• Home
  • Food with power

Food with power

Foods vs. hip fats

Know the best foods to reduce the hip. In addition to exercise, there are foods to reduce the hip. Among the foods to reduce the hip are broccoli, citrus fruits and spinach, because they help burn fat from the hip. Read More

Juice 1

Sure you exceeded this holiday season and the "llantitas" betray you. Do not worry, take these juices that, in addition to being rich, are super effective to reduce inflammation of the abdomen. Take note. Juice 1 Ingredients: - 1 cup of chopped papaya- 2 cups of water - 1 tablespoon of flaxseed- 2 tablespoons of raw oatmeal - 1 tablespoon of honey Juice 2Ingredients: - 6 plums- 1 apple in pieces- 1 tablespoon of honey - 1 cup of Water Read More

This is what you gain by consuming soy sprouts

At present, it is known that certain seeds provide many benefits to our health, this is the case of soybean sprouts. According to a study published by The National Institute of Health, it is an excellent option to 'keep the line', since it is reduced in calories and provides energy. Read More

Healthy teeth

When one thinks of cane, it is inevitable to associate it with the holiday celebrations, specifically the piñata and the punch. But, did you know that eating it has benefits in your health? Take note. Healthy teeth Helps keep them strong and healthy, in addition to preventing problems such as cavities or other oral diseases, as it eliminates bacteria and viruses. As if this was not enough, it helps to bleach them. Read More

Allies for your figure

The diet with sunflower seeds is ideal to lose weight and have optimal cardiovascular health. The specialists reveal that consuming this type of seeds helps to lose weight, that's why we recommend the diet with sunflower seeds. Discover what the diet consists of with sunflower seeds and take care of your figure. Read More

5 foods to look younger

Maintaining a smooth and radiant skin is not only achieved with the use of creams and facials; Food is also essential to keep it healthy and slow down the effects of aging. According to information published by Yale University, two of the most important aspects of eating to maintain beautiful skin are: 1. Control inflammation, which can accelerate aging throughout your body.2. Consume a diet rich in phytonutrients (based on plants) and antioxidants, which can help in the daily fight against other environmental factors that your skin faces. Another important aspect is to limit the consumption of sugar, because it damages the collagen which can Read More

Kefir and its benefits

For centuries it was the best kept secret of many tribes of Caucasian origin. Today kefir is known throughout the world, and every day brings more followers. Also called Bulgarian yogurt, it is a fermented milk product of the combination of probiotic bacteria (Lactobacillus acidophilus) and yeast (Saccharomyces kefir) in a matrix of proteins, lipids and sugars. The granules that are used for its preparation look similar to the cauliflower. There are three types of kefir: milk, water and tea or Kombucha (it is a fermented beverage with a slight acid taste); some think that water is better than milk, but the most widespread is the latter becaus Read More

Inclúyela in your diet ... now!

Learn about the benefits of the artichoke and how much your properties can do in your body. The artichoke: its benefits and properties. Discover the benefits and properties of the artichoke. Read More

Healthy temptation

Chocolate has many beneficial properties, it helps us to accelerate the metabolism and burn fat, also other foods like avocado or coffee are beneficial foods for health. Avocado has many properties that make it one of the most beneficial foods for our health. Read More

5 reasons to drink green tea

Green tea is a millenary infusion with properties that benefit health. Its potent action is because it is rich in catechin polyphenols, particularly epigallocatechin, an antioxidant substance that helps prevent diseases. Read More

Do not let them spoil you

To know how to preserve fruits and vegetables we give you a series of recommendations that will make you enjoy the properties of each food. Do you know how to preserve fruits and vegetables? We tell you how to achieve it. Do not throw away your food, in GetQoralHealth we bring you a series of tips to know how to preserve your fruits and vegetables. Read More

Healthy fats

The consumption of fats is necessary so you should think about the characteristics when choosing an oil that takes care of the figure. Those of vegetable origin is one of the characteristics when choosing an oil that takes care of the figure. Read More

Red wine

Ideas for Valentine's Day. What gifts are original for Valentine's Day. On Valentine's Day take care of your heart. Read More

Recipe

The phrase "beauty comes from within" is very true. Therefore, it is important that to prevent and avoid acne outbreaks, among other things, take a balanced diet that includes fruits, vegetables and water. For starters you can prepare this smoothie that, in addition to delicious, will help you to eliminate the pimples from your face with each sip. Recipe Ingredients: 2 slices of pineapple 1 pear 1/2 cucumber 2 cups of water Read More

How to include it in the diet?

