1. Your spine weakens

To be sitting for more than six hours a day, it increases your probability of die in the next 15 years, compared to those who do an average of three, no matter how much exercise you do. But what are the damages it causes to your body?

 

The body begins to break down as soon as it settles in the chair: the electrical activity in the legs stops, the energy consumption drops to one calorie per minute and the enzymes that help break down the fat molecules decrease by 90% ", it states Télam Néstor Lentini , specialist in sports medicine Austral University Hospital .

The bad news is that the damage does not end there, then we present some of the most relevant according to James A. Lavine , director of Obesity Solutions de Mayo Clinic ; Charles E. Matthews , researcher of National Cancer Institute , and other experts.

 

1. Your spine weakens

By not moving your back for a long time you column lose flexibility, so you are more likely to hurt yourself when doing other activities. Also when you stretch your neck to the keyboard you can twist more your cervical vertebrae and cause you an imbalance.


Video Medicine: Osteoporosis Exercises for Spine Strength and Posture (September 2021).

1. Votre colonne vertébrale s'affaiblit
corps

1. Votre colonne vertébrale s'affaiblit

Être assis pendant plus de six heures par jour, cela augmente votre probabilité de mourir au cours des 15 prochaines années, comparé à ceux qui font une moyenne de trois, peu importe combien vous faites de l'exercice. Mais quels sont les dommages qu'il cause à votre corps?

 

Le corps commence à se décomposer dès qu'il s'installe dans le fauteuil: l'activité électrique dans les jambes cesse, la consommation d'énergie chute à une calorie par minute et les enzymes qui aident à décomposer les molécules de graisse diminuent de 90% " affirmer Télam Néstor Lentini , spécialiste en médecine sportive Hôpital Universitaire Austral .

La mauvaise nouvelle est que les dégâts ne s'arrêtent pas là, alors nous en présentons quelques-uns des plus pertinents selon James A. Lavine , directeur de Obesity Solutions de Clinique Mayo ; Charles E. Matthews , chercheur de Institut national du cancer et d’autres experts.

 

1. Votre colonne vertébrale s'affaiblit

En ne bougeant pas le dos pendant longtemps, colonne perdez de la souplesse, vous risquerez donc davantage de vous blesser lors de vos autres activités. De plus, lorsque vous tendez la nuque vers le clavier, vous pouvez tordre davantage votre vertèbres cervicales et vous causer un déséquilibre.

Médecine Vidéo: Soulagez les douleurs de votre colonne vertébrale avec le Nubax (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Age de la population mondiale

Muffins intégrés pour Halloween

Dépression chez les athlètes professionnels