Celebrities

Anahí overcomes anorexia

Anorexia is a common disease in the middle of the show; Singers and actresses, like Anahí, have been victims of this eating disorder, which is characterized by severe weight loss and distorted and delirious perception of the body itself. Read More

Famous but not perfect!

These famous people with defects were not saved from discovering certain parts of the body. Discover celebrities with defects and where they have them. They are recognized worldwide but they did not save these celebrities with defects. Read More

Cancer defeats Andy Whitfield

Andy Whitfield, star of the series "Spartacus", lost the battle against non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, a type of cancer that is generated in lymphocytes. After a year and a half of treatment, the actor died at 39, in Sydney, Australia. Read More

Brooke Mueller claims clinic

US actress Brooke Mueller, former wife of actor Charlie Sheen, sued a clinic she trusted for treatment. According to TMZ, Mueller says the clinic sold confidential information to the media. According to information published on the website of the newspaper Excelsior, the Brooke dispute is against the rehabilitation center The Canyon, in Malibu, where it is said that he entered secretly in February 2010, after an incident of domestic violence with Sheen. . After her admission, it transpired in the media that Brooke was there to treat her addiction to substances and she believes that it was the clinic staff that leaked the information. The TMZ Read More

Laith Ashley

They recognize being born in "the wrong body", they are famous that they were women and they feel full in the skin of the opposite sex. Meet the celebrities who were women and today are happy men with their sexuality. You will be surprised by its attractive transformation. Check out the celebrities who were women and today they are beautiful men! Read More

Amy Winehouse Foundation created

In memory of the British singer Amy Winehouse, her family presented a rehabilitation center against addictions such as drugs and alcohol, this September 14, the day on which it would have been the 28th birthday of the artist. Read More

Demi Moore worries about her thinness

The appearance of the actress Demi Moore at the premiere of the series Five caused great surprise for attendees, because although she has always been characterized as being thin this time she wore an "excessively slender figure". The 48-year-old American, who wore a black dress with geometric prints, caused several nutritionists to point out that the actress spends too much time in the gym, and even speculate that her diet is practically nil. Read More

Pregnancy and alcohol is a bad combination

Pregnancy is a stage in which the woman undergoes many transformations on a physical and psychological level. It is important to maintain a balanced diet that provides the necessary vitamins for pregnancy, as well as eliminate harmful habits that may affect the fetus. Read More

Jorge Lavat dies after infection

The first Mexican actor, Jorge Lavat, died this September 14 at 11:15 pm, after not waking up from the induced coma that the doctors practiced, due to an infection derived from a surgery in the spine. Read More

This is the physical change of the "Precious" actress, 45 kilos less!

Gabourey Sidibe surprises with his physical change after losing 45 kilos, after it was rumored that a photograph had been altered by photoshop. The actress of Precious, Gabourey Sidibe, looks spectacular after having lost 45 kilos, inviting to have a healthier lifestyle. The actress Gabourey Sidibe, who for years has suffered bullying from being overweight, surprised to look great with 45 kilos less. Read More

Why do we love who hurts us?

The official cause of the death of Bobbi Kristina Brown was announced in Georgia, the culprit is who was his sentimental partner Nick Gordon. The official cause of the death of Bobbi Kristina Brown was determined by a cocktail of toxins provided by her partner, who left her in the bathtub, this negligence and emotional violence will give a sentence to Nick Gordon. The official cause of the death of Bobbi Kristina Brown is drug overdose and neglect of her partner for leaving her in the bath tub. Read More

Anahí

When a person suffers from anorexia he does not want to gain weight, he is afraid of doing it and he does everything to have a weight lower than the healthy minimum. This happened to several celebrities who had anorexia but managed to get pregnant. Thanks to the support of her family and multidisciplinary teams, the famous ones who had anorexia but managed to get pregnant are Nicole Richie, Victoria Beckham and now recently, Anahí. Discover how infertility disorders can impact fertility and what had to happen to these famous women who had anorexia but managed to get pregnant. Read More

Theory of femininity

Homosexuality in beauty contests is finally accepted, because previously, the misses felt taboo subjects to reveal their sexual preferences. Recently in the United States, the misses have accepted and assumed their homosexuality or openly lesbianism, which is a great step for these contests. According to studies, women who are assumed to be homosexual tend to be very feminine and that is why in beauty contests they finally accept their homosexuality. Read More

