Cream against stretch marks

Stretch marks are lesions of the epidermis that can occur at any age, mainly in adolescence or pregnancy in the case of women. These originate from a decrease in elastin and collagen on the skin, which offer the ability to be stretched without breaking or striating the skin tissues.

In the market there is a great number of products focused on solving or cushioning this aesthetic problem; However, even the natural options are preferred by people for their benefits and for the economic, for example, the ponytail.

The Library of Traditional Mexican Medicine of the UNAM notes that horsetail is an herb approximately three meters high, which is regularly used to treat problems related to the kidneys, but also to combat stretch marks.

This plant is rich in silicon, an element that helps the regeneration of the skin. In many creams and procedures, horsetail is mixed with other natural ingredients, such as fucus containing iodine and ideal for the treatment of skin wounds.

GetQoralHealth It offers you a homemade cream, which combines the natural properties of these two ingredients and will help you to combat those unattractive appearances that cause stretch marks.

 

Cream against stretch marks

 

Ingredients

125 milliliters of alcohol

10 drops of lemon juice

Half a liter of boiling water

4 tablespoons of yogurt

2 tablespoons of horsetail

2 tablespoons of fucus

 

Preparation

Place all ingredients, except yogurt, in a container and let the mixture stand for 25 days. After this time filter and add the yogurt. Apply this cream with a massage on the affected area, for 15 minutes, and you will be surprised by the results.

In addition to using external resources, remember that a balanced diet can increase the elastic and collagen of the skin and, therefore, avoid the birth of stretch marks.


Video Medicine: Dermatology Treatments : Removing Stretch Marks (September 2021).

Crème contre les vergetures

Les vergetures sont des lésions de l'épiderme qui peuvent survenir à tout âge, principalement à l'adolescence ou lors de la grossesse chez les femmes. Celles-ci proviennent d’une diminution de élastine et collagène sur la peau, qui offrent la possibilité d’être étirée sans casser ou strier les tissus cutanés.

Sur le marché, il existe un grand nombre de produits visant à résoudre ou à atténuer ce problème esthétique. Cependant, même les gens préfèrent les options naturelles pour leurs avantages et pour l'économie, par exemple, la queue de cheval.

Le Bibliothèque de médecine traditionnelle mexicaine de l'UNAM note que la prêle est une plante d'environ trois mètres de haut, régulièrement utilisée pour traiter les problèmes liés aux reins, mais également pour lutter contre les vergetures.

Cette plante est riche en silicium, un élément qui aide à la régénération de la peau. Dans de nombreuses crèmes et procédures, la prêle est mélangée à d'autres ingrédients naturels, tels que le fucus contenant de l'iode et idéale pour le traitement des plaies cutanées.

GetQoralHealth Il vous propose une crème maison qui combine les propriétés naturelles de ces deux ingrédients et vous aidera à combattre ces apparences peu attrayantes qui causent les vergetures.

 

Crème contre les vergetures

 

Ingrédients

125 millilitres d'alcool

10 gouttes de jus de citron

Un demi litre d'eau bouillante

4 cuillères à soupe de yaourt

2 cuillères à soupe de prêle

2 cuillères à soupe de fucus

 

préparation

Mettez tous les ingrédients, sauf le yogourt, dans un récipient et laissez le mélange reposer pendant 25 jours. Passé ce délai, filtrez et ajoutez le yaourt. Appliquer cette crème avec un massage sur la zone touchée, pendant 15 minutes, et vous serez surpris par les résultats.

En plus d’utiliser des ressources externes, rappelez-vous qu’une alimentation équilibrée peut augmenter la élastique et collagène de la peau et, par conséquent, éviter la naissance des vergetures.


Médecine Vidéo: TRAITEMENT NATUREL TRES EFFICACE CONTRE LES VERGETURES | AMOR AMOUR (Octobre 2020).