1. Battle ropes

Women who perform exercises of resistance , two to three times a week, they are 20% less likely to develop diseases of the heart or spills cerebral , indicates a study published in the Circulation magazine .

East study confirms that every effort to be physically active improves the health of your heart, so we share exercises with rope what will they do to you burn calories , sweat and increase your heart rate.

 

1. Battle ropes

It is a high intensity work. It involves holding a rope with each hand to make wave or circular movements. You exercise intensely the muscles of arms, shoulders and legs. You burn up 1,000 calories by hour .

 

 

2. Jumps

When jumping by 30 minutes the rope you burn 330 calories . You can strengthen your joints, harden the bones, legs, arms and buttocks. It is not recommended if you have problems in the spine or heart.

 

 

3. Trunk rotation

You will feel the work in the central abdomen. It allows you burn calories of this area. With four series of 12 to 15 repetitions you will eliminate more kilos in a short time.

4. Triceps with cross trainer

With this exercise you increase your heart rate and at the same time tone your arms, chest and shoulders. Make four series of 12 to 15 repetitions.

 

5. Climbing the rope

With 30 minutes of activity you burn more than 200 calories .

 

 

6. Shrinking with rope

Lie on the floor face up and hold the rope with your right hand and try to reach your knees and then slowly return. Repeat with the other hand. Do four circuits of 15 repetitions.

 

7. Suspension

With your own weight, with the suspension you increase your strength and endurance, but you also eliminate calories. With a resistance training of half an hour you eliminate around 200 calories , explains information of Harvard Medical School .

 

8. Waves alternating with jump

Take a rope in each hand, raise your right hand at shoulder height and move the rope and immediately do it with your left hand, then raise your arms, jump and hit the strings with the floor. With 10 minutes you get to burn up 112 calories .

 

9. Battle ropes alternating

Hold a rope with each hand with your feet open to the width of your shoulders and your knees slightly bent. Open and close your legs and arms at the same time. Repeat the movements 10 times and rest, complete four circuits. With 10 minutes burn more than 100 calories .

 

10. Squat with jump

Take one end of the rope with each hand. Make a squat and immediately jump. Make four sets of 12 to 15 repetitions and rest 30 seconds for each circuit.

If what you are looking for is burn calories , the exercises with rope they are effective because they provide a training cardiovascular . The key is to work with rhythm and strength each routine.


Video Medicine: The Science Behind Battle Ropes | Battle Ropes Explained (May 2021).

1. Cordes de combat

Femmes qui effectuent des exercices de résistance deux à trois fois par semaine, ils sont 20% moins susceptibles de développer les maladies de la coeur o déversements cérébrale , indique un étudier publié dans le Magazine de circulation .

Celui-ci étudier confirme que tous les efforts pour être physiquement actif améliorent la santé de votre cœur, nous partageons donc des exercices avec corde que vont-ils vous faire brûler les graisses , transpirez et augmentez votre fréquence cardiaque.

 

1. Cordes de combat

C'est un travail de haute intensité. Il consiste à tenir une corde avec chaque main pour faire des mouvements ondulatoires ou circulaires. Vous exercez intensément les muscles des bras, des épaules et des jambes. Vous brûlez 1,000 les calories par heure .

 

 

2. sauts

En sautant par 30 minutes la corde que vous brûlez 330 calories . Vous pouvez renforcer vos articulations, durcir les os, les jambes, les bras et les fesses. Il n'est pas recommandé si vous avez des problèmes de colonne vertébrale ou de cœur.

 

 

3. Rotation du tronc

Vous sentirez le travail dans l'abdomen central. Vous permet brûler les graisses de cette zone. Avec quatre séries de 12 à 15 répétitions, vous éliminerez plus de kilos en peu de temps.

4. Triceps avec entraîneur croisé

Avec ça exercice vous augmentez votre fréquence cardiaque tout en tonifiant vos bras, votre poitrine et vos épaules. Faites quatre séries de 12 à 15 répétitions.

 

5. Grimper la corde

Avec 30 minutes d’activité, vous brûlez plus de 200 calories .

 

 

6. rétrécir avec une corde

Allongez-vous sur le sol face vers le haut et tenez la corde avec votre main droite et essayez d'atteindre vos genoux, puis revenez lentement. Répétez avec l'autre main. Faites quatre circuits de 15 répétitions.

 

7. Suspension

Avec votre propre poids, avec la suspension, vous augmentez votre force et votre endurance, mais vous éliminez également les calories. Avec un entraînement de résistance de Demie heure vous éliminez autour 200 calories , explique les informations de Harvard Medical School .

 

8. Vagues alternant saut

Prenez une corde dans chaque main, soulevez votre main droite à hauteur d’épaule et déplacez-la immédiatement avec la main gauche, puis levez les bras, sautez et frappez les cordes avec le sol. Avec 10 minutes vous pouvez brûler 112 calories .

 

9. Cordes de combat en alternance

Tenez une corde avec chaque main avec vos pieds ouverts à la largeur de vos épaules et vos genoux légèrement pliés. Ouvrez et fermez vos jambes et vos bras en même temps. Répétez les mouvements 10 fois et reposez-vous, complétez quatre circuits. Avec 10 minutes brûler plus que 100 calories .

 

10. Squat avec saut

Prenez une extrémité de la corde avec chaque main. Faites un squat et sautez immédiatement. Faites quatre séries de 12 à 15 répétitions et reposez-vous 30 secondes pour chaque circuit.

Si ce que vous recherchez est brûler les graisses , le des exercices avec corde ils sont efficaces car ils fournissent une formation cardiovasculaire . La clé est de travailler avec le rythme et la force chaque routine.


Médecine Vidéo: vlog#8 cordes de guitare, sous vêtements, même combat (Juin 2022).