Internal well-being!

Where you turn to see there is a wide gastronomic offer, but, is this synonymous with a balanced diet? According to guidelines of the United States Department of Agriculture, A man or woman with a sedentary life of more than 30 years must have a calorie intake of 1800 to 2200.

 

A balanced diet, which helps weight loss, is basic that is rich in nutrients. Since to reduce some kilos it is important that you have a caloric burn greater than what you consume; that is, the key is in the portions ", as indicated by a study of the National Library of Medicine of the United States.

 

Internal well-being!

To change your eating habits for a healthier one, and that allow you to have a balanced diet, Super GetQoralHealth offers you some basics that will help you and that should not be needed in your kitchen.

 

1. That the starch is the basis of your dishes

According to an article prepared by NHS Choices, from the Health and Welfare Information Center of the United Kingdom, Starches are the elements that will give you energy for the whole day. You can choose between different options; example, the potato with its skin, since it is rich in fiber.

 

2. Almonds oil

Besides having laxative properties, this food contributes to skin elasticity, softness and above all hydration. It is an excellent antioxidant, which also benefits intestinal health.


Video Medicine: Transforming External and Internal well-being (May 2021).

Bien-être interne!

Là où vous vous tournez pour voir il y a une large offre gastronomique, mais est-ce synonyme d'une alimentation équilibrée? Selon les directives du Département de l'agriculture des États-Unis, Un homme ou une femme ayant une vie sédentaire de plus de 30 ans doit avoir un apport calorique de 1800 à 2200.

 

Un régime alimentaire équilibré, qui favorise la perte de poids, est riche en nutriments. Étant donné que pour réduire quelques kilos, il est important que votre brûlure calorique soit supérieure à ce que vous consommez; c’est-à-dire que la clé est dans les portions ", comme indiqué par une étude de la Bibliothèque nationale de médecine des États-Unis.

 

Bien-être interne!

Changer vos habitudes alimentaires pour une vie plus saine et qui vous permette d'avoir une alimentation équilibrée, Super GetQoralHealth vous propose des bases qui vous aideront et qui ne devraient pas être nécessaires dans votre cuisine.

 

1. Que l'amidon est la base de vos plats

Selon un article préparé par NHS Choices du Centre d’information sur la santé et le bien-être du Royaume-Uni, Les amidons sont les éléments qui vous donneront de l'énergie pour toute la journée. Vous pouvez choisir entre différentes options. exemple, la pomme de terre avec sa peau, car elle est riche en fibres.

 

2. Huile d'amande

En plus d'avoir des propriétés laxatives, cet aliment contribue à l'élasticité de la peau, à sa douceur et surtout à son hydratation. C'est un excellent antioxydant, qui profite également à la santé intestinale.


Médecine Vidéo: LE BONHEUR C'EST UN BIEN ETRE INTERNE THAT'S IT (Juin 2022).