An aesthetic and healthy body!

Not only is it an ally for the figure, exercise takes care of your bones. Like the muscles, these are formed by tissues, which respond to the resistance and flexibility of physical activity. This is suggested by an article of the Osteoporosis and Related Bone Diseases National Resource Center . Reason enough to carry out exercises to stretch your muscles.

"After a period of tension the muscle is shortened, with the stretches you return its normal length, through it you increase the circulation of blood that nourishes them to these parts of the human body", says Francisco José Castro, professor of physical education.

 

An aesthetic and healthy body!

In addition to helping you gain physical strength, you can improve your appearance significantly. That's why we give you the following exercises to stretch your muscles, with information from Julio Gutiérrez, sports technician.

1. Calf Lean forward leaning against a wall, with one leg flexed to the front and the other stretched. The soles of both feet should be supported on the ground and in line forward.

2. Quadriceps. Place your knees with your legs together, on the floor (as if you were kneeling). Rest your arms on the ground, but back of your back. Your glutes should not touch your heels.

3. Flexors of the legs. Sit on the floor with one leg stretched and the other flexed. Lean to touch the ankle or foot of the stretched leg.


Video Medicine: The Ideal Body Fat % For Aesthetics & Overall Health (May 2021).

Un corps esthétique et sain!

C'est non seulement un allié pour la silhouette, mais l'exercice prend soin de vos os. Comme les muscles, ceux-ci sont formés par des tissus qui répondent à la résistance et à la flexibilité de l'activité physique. Ceci est suggéré par un article de la Centre national de ressources sur l'ostéoporose et les maladies osseuses connexes . Raison suffisante pour effectuer des exercices pour étirer vos muscles.

"Après une période de tension, le muscle est raccourci. Avec les étirements, vous retrouvez sa longueur normale. Vous augmentez ainsi la circulation du sang qui nourrit ces parties du corps humain", explique Francisco José Castro, professeur d'éducation physique.

 

Un corps esthétique et sain!

En plus de vous aider à acquérir de la force physique, vous pouvez améliorer votre apparence de manière significative. C’est pourquoi nous vous donnons les exercices suivants pour étirer votre les muscles, avec des informations de Julio Gutiérrez, technicien sportif.

1. veau Penchez-vous en avant, appuyé contre un mur, une jambe pliée vers l'avant et l'autre tendue. La plante des pieds doit être soutenue au sol et alignée vers l’avant.

2. Quadriceps. Placez vos genoux avec vos jambes ensemble, sur le sol (comme si vous étiez à genoux). Reposez vos bras sur le sol, mais derrière votre dos. Vos fessiers ne doivent pas toucher vos talons.

3. Fléchisseurs des jambes. Asseyez-vous sur le sol avec une jambe tendue et l'autre fléchie. Penchez-vous pour toucher la cheville ou le pied de la jambe tendue.


Médecine Vidéo: Alioune Gueye fait des muscle-up. (Juin 2022).