Understand your body with hunger ...

Most people have a bad mood when they have hungry and they do not have at their disposal any snacks that take away that feeling, but why do we get angry when we do not eat?

According to the doctor Eduardo Calixto, head of the department of neurobiology at the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), the brain is the culprit of this reaction. You want to know more? Check the following video

You may also be interested: 4 ways to avoid anger from hunger

 

Understand your body with hunger ...

According to a study of the University of Cambridge when people have hungry It is normal for your mood to be altered and emotions of anger or aggression to register due to your serotonin levels.

In the research published in the journal Biological Psychiatry , the researchers explain that the level of serotonin, the hormone that regulates behavior, is altered when people are stressed or have not eaten.

Low levels of serotonin weaken communication in some parts of the brain, making it difficult to control emotions such as anger or anger, especially when people have hungry . And you, how do you control yourself when you're hungry and do not eat right away?


Video Medicine: How does your body know you're full? - Hilary Coller (May 2021).

Comprenez votre corps avec la faim ...

La plupart des gens ont mauvaise humeur quand ils ont affamé et ils ne disposent pas de collations pour dissiper ce sentiment, mais pourquoi nous mettons-nous en colère lorsque nous ne mangeons pas?

Selon le docteur Eduardo Calixto, chef du département de neurobiologie à l'Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM), le cerveau est le coupable de cette réaction. Voulez-vous en savoir plus? Regardez la vidéo suivante

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 4 façons d'éviter la colère liée à la faim

 

Comprenez votre corps avec la faim ...

Selon une étude de la Université de Cambridge quand les gens ont affamé Il est normal que votre humeur soit altérée et que les émotions de colère ou d'agression se manifestent en raison de votre taux de sérotonine.

Dans la recherche publiée dans la revue Psychiatrie biologique , les chercheurs expliquent que le niveau de sérotonine, l'hormone régulant le comportement, est modifié lorsque les personnes sont stressées ou n'ont pas mangé.

Les faibles niveaux de sérotonine affaiblissent la communication dans certaines parties du cerveau, ce qui rend difficile le contrôle des émotions telles que la colère ou la colère, en particulier lorsque les personnes en souffrent. affamé . Et vous, comment vous contrôlez-vous quand vous avez faim et ne mangez pas tout de suite?


Médecine Vidéo: Ayez faim pour réussir... (Décembre 2022).