• Home
  • Affective bonds

Affective bonds

You may also like

Jealousy is a normal feeling in couples, which in appropriate doses can benefit the relationship. According to information from Women's Health magazine, the key is to learn to control jealousy so that it does not become a sick and insecure problem. Do you want to know its benefits? GetQoralHealth.com tells you below. Read More

To put them into practice!

Did you know that you can improve your sex life? The practice of good habits promotes a pleasurable and satisfying sexuality, free of pressures and worries, that is, these actions help you to have a responsible integral intimacy. Read More

10 tips to avoid infidelity in pairs

Experts say there are as many reasons for infidelity to detonate in couples, as men and women are on the planet. This is true from the point of view of diversity, by the fears and insecurities experienced by every human being who faces the commitment to sustain "forever" an affective relationship. Read More

21% of Mexicans are infidels

According to a GfK poll, 21% of Mexicans are unfaithful in their relationship, and most do so with a friend, office mates, with someone they met at parties or bars or resort with sex servers. Read More

3 out of 10 suffer violence in courtship

Violence in courtship is a recurrent and cyclical act, which occurs between two people who maintain a sentimental relationship; regularly appears among young people (16 and 22 years), because it is the time when they experience a relationship of courtship, says Donají Cortés Gutiérrez, coordinator of the Sexual Brigade of the Youth Institute of Mexico City. Read More

3 keys to be lovers and parents

When a couple decides to have a child, they must be prepared for a series of drastic changes in their relationship, so they must adapt to new situations, and the most frequent is to leave sexual activity in the background. Read More

3 tips to have better sex

This time we do not want to talk to you about the Kamasutra or offer you the best positions to be experts in bed. At GetQoralHealth.com we are convinced that, in order to have a better sex, we must enjoy a good sexuality. It seems obvious, but it is not. There are certain conditions to improve our sexual relationships. They are so easy to carry out, that you will be surprised. Read More

Send prana

Yoga can benefit your relationship as a couple. There are some kriyas you can do together with your partner to improve their relationship. Discover how a couple's relationship is strengthened through the communion of body and mind. Read More

35% of women have an adventure

According to data from the Research Institute in Clinical and Social Psychology, A.C. in Mexico, 15% of wives and 25% of spouses have or have had extramarital relationships; in the case of "adventures" in which there are no sexual encounters, the figures correspond to 35% of the unfaithful woman and 45% of the males. Read More

Refresh your relationship

Learn how to improve your relationship. End the routine in your relationship. To improve your relationship you should only know the needs of the other person. Read More

5 tips to create intimacy with the couple

Maintaining an affective relationship with our partner can be more difficult than it really is, because we begin to neglect small daily habits that could make a big difference. Dr. Juan Luis Álvarez-Gayou, director and founder of the Mexican Institute of Sexology A.C., recommends 5 simple tips to create healthy habits that improve the relationship with our partner. Read More

5 phases of a loss

The phases of a loss vary from author to author, but the psychologist and director of the Institute of Logotherapy, Rocío Arocha explains 5 phases through which every person who lives a loss, either by the death of a loved one, a break in a relationship of couple or even a job. The phases are the following: 1- Shock or stupor 2- Negotiation 3- Sadness 4- Depression / Resignation Read More

Satisfied or unhappy?

Discover what polyamory is, as well as the myths that surround it. What is polyamory? A study details this love situation, as well as its myths. Researchers detail what polyamory is and highlight some of its myths. Read More

5 reasons to end a relationship

Many times people remain accompanied by habit or routine, or because they do not have the courage to end a relationship that is no longer healthy or satisfactory. If this is the case, it is necessary to be firm in the decisions and to conclude at once; otherwise, in the long run it can be very harmful. Read More

Avoid it and live a full sexuality!

How to overcome the rejection of the couple? Discover some tips to overcome it. How to overcome the rejection of the couple? A specialist tells you how to fix it. How to overcome the rejection of the couple? Discover it Read More

Liens affectifs

Cela peut aussi vous intéresser

La jalousie est un sentiment normal chez les couples qui, à doses appropriées, peut être bénéfique pour la relation. Selon les informations du magazine Women's Health, l’essentiel est d’apprendre à maîtriser la jalousie afin qu’elle ne devienne pas un problème de santé et d’insécurité. Voulez-vous connaître ses avantages? GetQoralHealth.com vous dit ci-dessous. Lire La Suite

Pour les mettre en pratique!