Lose weight including mango in your diet, as it is rich in vitamins that help regulate your nervous system. If you include mango in your diet, you can lose weight, because it contributes to digestion and is low in sugar. You can include mango in your diet to lose weight in smoothies, smoothies, salads or without adding anything. Read More

Drink lemon water with black pepper

There are some drinks that help you lose weight. Drink lemon water with black pepper fasting to lose weight. According to studies of the Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemestry the pepper will prevent the fatty cells from developing. For that reason drinking this fasting thins you. Read More

Egg

During pregnancy it is more important to take care of our diet, and not precisely because we gain weight if not because we are eating for two. That's why we will recommend some foods to improve your pregnancy. Read More

Eat healthy and oxygenate your body

Undoubtedly, antioxidants and free radicals are part of our hectic modern life. When we talk about antioxidants, we refer to the existing substances in certain foods that protect us against the action of free radicals, the molecules that cause aging processes and some diseases. For this reason, it is so important to know the antioxidant action of the food we consume in order to appreciate the benefits that we offer in the health care of our cells and immune system. Free radicals and diseases These are unstable molecules that lack an electron. As if it were to fulfill a search and capture order, free radicals run through our body trying to ste Read More

Nourriture avec puissance

Aliments vs gras de la hanche

Connaître les meilleurs aliments pour réduire la hanche. En plus de l'exercice, il existe des aliments pour réduire la hanche. Le brocoli, les agrumes et les épinards font partie des aliments à réduire, car ils aident à brûler les graisses de la hanche. Lire La Suite

Jus 1

Bien sûr, vous avez dépassé cette saison de vacances et les "llantitas" vous trahissent. Ne vous inquiétez pas, prenez ces jus qui, en plus d'être riches, sont super efficaces pour réduire l'inflammation de l'abdomen. Prends note. Jus 1 Ingrédients: - 1 tasse de papayes hachées - 2 tasses d'eau - 1 cuillère à soupe de graines de lin - 2 cuillères à soupe de flocons d'avoine - 1 cuillère à soupe de miel Jus 2Ingrédients: - 6 prunes - 1 pomme en morceaux - 1 cuillère à soupe de miel de l'eau Lire La Suite

C'est ce que vous gagnez en consommant des germes de soja

À l'heure actuelle, on sait que certaines graines ont de nombreux avantages pour notre santé, c'est le cas des germes de soja. Selon une étude publiée par l'Institut national de la santé, il s'agit d'une excellente option pour «garder la ligne», car elle réduit les calories et fournit de l'énergie. Lire La Suite

Dents saines

Quand on pense à la canne à sucre, il est inévitable de l’associer aux fêtes, en particulier à la piñata et au punch. Mais saviez-vous que le manger a des effets bénéfiques sur votre santé? Prends note. Des dents saines Aide à les maintenir fortes et en bonne santé, en plus de prévenir les problèmes de caries ou d’autres maladies bucco-dentaires, en éliminant les bactéries et les virus. Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, il est utile de les blanchir. Lire La Suite

Des alliés pour votre silhouette

La diète aux graines de tournesol est idéale pour perdre du poids et avoir une santé cardiovasculaire optimale. Les spécialistes ont révélé que la consommation de ce type de graines permettait de perdre du poids, c'est pourquoi nous recommandons le régime à base de graines de tournesol. Découvrez en quoi consiste le régime alimentaire avec des graines de tournesol et prenez soin de votre silhouette. Lire La Suite

5 aliments pour paraître plus jeune

Le maintien d'une peau lisse et radieuse ne se fait pas uniquement avec l'utilisation de crèmes et de soins du visage; La nourriture est également essentielle pour rester en bonne santé et ralentir les effets du vieillissement. Selon les informations publiées par l'Université de Yale, deux des aspects les plus importants de l'alimentation pour conserver une belle peau sont les suivants: 1. Maîtriser l'inflammation, ce qui peut accélérer le vieillissement de l'organisme. Consommez une alimentation riche en phytonutriments (à base de plantes) et en antioxydants, ce qui peut aider à lutter au quotidien contre d'autres facteurs environnementaux a Lire La Suite

