Extraction of organs increases the possibility of a heart attack

The Spanish Society of Cardiology (SEC) recommends that only the extraction of tonsils Y appendix when other treatments have not been successful. A study showed that in the cases in which the extractions of these organs There is a risk of suffering an acute myocardial infarction.

"It is important not to alert the population about these interventions, since the study only suggests the existence of a possible causal relationship, which we recommend from the SEC, is that they only take place in cases in which another type of treatment has not been effective, "says the vice secretary of the SEC, the doctor Alfonso Varela Román to the Europa Press agency.

The expert recommends avoiding preventive interventions, "since several studies conducted in recent years, show that the removal of these lymphoid organs secondary is not as irrelevant as it was believed. "

The research published in the European Heart Journal indicates that the removal of the tonsils before the age of 20 increases in 44% the risk of suffering an acute myocardial infarction while the extirpation of the appendix does it in 33% .

"What is becoming increasingly evident with studies like this is the role that inflammation plays in the development of arteriosclerosis , which in turn can lead to a heart attack ", continues Román, who adds that" the presence of inflammatory mediators in the coronary arteries favors the development of the atheromatous plaque and can trigger a heart attack ".


Video Medicine: 15 Foods That Reduce Your Heart Attack Risk by 80% (April 2021).

L'extraction d'organes augmente la possibilité d'une crise cardiaque

Le Société espagnole de cardiologie (SEC) recommande que seule l'extraction de les amygdales et annexe lorsque les autres traitements n'ont pas été couronnés de succès. Une étude a montré que dans les cas où les extractions de ces substances les organes Il existe un risque d'infarctus aigu du myocarde.

"Il est important de ne pas alerter la population sur ces interventions, car l'étude suggère uniquement l'existence d'un lien de causalité possible, ce que nous recommandons de la SEC, c'est qu'elles ne se produisent que dans les cas où traitement n'a pas été efficace ", déclare le vice-secrétaire de la SEC, le médecin Alfonso Varela Román à l'agence Europa Press.

L’expert recommande d’éviter les interventions préventives ", car plusieurs études menées ces dernières années montrent que la suppression de ces organes lymphoïdes secondaire n'est pas aussi hors de propos qu'on le croyait ".

Les recherches publiées dans l'European Heart Journal indiquent que le retrait des amygdales avant l'âge de 20 ans augmente de 44% le risque d'infarctus aigu du myocarde, tandis que l'extirpation de l'annexe le fait dans 33% des cas. .

"Ce qui devient de plus en plus évident avec des études comme celle-ci, c'est le rôle que l'inflammation joue dans le développement de artériosclérose qui peut à son tour conduire à une crise cardiaque ", poursuit Román, qui ajoute que" la présence de médiateurs inflammatoires dans les artères coronaires favorise le développement de la plaque d'athérome et peut déclencher une crise cardiaque ".


Médecine Vidéo: Harald Kautz Vella: The alien terraforming agenda on DTV (Octobre 2020).