• Home
  • Physical activity

Physical activity

Burns 250 calories without realizing ...

Discover 7 simple activities that will help you burn calories. Burn calories with actions you can do in your day that do not interrupt your daily routine. Burns 250 calories in a simple way, try doing these activities. Read More

Exercise or entertainment?

Learn about fit dance and improve your body. Tone up your figure with fit dance and burn fat. One of the benefits of fit dance is that you improve your cardiovascular health. Read More

Not getting low enough

One of the main reasons why we do not see results in our body when we exercise, is because we are not doing them correctly. That's why, we tell you, the mistakes you make when doing squats. Read More

7 infallible exercises to reduce your waist

Having a waist like Thalia's is possible if you perform these waist exercises. The constancy and perseverance will make you look spectacular if you perform these exercises for waist. There are various exercises for waist that can help you to stylize your figure. Read More

Exercises to lose weight

The elliptical is one of the most noble exercise equipment for gyms, many of us start the routine in it as a cardiovascular exercise, but the truth is that it has many more benefits. The elliptical is recommended for all types of people, regardless of age or weight, since the pedals and bars give full support. Read More

Routine to increase calves

One of the problems with calf exercises is that the range of movements is very limited, but with good training and proper nutrition you can get excellent results. Also, to perform a calf routine may seem difficult because perhaps the muscles do not respond as quickly as those of other parts of the body. Read More

Relax

At 30 and 40 years, it is usual to start accumulating abdominal fat. If it is your case, you are one step away from solving it. Follow our tips to burn abdominal fat and recover a flat stomach. Read More

1 to 3 months

Many myths revolve around pregnancy, one of them is exercise during this period. Some women are afraid to practice their routine because of the complications that this can bring in the cycle. Read More

Identify it!

Did you know that dehydration from exercising affects your physical and mental performance? When performing your workouts you not only have to focus on the routines you perform, but also on the amount of liquids you must ingest during the time that you keep exercising. The Spanish Heart Foundation points out that during an exercise session your body gets to lose more than half a liter of water and mineral salts, through breathing and sweating, depending on the intensity of the same. Read More

Burn 300 calories!

In these holidays enjoy some activities to burn calories and forget about the effort. Do these activities to burn calories outdoors and achieve a toned body. Do not like to exercise? Then have fun with these activities to burn calories. Read More

10 Benefits of Barefoot Exercise

Scientists from the universities of Virginia and Colorado, in the United States, together with experts from the company JKM Technologies, have shown that exercising barefoot is extremely healthy. The study, published recently in the journal of the American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, mentions the following benefits: 1. It helps strengthen the muscles of the foot and ankle, allowing the body to make a greater integration and correct the imbalance in the movements. 2. According to experts, walking or running without shoes develops more strength in the muscles of the feet, legs and hips. This means an improvement in the way Read More

10 keys to ride a bike with your dog

Hairy, with short or long legs, bulging or hidden eyes, race or cross, in fact, does it matter to make you a happier and healthier person? I think not, then, why are you so lazy to take your dog for a walk? Read More

Karate vs. stress

Karate is a complete resistance and cardio exercise. According to the World Toeikan Karate Organization, it improves concentration and breathing. Read More

10 benefits of physical activity

Physical inactivity is the fourth most important risk factor for global mortality, and is increasing worldwide, in both high-income and low- and middle-income countries. If there is a favorable environment, the increase in physical activity is beneficial for health in all age groups. The World Health Organization (WHO) has made recommendations on the optimal amount of physical activity, but doing some activity will always be better than none. Inactive people should start with small amounts of physical activity and gradually increase its duration, frequency and intensity. Read More

You do not know what to do!

Do not have time to exercise? Here we give you some keys. It is not necessary to spend hours in a gym, just enough minutes of physical activity a day to have the benefits of it. Discover how to exercise even when you do not have time. Read More

Activité physique

Brûle 250 calories sans s'en rendre compte ...

Découvrez 7 activités simples qui vous aideront à brûler des calories. Brûlez des calories en faisant des gestes quotidiens qui n'interrompent pas votre routine quotidienne. Brûle 250 calories de manière simple, essayez de faire ces activités. Lire La Suite

Exercice ou divertissement?

