The medical ozone was first used during the First World War for the cleaning Y disinfection of wounds. However, due to its aggressive and corrosive nature, especially when it came into contact with certain materials such as rubber, it made its use and expansion impossible within the medical field. Until the appearance of hard plastics was possible the creation of ozone generators for medical use that allowed the exact dosage of the ozone / oxygen mixture (5% ozone maximum and 95% oxygen). This form of treatment is widespread in central Europe, but it is in Germany, Austria and Switzerland where it is practiced on a regular basis. Medical-scientific societies have been created Ozone therapy in these countries, as well as in Cuba and Italy, in order to promote and support the numerous studies about therapy.

How ozone therapy is applied

According to the Argentine doctor Susana Esperanza , a pioneer in the use of this therapy in your country, it is a "Natural therapy that has no side effects or contraindications , which can be used by young people and older people. " Since one of its qualities is to regulate inflammatory processes -present in 85% of the pathologies , as diabetes , diseases cardiovascular , immunological - "the therapeutic range of ozone therapy is very broad".

According to the expert, there is a biochemical situation that occurs in the body, known as oxidative stress, which is the cause that initiates the pathologies: a pathology can begin with an infectious or immunological process and the body responds to the alteration with a process inflammatory trying to stop that aggression. Ozone regulates this process.

 


Pathologies that can be treated with ozone therapy

Experts in the field say that for the technique to be effective, the patient has to be well diagnosed. According to Dr. Esperanza, the pathologies that are most treated through the ozone therapy They are the spine, rheumatoid arthritis, muscle pain, sports injuries and vascular ulcers. The sessions consist of a ozone infiltration very superficial; to the fourth application the evolution is observed and if the patient does not respond (it occurs in 10% of the cases) the treatment is abandoned. This therapy also has aesthetic uses with good results in body rejuvenation treatments, anti-aging treatment.stress and anti-age and disappearance of the cellulitis . Ozone is generated with oxygen, so it has no adverse effects and its application in this type of treatment is safe, without complications or side effects.
 


Video Medicine: My Sinus Infection Treatment with Ozone Therapy (June 2021).

Le ozone médical a été utilisé pour la première fois pendant la Première Guerre mondiale nettoyage et désinfection des plaies. Cependant, en raison de son caractère agressif et corrosif, notamment lorsqu’il est entré en contact avec certains matériaux tels que le caoutchouc, il a été rendu impossible par son utilisation et son expansion dans le domaine médical. Jusqu'à l'apparition de plastiques durs, il était possible de créer des générateurs d'ozone à usage médical permettant le dosage exact du mélange ozone / oxygène (5% maximum d'ozone et 95% d'oxygène). Cette forme de traitement est répandue en Europe centrale, mais c'est en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse où elle est pratiquée régulièrement. Des sociétés médico-scientifiques ont été créées Thérapie à l'ozone dans ces pays, ainsi qu'à Cuba et en Italie, afin de promouvoir et de soutenir les nombreuses études sur la thérapie.

Comment la thérapie à l'ozone est appliquée

Selon le médecin argentin Susana Esperanza , pionnier de l’utilisation de cette thérapie dans votre pays, c’est un "Thérapie naturelle sans effets secondaires ni contre-indications , qui peut être utilisé par les jeunes et les personnes âgées. " Une de ses qualités est de réguler les processus inflammatoires présents dans 85% des cas. des pathologies comme le diabète les maladies cardiovasculaire , immunologique - "la gamme thérapeutique de la thérapie par l'ozone est très large".

Selon l’expert, il existe une situation biochimique dans l’organisme, appelée stress oxydatif, qui est à l’origine des pathologies: une pathologie peut commencer par un processus infectieux ou immunologique et l’organisme réagit à la modification par un inflammatoire essayant d'arrêter cette agression. L'ozone régule ce processus.

 


Pathologies pouvant être traitées avec la thérapie à l'ozone

Les experts du domaine disent que pour que la technique soit efficace, le patient doit être bien diagnostiqué. Selon le Dr Esperanza, les pathologies les plus traitées par le biais de ozonothérapie Ce sont la colonne vertébrale, la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, les douleurs musculaires, les blessures sportives et les ulcères vasculaires. Les sessions consistent en un infiltration d'ozone très superficiel; à la quatrième application, on observe l'évolution et si le patient ne répond pas (cela se produit dans 10% des cas), le traitement est abandonné. Cette thérapie a également des utilisations esthétiques avec de bons résultats dans les traitements de rajeunissement du corps, les traitements anti-âge.stress et anti-âge et la disparition de la cellulite . L'ozone est généré avec de l'oxygène, il n'a donc aucun effet indésirable et son application dans ce type de traitement est sûre, sans complications ni effets secondaires.
 


Médecine Vidéo: 8 aliments que vous ne devez surtout pas manger si vous avez des douleurs articulaires (Septembre 2021).