This is the standard drink!

How many drinks Do you drink a day? Maybe at a party you lose the count, which you should avoid at all costs.

Throughout history, different strategies have been developed to regulate the excessive consumption of beverages with alcohol , with the objective of avoiding the negative consequences that could cause an individual or collective damage, that is, to prevent the harmful use of alcohol.

However, the responsibility of healthy adults that we decide to consume alcohol It plays a basic role in prevention, since the decision to drink with moderation or in excess is in each one of us.

 

This is the standard drink!

For this purpose, it is necessary to know what is the Standard Drink (TE) or Standard Drinking Unit (UBE), which will allow you to be aware of how much pure alcohol you can drink the next time you decide to have a few drinks.

In Mexico, a standard drink contains 13 grams of pure alcohol, which refers, approximately, to a beer (368 ml), a glass of wine (138 ml) or a horse of some distilled drink (43 ml).

For healthy adults, the recommendation for moderate consumption is: no more than 3 standard drinks for women and no more than 4 standard drinks for men, this is per occasion (every 24 hours) and spacing drinks at least one hour. Also, it is recommended not to drink anything at least 2 days a week.

The World Health Organization (WHO) in its "Glossary of Alcohol and Drug Terms "of 1994 it is defined as "the volume of alcohol that contains approximately the same [...] amount of ethanol, regardless of the type of beverage.

Now that you know what a drink is and what it is to drink in moderation, do not forget that not every moderate drinker is always a responsible drinker.


Video Medicine: Does 1 Beer = 1 Glass of Wine = 1 Shot of Hard Liquor? The Math of a Standard Drink (April 2021).

Ceci est la boisson standard!

Combien les boissons Buvez-vous un jour? Peut-être que lors d’une fête, vous perdez le compte, ce que vous devriez éviter à tout prix.

Au cours de l'histoire, différentes stratégies ont été développées pour réguler la consommation excessive de boissons alcool , dans le but d’éviter les conséquences négatives pouvant causer un préjudice individuel ou collectif, c’est-à-dire de prévenir l’usage nocif de l’alcool.

Cependant, la responsabilité des adultes en bonne santé que nous décidons de consommer alcool Il joue un rôle fondamental dans la prévention, car la décision de boire avec modération ou en excès appartient à chacun de nous.

 

Ceci est la boisson standard!

Pour cela, il est nécessaire de savoir quelle est la Boisson standard (TE) ou Standard Beinking Unit (UBE), qui vous permettra de savoir combien d’alcool pur vous pouvez boire la prochaine fois que vous décidez de prendre quelques verres.

Au Mexique, une boisson standard contient 13 grammes d'alcool pur, soit environ une bière (368 ml), un verre de vin (138 ml) ou un cheval d'une boisson distillée (43 ml).

Pour les adultes en bonne santé, la recommandation d'une consommation modérée est la suivante: pas plus de 3 boissons standard pour les femmes et pas plus de 4 boissons standard pour les hommes, ceci est par occasion (toutes les 24 heures) et l'espacement des boissons d'au moins une heure. En outre, il est recommandé de ne rien boire au moins 2 jours par semaine.

Le Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) dans son "Glossaire des termes "alcool et drogue" de 1994 il est défini comme "le volume d'alcool qui contient à peu près la même [...] quantité d'éthanol, quel que soit le type de boisson.

Maintenant que vous savez ce qu’est une boisson et ce qu’il faut boire avec modération, n’oubliez pas que tous les buveurs modérés ne sont pas toujours des buveurs responsables.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment dissoudre les calculs rénaux naturellement - Boisson pour dissoudre les calculs rénaux (Octobre 2020).