En savoir plus sur la danse en forme et améliorer votre corps. Tonifiez votre silhouette avec une danse en forme et brûlez les graisses. L'un des avantages de la danse en forme est que vous améliorez votre santé cardiovasculaire. Lire La Suite

Ne pas devenir assez bas

Une des principales raisons pour lesquelles nous ne voyons pas de résultats dans notre corps lorsque nous faisons de l'exercice est que nous ne les faisons pas correctement. C'est pourquoi, nous vous le disons, les erreurs que vous faites en faisant des squats. Lire La Suite

7 exercices infaillibles pour réduire votre taille

Avoir une taille comme celle de Thalia est possible si vous effectuez ces exercices à la taille. La constance et la persévérance vous donneront une allure spectaculaire si vous effectuez ces exercices à la taille. Il existe divers exercices pour la taille qui peuvent vous aider à styliser votre silhouette. Lire La Suite

Exercices minceur

L’elliptique est l’un des équipements d’exercice les plus nobles pour les gymnases. Beaucoup d’entre nous ont commencé la routine en tant qu’exercice cardiovasculaire, mais la vérité est qu’il comporte de nombreux autres avantages. Le vélo elliptique est recommandé pour tous les types de personnes, indépendamment de leur âge ou de leur poids, car les pédales et les barres offrent un soutien total. Lire La Suite

Routine pour augmenter les veaux

Un des problèmes avec les exercices pour les mollets est que la gamme de mouvements est très limitée, mais avec un bon entraînement et une nutrition adéquate, vous pouvez obtenir d'excellents résultats. En outre, effectuer une routine de veau peut sembler difficile, car les muscles ne répondent peut-être pas aussi vite que ceux des autres parties du corps. Lire La Suite

Se détendre

À 30 et 40 ans, il est habituel de commencer à accumuler de la graisse abdominale. Si c'est votre cas, vous êtes sur le point de le résoudre. Suivez nos conseils pour brûler la graisse abdominale et retrouver un ventre plat. Lire La Suite

1 à 3 mois

De nombreux mythes tournent autour de la grossesse, l'un d'entre eux étant l'exercice au cours de cette période. Certaines femmes ont peur de pratiquer leur routine à cause des complications que cela peut entraîner dans le cycle. Lire La Suite

Identifiez-le!

Saviez-vous que la déshydratation liée à l'exercice physique affecte votre performance physique et mentale? Lorsque vous effectuez vos entraînements, vous devez non seulement vous concentrer sur les routines que vous effectuez, mais également sur la quantité de liquides que vous devez ingérer pendant la durée de vos exercices. La Fondation Espagnole du Coeur souligne que lors d’une séance d’exercice, votre corps perd plus d’un demi-litre d’eau et de sels minéraux en respirant et en transpirant, selon son intensité. Lire La Suite

Brûlez 300 calories!

Pendant ces vacances, profitez d'activités pour brûler des calories et oubliez vos efforts. Faites ces activités pour brûler des calories à l'extérieur et obtenir un corps tonique. Vous n'aimez pas faire de l'exercice? Amusez-vous ensuite avec ces activités pour brûler des calories. Lire La Suite

10 avantages de l'exercice aux pieds nus

Des scientifiques des universités de Virginie et du Colorado, aux États-Unis, ainsi que des experts de la société JKM Technologies, ont montré qu’exercer aux pieds nus était extrêmement sain. L’étude, publiée récemment dans la revue de l’Académie américaine de médecine physique et de réadaptation, mentionne les avantages suivants: 1. Elle renforce les muscles du pied et de la cheville, permettant ainsi au corps de mieux s’intégrer et de corriger le mouvements. 2. Selon les experts, marcher ou courir sans chaussures développe plus de force dans les muscles des pieds, des jambes et des hanches. Cela signifie une amélioration de la façon de marc Lire La Suite

10 clés pour faire du vélo avec votre chien

Poilu, jambes courtes ou longues, yeux exorbités ou cachés, race ou croix, est-il important de faire de vous une personne plus heureuse et en meilleure santé? Je ne pense pas, alors, pourquoi êtes-vous si paresseux pour promener votre chien? Lire La Suite

Karaté vs stress

Le karaté est un exercice complet de résistance et de cardio. Selon l'organisation mondiale Toeikan Karate, il améliore la concentration et la respiration. Lire La Suite

10 bienfaits de l'activité physique

L'inactivité physique est le quatrième facteur de risque en importance pour la mortalité mondiale et augmente dans le monde entier, tant dans les pays à revenu élevé que dans les pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire. S'il existe un environnement favorable, l'augmentation de l'activité physique est bénéfique pour la santé dans tous les groupes d'âge. L’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) a formulé des recommandations sur la quantité optimale d’activité physique, mais faire une activité sera toujours mieux que rien. Les personnes inactives doivent commencer avec une petite quantité d'activité physique et en augmenter progressivement la dur Lire La Suite

Vous ne savez pas quoi faire!

Vous n'avez pas le temps de faire de l'exercice? Ici, nous vous donnons des clés. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures dans un gymnase, mais juste assez de minutes d'activité physique par jour pour en tirer le bénéfice. Découvrez comment faire de l'exercice même quand vous n'avez pas le temps. Lire La Suite