 30 à 35% de vos calories quotidiennes soient le matin Lire La Suite

4 asanas qui améliorent votre santé

Les avantages de la pratique du yoga augmentent régulièrement. La preuve en est qu'il est maintenant prouvé qu'il réduit les maux de tête et optimise la qualité de votre sommeil. Les informations publiées sur le portail Health.com soulignent 4 avantages de cette discipline; connaissez-les: Diminue les maux de tête. Diverses études montrent qu’un simple mal de tête ou de muscle diminue avec certaines postures de yoga, à mesure que vos articulations sont lubrifiées et que vos muscles se détendent. L'un d'eux consiste à s'asseoir dans une position du lotus et à détendre vos bras et votre tête. Améliorer le sexe Selon le Journal of Sexual Medicin Lire La Suite

Pas de douleur et plus fort

Nous partageons ces fantastiques postures de yoga pour votre dos. Si vous ressentez de la douleur, pratiquez ces postures de yoga pour le dos. Lorsque vous souhaitez renforcer votre colonne vertébrale, vous pouvez appliquer ces postures de yoga pour le dos. Lire La Suite

5 accessoires de base pour le Pilates

Cette pratique vous détend et renforce votre corps et votre esprit. En plus de brûler des calories et de tonifier votre corps, le Pilates procure une détente à vos os, vos articulations et votre colonne vertébrale. Cependant, certains éléments sont nécessaires pour que votre pratique soit satisfaisante. Par conséquent, nous présentons ici ce que vous ne devriez pas manquer: Lire La Suite