Pancreatic cancer

Apple founder Steve Jobs lost the battle against pancreatic cancer; He died at age 56, in California. The company Apple reported the death of the genius through its website. Read More

Famous that after the success they sink in the drugs

Fame, success, fortune and recognition do not come alone ... there are celebrities in drugs around the world. Discover which celebrities in drugs have made their lives pieces after the resounding success. First comes success and with this celebrities in drugs end their careers, lives ... why? Read More

John Mayer suffers from granuloma

The Grammy winner, John Mayer, suffers from a throat disease called granuloma, so he had to suspend all his concerts and postpone the release of his new album. According to information from the Huffington Post, the musician says he has the best doctors to take his treatment, so he hopes to return soon to the stage. Read More

Infidelity has neurological and hormonal bases

One of the sexiest and most controversial couples in Hollywood may be on the verge of breaking up. Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore began their relationship in 2003, and they got married in 2005. The age difference has been a topic that the media has enjoyed; In addition, it is rumored that the actor was unfaithful to spend the night with a 23-year-old girl named Sara Leal, after attending a private party that he made with his former colleagues in the series That 70's show. September 24 was their sixth wedding anniversary and, according to various media, they did not celebrate together. A day before, Demi shared a quote from the Greek philosophe Read More

Photoshop affects the mind, famous before and after

Photoshop affects the mind. This affirms a study revealed by the University of Harvard. The photographs of many celebrities are subjected to the famous photoshop to eliminate their imprefections. Many young fans of the famous are surprised to see no flaws in their idols, for that reason photoshop affects the mind. Read More

Joe Frazier loses fight vs. cancer

Joe Frazier, who earned a place in the history of boxing after three epic fights against Muhammad Ali, died Monday, November 7 at 67 years of age. The information published on excelsior.com.mx indicates that he died in Philadelphia a month after he was diagnosed with liver cancer. Read More

Die king of white humor

Mexican comedian Gaspar Henaine Pérez, known as "Capulina", died this September 30 after having spent a few days in the hospital as a result of a gastric ulcer and after having undergone surgery. Read More

Célébrités

Anahí surmonte l'anorexie

L'anorexie est une maladie courante au milieu du spectacle. Les chanteurs et les actrices, comme Anahí, ont été victimes de ce trouble de l'alimentation caractérisé par une perte de poids importante et une perception déformée et délirante du corps lui-même. Lire La Suite

Célèbre mais pas parfait!

Ces personnes célèbres avec des défauts n'ont pas été épargnées de découvrir certaines parties du corps. Découvrez les célébrités avec des défauts et où ils les ont. Ils sont reconnus dans le monde entier mais ils n'ont pas sauvé ces célébrités avec des défauts. Lire La Suite

Cancer vainc Andy Whitfield

Andy Whitfield, star de la série "Spartacus", a perdu la bataille contre le lymphome non hodgkinien, un type de cancer généré par les lymphocytes. Après un an et demi de traitement, l'acteur est décédé à 39 ans à Sydney, en Australie. Lire La Suite

Brooke Mueller revendique une clinique

L'actrice américaine Brooke Mueller, ex-épouse de l'acteur Charlie Sheen, a poursuivi une clinique en laquelle elle avait confiance pour se faire soigner. Selon TMZ, Mueller a déclaré que la clinique avait vendu des informations confidentielles aux médias. Selon les informations publiées sur le site internet du journal Excelsior, le litige de Brooke concernerait le centre de réadaptation The Canyon, à Malibu, où il serait entré en secret en février 2010, après un incident de violence conjugale avec Sheen. . Après son admission, il est apparu dans les médias que Brooke était là pour traiter sa dépendance à des substances et elle pense que c'es Lire La Suite

Laith Ashley

Ils reconnaissent être nés dans "le mauvais corps", ils sont connus pour être des femmes et ils se sentent complètement dans la peau du sexe opposé. Rencontrez les célébrités qui étaient des femmes et sont aujourd'hui des hommes heureux avec leur sexualité. Vous serez surpris par sa transformation attrayante. Découvrez les célébrités qui étaient des femmes et aujourd'hui, ce sont de beaux hommes! Lire La Suite

