What would you do if you stopped seeing?

Data of the Federal Health Secretariat (Ssa), reveal that 50% of the population of older adults in Mexico they live with waterfalls ; However, not all have treatment and support, which reduces their quality of life.

In this sense, dependence indicates that all human beings are prone to suffer sooner or later one of the various types of cataract; however, it is the only condition that can be operated to eliminate the damage in its entirety.

In this regard, the laboratories Novartis will support the Medicine and Social Assistance Foundation (MAS), to benefit more than 200 people from Tlapa de Comonfort, Guerrero, he said Antonio Arce , Director of Public Affairs and Communication of Novartis.

"With the purpose of supporting the most needy and giving them the chance to see, the XVII edition of the" Back to See without Cataras "day will take place, which will take place from November 7 to 11, 2013."

"... Through the documentary Back to see without cataracts, highlights the work done by doctors and volunteers during the conference. This work is part of our social commitment to support causes that benefit people in situations of vulnerability.

At a press conference, the doctor Juan Ignacio Babayán , ophthalmologist and organizer of the conference reveals that the physical conditions of the Sierra de Guerrero require specialized medical attention.

"... Especially in the area of ​​ophthalmology, because people are constantly exposed to solar radiation and, not having adequate care, develop eye diseases such as cataracts. Our objective with the conference is to provide quality of life, returning the vision. "
 

In this sense, the doctor Jorge Castro , president of the MAS Foundation , points out that 17 years after having implemented the first day, more than 1,812 patients have benefited and offered more than 11 thousand consultations.


Video Medicine: What If You Stopped Drinking Water for 7 Days? (June 2021).

Que feriez-vous si vous arrêtiez de voir?

Données du Secrétariat fédéral à la santé (Ssa), révèlent que 50% de la population de adultes majeurs au Mexique ils vivent avec cataractes ; Cependant, tous ne bénéficient pas de traitement ni de soutien, ce qui réduit leur qualité de vie.

En ce sens, la dépendance indique que tous les êtres humains sont susceptibles de souffrir tôt ou tard de l'un des différents types de cataracte; Cependant, il s'agit de la seule condition permettant d'éliminer les dommages dans leur intégralité.

À cet égard, les laboratoires Novartis soutiendra le Fondation pour la médecine et l'assistance sociale (MAS), au bénéfice de plus de 200 personnes de Tlapa de Comonfort, Guerrero, il a dit Antonio Arce , Directeur des affaires publiques et de la communication de Novartis.

"Dans le but de soutenir les plus nécessiteux et de leur donner la chance de voir, la XVIIème édition de la journée" Back to See sans Cataras "aura lieu du 7 au 11 novembre 2013."

"... À travers le documentaire Retour à voir sans cataracte, souligne le travail effectué par les médecins et les bénévoles lors de la conférence. Ce travail fait partie de notre engagement social à soutenir des causes qui profitent aux personnes en situation de vulnérabilité.

Lors d'une conférence de presse, le médecin Juan Ignacio Babayán , ophtalmologiste et organisateur de la conférence révèle que les conditions matérielles de la Sierra de Guerrero nécessitent des soins médicaux spécialisés.

"... Surtout dans le domaine de l'ophtalmologie, car les personnes sont constamment exposées au rayonnement solaire et, en l'absence de soins adéquats, développent des maladies des yeux telles que la cataracte. Notre objectif avec la conférence est de fournir une qualité de vie, rendant la vision. "
 

En ce sens, le docteur Jorge Castro , président du Fondation MAS , souligne que 17 ans après la mise en place du premier jour, plus de 1 812 patients ont bénéficié de plus de 11 000 consultations.


Médecine Vidéo: QUE FERIEZ-VOUS SI... ? (Septembre 2020).