Sighs

Yoga and meditation are great options to eliminate stress and emotions that overwhelm us, but often we do not have time to perform these activities.


To improve our mood and mood, there are some super simple tricks that help us get it, we invite you to know four ways to find peace of mind.


Sighs


If you feel overwhelmed, a good sigh can help you release emotional or physical tension. When we focus on breathing, we have the power to relax our nervous system and thereby find the balance we need.


Home Sweet Home


They say that our home is where the heart is and also where we can find the tranquility we need. There is nothing that calms us like the comfort of the known. If you have had a difficult week, visit your parents' house. Relax your spirit next to the furniture of your childhood, special places and memories and find the peace you are looking for surrounded by the warmth of home.

 


Favorite cafe


Obviously caffeine in the evening is a bad idea, but inhaling the smell of coffee can help you release feelings of frustration. Visit your favorite coffee shop, order a tea and relax for a few minutes. There are studies where it was found that the smell of coffee reduces stress levels.

 

Paint everything blue


When you feel very stressed, visualize everything (or around you) in blue. The psychology of color associates this tone with the feeling of calmness. A little imagination can help you finish your day well.What do they do to feel calmer? Leave us your comments.


Video Medicine: Why Do We Sigh? (July 2024).

Des soupirs
attitude positive

Des soupirs

Le yoga et la méditation sont d'excellentes options pour éliminer le stress et les émotions qui nous submergent, mais souvent, nous n'avons pas le temps d'effectuer ces activités.


Pour améliorer notre humeur, il existe quelques astuces très simples qui nous aident à l'obtenir. Nous vous invitons à connaître quatre façons de trouver la tranquillité d'esprit.


Des soupirs


Si vous vous sentez dépassé, un bon soupir peut vous aider à libérer vos tensions émotionnelles ou physiques. Lorsque nous nous concentrons sur la respiration, nous avons le pouvoir de détendre notre système nerveux et ainsi de trouver l'équilibre dont nous avons besoin.


Maison, douce maison


Ils disent que notre maison est où se trouve le cœur et où nous pouvons trouver la tranquillité dont nous avons besoin. Il n'y a rien qui nous calme comme le confort du connu. Si vous avez eu une semaine difficile, rendez-vous chez vos parents. Détendez-vous à côté des meubles de votre enfance, des lieux et des souvenirs spéciaux et retrouvez le calme que vous recherchez entouré de la chaleur de la maison.

 


Café préféré


Évidemment, la caféine le soir est une mauvaise idée, mais inhaler l'odeur du café peut vous aider à libérer des sentiments de frustration. Visitez votre café préféré, commandez un thé et détendez-vous quelques minutes. Il existe des études où il a été constaté que l'odeur de café réduit les niveaux de stress

 

Tout peindre en bleu


Lorsque vous vous sentez très stressé, visualisez tout (ou tout autour de vous) en bleu. La psychologie de la couleur associe ce ton au sentiment de calme. Un peu d'imagination peut vous aider à bien finir votre journée.Que font-ils pour se sentir plus calme? Laissez nous vos commentaires

Médecine Vidéo: 47 - La grotte des soupirs (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Age de la population mondiale

Muffins intégrés pour Halloween

Dépression chez les athlètes professionnels