Le kéfir et ses bienfaits

Pendant des siècles, c'était le secret le mieux gardé de nombreuses tribus d'origine caucasienne. Aujourd'hui, le kéfir est connu dans le monde entier et chaque jour attire de plus en plus d'adeptes. Aussi appelé yogourt bulgare, il s’agit d’un produit laitier fermenté qui associe bactéries probiotiques (Lactobacillus acidophilus) et levure (Saccharomyces kefir) dans une matrice de protéines, de lipides et de sucres. Les granulés utilisés pour sa préparation ressemblent au chou-fleur. Il existe trois types de kéfir: le lait, l'eau et le thé ou le kombucha (c'est une boisson fermentée avec un léger goût acide); Certains pensent que l'eau est m Lire La Suite

Tentation saine

Le chocolat a de nombreuses propriétés bénéfiques, il nous aide à accélérer le métabolisme et à brûler les graisses. D'autres aliments, comme l'avocat ou le café, sont également bénéfiques pour la santé. L'avocat possède de nombreuses propriétés qui en font l'un des aliments les plus bénéfiques pour la santé. Lire La Suite

5 raisons de boire du thé vert

Le thé vert est une infusion millénaire aux propriétés bénéfiques pour la santé. Son action puissante réside dans sa richesse en polyphénols de catéchine, en particulier l'épigallocatéchine, une substance antioxydante qui aide à prévenir les maladies. Lire La Suite

Ne les laisse pas te gâter

Pour savoir comment conserver les fruits et les légumes, nous vous donnons une série de recommandations qui vous permettront de profiter des propriétés de chaque aliment. Savez-vous comment conserver les fruits et légumes? Nous vous disons comment y parvenir. Ne jetez pas votre nourriture, GetQoralHealth vous propose une série de conseils pour savoir comment conserver vos fruits et légumes. Lire La Suite

Gras sains

La consommation de matières grasses est nécessaire, vous devez donc tenir compte des caractéristiques lors du choix d’une huile prenant soin de la figure. Ceux d’origine végétale sont l’une des caractéristiques du choix d’une huile prenant soin de la silhouette. Lire La Suite

Vin rouge

Idées pour la Saint Valentin. Quels cadeaux sont originaux pour la Saint-Valentin. Le jour de la Saint-Valentin, prenez soin de votre coeur. Lire La Suite

Recette

L'expression "la beauté vient de l'intérieur" est très vraie. Par conséquent, il est important de prévenir et d'éviter les épidémies d'acné, notamment de suivre un régime alimentaire équilibré comprenant des fruits, des légumes et de l'eau. Pour commencer, vous pouvez préparer ce smoothie qui, en plus d'être délicieux, vous aidera à éliminer les boutons de votre visage à chaque gorgée. Recette Ingrédients: 2 tranches d'ananas 1 poire 1/2 concombre 2 tasses d'eau Lire La Suite

Comment l'inclure dans le régime?

Perdez du poids en incluant la mangue dans votre alimentation, car il est riche en vitamines qui aident à réguler votre système nerveux. Si vous incluez de la mangue dans votre alimentation, vous pouvez perdre du poids car il contribue à la digestion et contient peu de sucre. Vous pouvez inclure la mangue dans votre alimentation pour perdre du poids dans les smoothies, les smoothies, les salades ou sans rien ajouter. Lire La Suite

Buvez de l'eau citronnée avec du poivre noir

Boire de l'eau de citron avec du poivre noir à jeun pour perdre du poids. Selon des études du Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemestry, le poivre empêchera les cellules graisseuses de se développer. Pour cette raison, boire ce jeûne vous amincit. Lire La Suite

Oeuf

Pendant la grossesse, il est plus important de prendre soin de notre alimentation et non pas précisément parce que nous prenons du poids, sinon parce que nous mangeons à deux. C'est pourquoi nous vous recommanderons des aliments pour améliorer votre grossesse. Lire La Suite

Mangez sainement et oxygénez votre corps

Sans aucun doute, les antioxydants et les radicaux libres font partie de notre vie moderne trépidante. Lorsque nous parlons d'antioxydants, nous nous référons aux substances existantes dans certains aliments qui nous protègent contre l'action des radicaux libres, des molécules responsables du processus de vieillissement et de certaines maladies. Pour cette raison, il est si important de connaître l'action antioxydante des aliments que nous consommons afin d'apprécier les avantages que nous offrons pour la santé de nos cellules et de notre système immunitaire. Radicaux libres et maladies Ce sont des molécules instables dépourvues d'électron. C Lire La Suite