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez améliorer votre vie sexuelle? La pratique de bonnes habitudes favorise une sexualité agréable et satisfaisante, sans pressions ni soucis, c'est-à-dire que ces actions vous aident à avoir une intimité intégrale responsable. Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour éviter l'infidélité par paires

Selon les experts, il y a autant de raisons de faire exploser l'infidélité en couple que d'hommes et de femmes sur la planète. Cela est vrai du point de vue de la diversité, des peurs et des insécurités vécues par tout être humain confronté à l’engagement de maintenir «à jamais» une relation affective. Lire La Suite

21% des Mexicains sont des infidèles

Selon un sondage de GfK, 21% des Mexicains sont infidèles dans leur relation, et la plupart le font avec un ami, des collègues de travail, avec une personne rencontrée dans une soirée, dans un bar ou avec un serviteur du sexe. Lire La Suite

3 sur 10 subissent des violences en cour

La violence dans la cour est un acte récurrent et cyclique, qui se produit entre deux personnes qui entretiennent une relation sentimentale; apparaît régulièrement parmi les jeunes (16 et 22 ans), car c'est le moment où ils vivent une relation amoureuse, dit Donají Cortés Gutiérrez, coordinateur de la Brigade sexuelle de l'Institut de la jeunesse de Mexico. Lire La Suite

3 clés pour être amoureux et parents

Lorsqu'un couple décide d'avoir un enfant, il doit être préparé à une série de changements radicaux dans sa relation. Il doit donc s'adapter à de nouvelles situations. Le plus souvent consiste à laisser l'activité sexuelle à l'arrière-plan. Lire La Suite

3 astuces pour avoir un meilleur sexe

Cette fois, nous ne voulons pas vous parler du Kamasutra ni vous offrir les meilleurs postes pour être des experts en literie. Chez GetQoralHealth.com, nous sommes convaincus que, pour avoir un meilleur sexe, nous devons avoir une bonne sexualité. Cela semble évident, mais ce n'est pas le cas. Il existe certaines conditions pour améliorer nos relations sexuelles. Ils sont si faciles à réaliser que vous serez surpris. Lire La Suite

Envoyer prana

Le yoga peut profiter à votre relation en couple. Vous pouvez faire quelques kriyas avec votre partenaire pour améliorer leur relation. Découvrez comment la relation de couple est renforcée par la communion du corps et de l'esprit. Lire La Suite

35% des femmes ont une aventure

Selon les données de l'Institut de recherche en psychologie clinique et sociale, A.C. au Mexique, 15% des épouses et 25% des conjoints ont ou ont eu des relations extraconjugales; dans le cas des "aventures" dans lesquelles il n'y a pas de relations sexuelles, les chiffres correspondent à 35% de la femme infidèle et à 45% des hommes. Lire La Suite

Rafraîchissez votre relation

Apprenez à améliorer votre relation. Terminez la routine dans votre relation. Pour améliorer votre relation, vous ne devez connaître que les besoins de l'autre personne. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour créer une intimité avec le couple

Maintenir une relation affective avec notre partenaire peut être plus difficile qu’il ne l’est réellement, car nous commençons à négliger de petites habitudes quotidiennes qui pourraient faire toute la différence. Le Dr Juan Luis Álvarez-Gayou, directeur et fondateur de l'Institut mexicain de sexologie, recommande 5 astuces simples pour créer des habitudes saines qui améliorent la relation avec notre partenaire. Lire La Suite

5 phases d'un sinistre

Les phases d'une perte varient d'un auteur à l'autre, mais le psychologue et directeur de l'Institut de logothérapie, Rocío Arocha, explique 5 phases à travers lesquelles chaque personne qui vit une perte, soit par la mort d'un être cher, soit par une pause dans une relation de couple ou même un travail. Les phases sont les suivantes: 1- Choc ou stupeur 2- Négociation 3- Tristesse 4- Dépression / Démission Lire La Suite

Satisfait ou malheureux?

Découvrez ce qu'est la polyamorie, ainsi que les mythes qui l'entourent. Qu'est-ce que le polyamour? Une étude détaille cette situation amoureuse, ainsi que ses mythes. Les chercheurs détaillent ce qu'est la polyamorie et mettent en lumière certains de ses mythes. Lire La Suite

5 raisons de mettre fin à une relation

Souvent, les gens restent accompagnés d'habitude ou de routine, ou parce qu'ils n'ont pas le courage de mettre fin à une relation qui n'est plus en bonne santé ou satisfaisante. Si tel est le cas, il est nécessaire d’être ferme dans les décisions et de conclure immédiatement; sinon, à long terme, cela peut être très nocif. Lire La Suite