Exercises to strengthen abdomen

Yoga is a discipline with many benefits for physical, mental and emotional health. As part of the advantages of practicing it is that it allows tone the abdomen , because you can work these muscles at the same time you balance your mind, body and spirit.

In addition to helping you tone your abdomen , frequently practice some exercises or yoga postures, they allow you to improve the intestinal transit, which prevents discomforts that cause inflammation and malaise in general.

You may also be interested: 5 asanas for a flat stomach

 

Exercises to strengthen abdomen

To know some postures and exercises for tone your abdomen and achieve a flat belly, the Yoga City instructor, Sophie Sosa , gives you a full class in the following video.

In the discipline of yoga, the belly is the axis of the strength and balance of the body, so a large number of positions, such as those of the previous video, are applied to take care of it and aim at its development, strength and conjunction of vital energy.

In addition, it is important that if you want to practice yoga in a more prepared or advanced way, achieve to tone and strengthen your abdomen , because many inverted postures (like handstand) are practiced, which require strength and balance.

Remember that yoga is considered to be an exercise in strength and endurance that allows you to tone your abdomen However, it is also important that you learn to combine it with some other aerobic exercises and a balanced diet, to obtain better results, such as comprehensive health and a flat stomach.


Video Medicine: 2 Resistance Band Exercises for Core Abdominal & Spine Strengthening (May 2024).

Exercices pour renforcer l'abdomen

Le yoga est une discipline qui présente de nombreux avantages pour la santé physique, mentale et émotionnelle. L’un des avantages de la pratique est que cela permet tonifier l'abdomen , parce que vous pouvez travailler ces muscles en même temps, vous équilibrez votre esprit, votre corps et votre esprit.

En plus de vous aider tonifier votre abdomen , pratiquez fréquemment des exercices ou des postures de yoga, ils vous permettent d’améliorer le transit intestinal, ce qui évite les inconforts qui causent une inflammation et un malaise en général.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 5 asanas pour un ventre plat

 

Exercices pour renforcer l'abdomen

Connaître quelques postures et exercices pour tonifier votre abdomen et atteindre un ventre plat, le Sophie Sosa, instructrice de Yoga City , vous donne une classe complète dans la vidéo suivante.

Dans la discipline du yoga, le ventre est l’axe de la force et de l’équilibre du corps. Un grand nombre de positions, comme celles de la vidéo précédente, sont appliquées pour en prendre soin et visent son développement, sa force et sa conjonction. énergie vitale.

En outre, il est important que si vous souhaitez pratiquer le yoga de manière plus préparée ou avancée, parvenez à tonifier et à renforcer votre l'abdomen , car de nombreuses postures inversées (comme le poirier) sont pratiquées, ce qui demande force et équilibre.

Rappelez-vous que le yoga est considéré comme un exercice de force et d’endurance qui vous permet de: tonifier votre abdomen Cependant, il est également important que vous appreniez à le combiner à d'autres exercices d'aérobic et à une alimentation équilibrée pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, tels qu'une santé complète et un ventre plat.


Médecine Vidéo: Exercice de renforcement du transverse abdominal (niveau 1) (Août 2020).