Know your vagina

With the same dedication with which you take care of your face, arms and legs, the vagina should also be that part of the body that deserves the same (or more) attention. Do not wait to have a discomfort or infection and take into account these care of the vagina.

 

The accelerated pace in which they live makes many women neglect their intimate area, or have wrong routines that, in the long term, can cause infections, pain or illness. All this can be avoided if you have the appropriate care, "says Héctor Mondragón Alcocer, gynecologist and obstetrician specializing in Reproductive Biology.

The specialist shares a series of vaginal care with GetQoralHealth so that you can take them into account and avoid possible ailments and discomforts.

 

Know your vagina

Do not be afraid or sorry to do it. Once a week, check it with a mirror and see if there are changes in the color of your skin, bad smell or any bulge. In case of noticing any anomaly you should go with your gynecologist; Only he can tell you what treatment to follow.

 

Do you clean well?

Remember to always clean the perineal area from front to back so as not to drag germs from the anus to the vulva.


Video Medicine: Things You Didn't Know About Your Vagina (April 2021).

Connais ton vagin

Avec le même dévouement avec lequel vous prenez soin de votre visage, de vos bras et de vos jambes, le vagin devrait également être cette partie du corps qui mérite la même attention (ou plus). N'attendez pas d'avoir un inconfort ou une infection et prenez en compte ces soins du vagin.

 

Leur rythme de vie accéléré incite de nombreuses femmes à négliger leur zone intime ou à adopter de mauvaises routines qui, à long terme, peuvent provoquer des infections, des douleurs ou des maladies. Tout cela peut être évité si vous avez les soins appropriés », déclare Héctor Mondragón Alcocer, gynécologue et obstétricien spécialisé en biologie de la reproduction.

Le spécialiste partage une série de soins vaginaux avec GetQoralHealth afin que vous puissiez les prendre en compte et éviter les maux et les malaises éventuels.

 

Connais ton vagin

N'ayez pas peur ou désolé de le faire. Une fois par semaine, vérifiez-le avec un miroir et vérifiez si la couleur de votre peau, sa mauvaise odeur ou tout autre renflement changent. En cas d'anomalie, vous devriez aller avec votre gynécologue; Lui seul peut vous dire quel traitement suivre.

 

Est-ce que vous nettoyez bien?

N'oubliez pas de toujours nettoyer la région périnéale d'avant en arrière afin de ne pas traîner les germes de l'anus à la vulve.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment trouver le point G et lui donner un orgasme (Octobre 2020).