Aerobics

3 tips to strengthen your abdomen under

Having a body outlined, toned and free of fat is the dream of all women; However, genetics, eating habits and diseases such as irritable bowel syndrome create very unsightly bulges in the lower abdominal region. Change your diet and exercise! Combat fat in your lower belly with a balanced diet and exercise that area to achieve a silhouette of envy. To help you, here is a simple exercise routine: Tone: Lie on your back with your legs straight; Slowly raise your head, as if you were going to start with a basic abdominal exercise. Now place your hands behind her, bend both legs and then straighten them in the air. Lower them slowly (trying to ke Read More

Run

The hectic life of the city often limits us to going to the gym or doing physical activities of our choice; If you really want to exercise and you do not have time, there are no more pretexts here we present you the best aerobic exercises to burn fat without going to the gym Read More

5 practical tips

Many times we think that to improve our diet it is necessary to make drastic changes in our way of life, but today, with Diana Castellanos, we give you tips to improve your diet in a simple way. 5 practical tips Monday without meat. That's right, say goodbye to any product of animal origin for only one day, your body will thank you and if you are inflamed or inflamed you will see how this symptom decreases. Read More

10 benefits of zumba

Zumba is a very fun dance discipline, which can be practiced by both men and women. Increase your energy, improve coordination and physical condition, it gives well-being to the body, reduces excess fat, stress and increases self-esteem. Read More

10 keys not to abandon the exercise

Physical activity is vital to achieve a better quality of life. To achieve a physical activity throughout the year is necessary to set real goals. Physical activity can help you feel better. Read More

10 warm-up exercises

Have you ever injured or torn any muscle while doing any physical activity? Maybe it happened because you did not do warm-up exercises prior to your specialized routine or your favorite sport. Read More

1st vegan in running the Tour de France

David Zabriskie is an American cyclist who from this July 2 will become the first person to run the Tour de France, whose diet is "vegan", that is, does not include any product of animal origin. Read More

1st McDonald's career with cause

In order to help children have a better lifestyle and an optimal education, Mc Donald's company will hold its first race in Mexico, entitled, Women Run. It will take place this Sunday, October 30, simultaneously in 15 Latin American states. Read More

1,2,3 Mark your muscles easily

Marking your body with ease should not be a gym torment. Mark your body easily with a high octane routine. The expert will tell you how to mark your body with ease Read More

10 gadgets that help you lose weight

Undoubtedly, when you want to lose weight, it is essential not only to be disciplined and have the support of experts, it is also important to have various devices that make this process easier. Therefore, we present 10 gadgets that will be key to see you and feel better. Know them! 1. Heart rate monitor glove. It is an elastic band that is placed on the chest. You can use it while you run or practice another sport. Knowing your heart rate will help you know if you are making enough effort to achieve your goal of losing weight or if you need to "do something else" to achieve it. 2. Gaiam Audio Yoga Mat. It is a yoga tapa that has a built-in s Read More

3 exercises for your spine

Physical activity helps you to start your life. In physical activity, exercises for the back can be included. Physical activity prevents diseases. Read More

Aérobic

3 astuces pour renforcer votre abdomen sous

Avoir un corps dessiné, tonique et sans graisse est le rêve de toutes les femmes; Cependant, la génétique, les habitudes alimentaires et des maladies telles que le syndrome du côlon irritable créent des renflements très inesthétiques dans la région abdominale basse. Changez votre régime et faites de l'exercice! Combattez les graisses dans le bas-ventre avec une alimentation équilibrée et exercez cette zone pour obtenir une silhouette envieuse. Pour vous aider, voici un exercice simple: Ton: Allongez-vous sur le dos, les jambes tendues. Lève lentement la tête, comme si tu allais commencer par un exercice abdominal de base. Maintenant, placez v Lire La Suite

Courir

La vie trépidante de la ville nous limite souvent à aller au gymnase ou à faire des activités physiques de notre choix; Si vous voulez vraiment faire de l'exercice et que vous n'avez pas le temps, il n'y a plus de prétexte ici, nous vous présentons les meilleurs exercices d'aérobic pour brûler les graisses sans aller au gym Lire La Suite

5 astuces pratiques

Plusieurs fois, nous pensons que pour améliorer notre alimentation, il est nécessaire d’apporter des changements radicaux à notre mode de vie, mais aujourd’hui, avec Diana Castellanos, nous vous donnons des conseils pour améliorer votre alimentation de manière simple. 5 astuces pratiques le lundi sans viande. C’est vrai, dites adieu à tout produit d’origine animale pendant un seul jour. Votre corps vous en sera reconnaissant. Si vous êtes enflammé ou enflammé, vous verrez comment ce symptôme diminue. Lire La Suite

10 avantages de la zumba

La zumba est une discipline de danse très amusante, qui peut être pratiquée par les hommes et les femmes. Augmentez votre énergie, améliorez votre coordination et votre condition physique, il procure du bien-être au corps, réduit l'excès de graisse, le stress et augmente l'estime de soi. Lire La Suite

10 clés pour ne pas abandonner l'exercice

L'activité physique est essentielle pour améliorer la qualité de vie. Pour réaliser une activité physique tout au long de l'année, il est nécessaire de se fixer de véritables objectifs. L'activité physique peut vous aider à vous sentir mieux. Lire La Suite

10 exercices d'échauffement

Avez-vous déjà blessé ou déchiré un muscle lors d'une activité physique? C'est peut-être parce que vous n'avez pas fait d'exercices d'échauffement avant votre routine ou votre sport préféré. Lire La Suite

1er McDonald's carrière avec cause

Afin d'aider les enfants à avoir un meilleur mode de vie et une éducation optimale, la société Mc Donald organisera sa première course au Mexique, intitulée Women Run. Il aura lieu ce dimanche 30 octobre, simultanément dans 15 États d'Amérique latine. Lire La Suite

10 gadgets qui vous aident à perdre du poids

Sans aucun doute, lorsque vous voulez perdre du poids, il est essentiel non seulement de faire preuve de discipline et de bénéficier du soutien d'experts, mais également de disposer de divers dispositifs facilitant ce processus. Par conséquent, nous présentons 10 gadgets qui seront la clé pour vous voir et se sentir mieux. Connais les! 1. Gant pour moniteur de fréquence cardiaque. C'est un élastique qui est placé sur la poitrine. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pendant que vous courez ou pratiquez un autre sport. Connaître votre fréquence cardiaque vous aidera à savoir si vous faites suffisamment d’efforts pour atteindre votre objectif de perdre du po Lire La Suite