Black tea vs diabetes type 2

Drinking black tea on a regular basis helps control the levels of glucose in blood thanks to the flavonoids it contains, this is shown by an investigation of the Data Mining International in Geneva, Switzerland, where it is pointed out that in countries with high consumption the rates of type 2 diabetes they are minor, according to healthday news.

Black tea, after water, is one of the most consumed beverages worldwide, according to a medical study that unveiled the Institute of Food Technologists , in your magazine Journal of Food Science, who also study the effect of their antioxidants to control the glucose and reduce hypertension.
 

Ariel Beresniak, principal author of the study, together with other researchers Data Mining International, studied the consumption of black tea in 50 countries on all continents in 2009, and compared it with the rates of diabetes and other diseases in each of them.

While there is no direct association with some other conditions, such as cancer, scientists found a mathematical association between black tea consumption and smoking rates. type 2 diabetes : higher consumption, lower rates, thanks to the flavonoids that are released in the infusion process.

They also determined that Ireland had the highest level of consumption of black tea (more than 2 kilos per year per person), followed by the United Kingdom and Turkey. While the countries with the lowest levels of consumption of black tea were South Korea, Brazil, China, Morocco and Mexico.

For their part, Chinese researchers from Tianjin Key Laboratory studied the levels of polysaccharides of black, green and "oolong" tea (a variety), whose results show that these are compounds that retard the metabolic absorption of the glucose , so they help control the diabetes .

The investigator Haixia Chen , responsible for the study, explains that they found a powerful natural inhibitor of glucose , so black tea has potential for the management of diabetes , besides that it is the type of tea with greater effectiveness against free radicals, according to the site estudiabetes.org

Like the previous ones, several studies demonstrate and support previous research that suggests that regular consumption of black tea is associated with a lower risk of diabetes .

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube


Video Medicine: Black tea may lower risk of diabetes (May 2021).

Thé noir vs diabète type 2

Boire du thé noir régulièrement aide à contrôler les niveaux de glucose dans le sang grâce aux flavonoïdes qu’il contient, ceci est démontré par une enquête sur la Data Mining International Genève, en Suisse, où il est souligné que dans les pays à forte consommation, les taux de diabète de type 2 ils sont mineurs, selon les nouvelles de healthday.

Le thé noir, après l’eau, est l’une des boissons les plus consommées au monde, selon une étude médicale qui a dévoilé le Institut des technologues alimentaires , dans votre magazine Journal de la science alimentaire, qui étudient également l’effet de leurs antioxydants sur la glucose et réduire l'hypertension.
 

Ariel Beresniak, auteur principal de l'étude, avec d'autres chercheurs Data Mining International, a étudié la consommation de thé noir dans 50 pays sur tous les continents en 2009 et l'a comparée aux taux de le diabète et d'autres maladies dans chacun d'eux.

Bien qu'il n'y ait pas d'association directe avec certaines autres conditions, telles que le cancer, les scientifiques ont découvert une association mathématique entre la consommation de thé noir et les taux de tabagisme. diabète de type 2 : consommation plus élevée, taux réduits, grâce aux flavonoïdes libérés lors du processus de perfusion.

Ils ont également déterminé que l'Irlande affichait le niveau de consommation de thé noir le plus élevé (plus de 2 kilos par an et par personne), suivie du Royaume-Uni et de la Turquie. Les pays où la consommation de thé noir était la plus faible étaient la Corée du Sud, le Brésil, la Chine, le Maroc et le Mexique.

Pour leur part, les chercheurs chinois de Tianjin Key Laboratory ont étudié les niveaux de polysaccharides de thé noir, vert et "oolong" (une variété), dont les résultats montrent qu'il s'agit de composés qui retardent l'absorption métabolique du glucose , donc ils aident à contrôler la le diabète .

Le chercheur Haixia Chen , responsable de l’étude, explique qu’ils ont découvert un puissant inhibiteur naturel de la glucose , donc le thé noir a un potentiel pour la gestion de le diabète , outre que c’est le type de thé avec une plus grande efficacité contre les radicaux libres, selon le site estudiabetes.org

Comme les précédentes, plusieurs études démontrent et étayent des recherches antérieures suggérant que la consommation régulière de thé noir est associée à un risque plus faible de le diabète .

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Le café peut-il aider à lutter contre le diabète ? (Juin 2022).