Are you with the man of your life?

"In tastes genres are broken"; However, to know if our partner is "the man of our life", things get complicated. Each woman has her own priorities, criteria and sympathies. What for one may be important, for another it is not so important.

It is true that good chemistry between partner It is fundamental, as is trust, commitment, good education or sensitivity.

However, the researcher Graeme Simsion, author of the book "The Rosie Project" , points out that before finding your ideal partner, men and women break the heart twice.

 

Are you with the man of your life?

There are some clues that can help you discern if the man you are with is the right one, the one with whom you want to spend the rest of your life. lifetime .

1. He likes how you are. Appreciate your way of being and thinking. Do not restrict your personal or professional projects. It stimulates you and is never afraid of you being independent. He is a man attentive to your changes and supports you in the difficulties.

2. You know that you occupy a special place. Through countless details, it makes you see that you occupy a unique and special place in your life.

3. You feel comfortable with him. A good indicator to know if he is the man of your life is, simply, that you feel comfortable and calm when he is near.

4. You feel comfortable with him when they are with more people. Of course, it's important to feel at ease when presenting it to your friends, family and co-workers. If you are making excuses so that they do not know your partner, we are not very sure that he is "the man of your life".

5. You can trust him. A relationship of lies and secrets has everything to lose. If there is something you can not talk about with your partner because, for example, he becomes jealous, you have a problem. It may not have short-term consequences, but it is an indicator that it is not the definitive man.

6. He knows how to listen to you. In every communication process there is always someone who speaks and another person who listens. It's good that he likes to tell you his things, his worries and his problems. But you also have to have time for yours, listen to them with interest and dedication.

7. Has a positive attitude. More positive men tend to enjoy longer and more successful relationships. First, because it is a pleasure to be with them and, second, because a positive person will always put things-and conflicts-in perspective. Besides being optimistic, we are convinced that "the man of your life" has to make you laugh.

Some women always fall in love with the same type of man, although relations never finish well. So, if this time you feel that your boy is not like the others, with whom the thing did not work, it is quite likely that it is the definitive man. Good luck!


Video Medicine: Man In My Life (September 2021).

Es-tu avec l'homme de ta vie?

"Les goûts brisent les genres"; Cependant, pour savoir si notre partenaire est "l'homme de notre vie", les choses se compliquent. Chaque femme a ses propres priorités, critères et sympathies. Ce qui pour l'un peut être important, pour l'autre ce n'est pas si important.

Il est vrai que la bonne chimie entre couple C'est fondamental, tout comme la confiance, l'engagement, la bonne éducation ou la sensibilité.

Cependant, le chercheur Graeme Simsion, auteur du livre "Le projet Rosie" , souligne qu'avant de trouver votre partenaire idéal, hommes et femmes brisent le coeur deux fois.

 

Es-tu avec l'homme de ta vie?

Certains indices peuvent vous aider à déterminer si l'homme avec qui vous êtes est le bon, celui avec qui vous voulez passer le reste de votre vie. la vie .

1. Il aime comment tu vas. Appréciez votre façon d'être et de penser. Ne limitez pas vos projets personnels ou professionnels. Cela vous stimule et ne craint jamais votre indépendance. C'est un homme attentif à vos changements et vous soutient dans les difficultés.

2. Vous savez que vous occupez une place particulière. Grâce à d'innombrables détails, vous vous rendez compte que vous occupez une place unique et spéciale dans votre vie.

3. Vous vous sentez à l'aise avec lui. Un bon indicateur pour savoir s’il est l’homme de votre vie est simplement que vous vous sentez à l’aise et calme quand il est près de vous.

4. Vous vous sentez à l'aise avec lui quand ils sont avec plus de gens. Bien sûr, il est important de se sentir à l'aise lorsque vous le présentez à vos amis, votre famille et vos collègues. Si vous faites des excuses pour qu'ils ne connaissent pas votre partenaire, nous ne sommes pas très sûrs qu'il soit "l'homme de votre vie".

5. Vous pouvez lui faire confiance. Une relation de mensonges et de secrets a tout à perdre. S'il y a quelque chose dont vous ne pouvez pas parler avec votre partenaire parce que, par exemple, il devient jaloux, vous avez un problème. Cela n’aura peut-être pas de conséquences à court terme, mais c’est un indice que ce n’est pas l’homme définitif.

6. Il sait comment t'écouter. Dans chaque processus de communication, il y a toujours quelqu'un qui parle et une autre personne qui écoute. C'est bien qu'il aime vous raconter ses choses, ses soucis et ses problèmes. Mais vous devez aussi avoir du temps pour le vôtre, écoutez-les avec intérêt et dévouement.

7. a une attitude positive. Les hommes les plus positifs ont tendance à avoir des relations plus longues et plus fructueuses. D'abord parce que c'est un plaisir d'être avec eux et ensuite parce qu'une personne positive mettra toujours les choses et les conflits en perspective. En plus d'être optimistes, nous sommes convaincus que "l'homme de votre vie" doit vous faire rire.

Certaines femmes tombent toujours amoureuses du même type d'homme, bien que les relations ne finis jamais bien. Donc, si cette fois, vous sentez que votre garçon n'est pas comme les autres, avec qui la chose n'a pas fonctionné, il est fort probable que ce soit l'homme définitif. Bonne chance!


Médecine Vidéo: QUEL EST LE NOM DE L'AMOUR DE TA VIE ? (Octobre 2020).