Création de la Fondation Amy Winehouse

À la mémoire de la chanteuse britannique Amy Winehouse, sa famille a présenté un centre de réadaptation contre les addictions telles que la drogue et l’alcool, le 14 septembre, jour où ce serait le 28e anniversaire de l’artiste. Lire La Suite

Demi Moore s'inquiète de sa maigreur

L’apparition de l’actrice Demi Moore à la première de la série Five a provoqué une grande surprise pour les participants, car même si elle a toujours été caractérisée comme étant maigre, elle portait une "silhouette excessivement mince". L’Américaine âgée de 48 ans, qui portait une robe noire à motifs géométriques, a fait remarquer à plusieurs nutritionnistes que l’actrice passait trop de temps au gymnase et avait même émis l’impression que son alimentation était pratiquement nulle. Lire La Suite

La grossesse et l'alcool sont une mauvaise combinaison

La grossesse est une étape au cours de laquelle la femme subit de nombreuses transformations sur le plan physique et psychologique. Il est important de maintenir un régime alimentaire équilibré fournissant les vitamines nécessaires à la grossesse, ainsi que d'éliminer les habitudes néfastes pouvant affecter le fœtus. Lire La Suite

Jorge Lavat meurt après l'infection

Le premier acteur mexicain, Jorge Lavat, est décédé ce 14 septembre à 23h15, après s'être réveillé du coma provoqué par les médecins, en raison d'une infection résultant d'une opération à la colonne vertébrale. Lire La Suite

C'est le changement physique de l'actrice "Precious", moins de 45 kilos!

Gabourey Sidibe est surpris par son changement physique après avoir perdu 45 kilos, après que des rumeurs disaient qu'une photo avait été modifiée par Photoshop. L'actrice de Precious, Gabourey Sidibe, a l'air spectaculaire après avoir perdu 45 kilos, invitant à un mode de vie plus sain. L'actrice Gabourey Sidibe, qui souffre de surpoids depuis des années, a été surprise de faire bonne figure avec 45 kilos de moins. Lire La Suite

Pourquoi aimons-nous qui nous fait mal?

La cause officielle de la mort de Bobbi Kristina Brown a été annoncée en Géorgie, le coupable étant son partenaire sentimental, Nick Gordon. La cause officielle de la mort de Bobbi Kristina Brown a été déterminée par un cocktail de toxines fourni par son partenaire, qui l'a laissée dans la baignoire. Cette négligence et cette violence émotionnelle vont faire condamner Nick Gordon. La cause officielle de la mort de Bobbi Kristina Brown est une surdose de drogue et l’abandon de son partenaire qui l’a laissée dans la baignoire. Lire La Suite

Anahí

Lorsqu'une personne souffre d'anorexie, elle ne veut pas prendre de poids, elle en a peur et il fait tout pour avoir un poids inférieur au minimum en bonne santé. Cela est arrivé à plusieurs célébrités souffrant d'anorexie mais ayant réussi à tomber enceinte. Grâce au soutien de sa famille et de ses équipes multidisciplinaires, Nicole Richie, Victoria Beckham et, récemment, Anahí, sont celles qui ont eu l'anorexie mais ont réussi à tomber enceinte. Découvrez comment les troubles de l'infertilité peuvent avoir un impact sur la fertilité et ce qu'il a advenu de ces femmes célèbres atteintes d'anorexie mais ayant réussi à tomber enceinte. Lire La Suite

Théorie de la féminité

L'homosexualité dans les concours de beauté est finalement acceptée, car auparavant, les ratés se sentaient tabous pour révéler leurs préférences sexuelles. Récemment aux États-Unis, les jeunes filles ont accepté et assumé leur homosexualité ou ouvertement le lesbianisme, ce qui constitue un grand pas en avant pour ces compétitions. Selon des études, les femmes qui sont supposées être homosexuelles ont tendance à être très féminines et c'est pourquoi, dans les concours de beauté, elles acceptent finalement leur homosexualité. Lire La Suite

Cancer du pancréas

Le fondateur d’Apple, Steve Jobs, a perdu la bataille contre le cancer du pancréas; Il est décédé à l'âge de 56 ans en Californie. La société Apple a signalé la mort du génie sur son site Web. Lire La Suite

Célèbre qu'après le succès ils sombrent dans la drogue

La renommée, le succès, la fortune et la reconnaissance ne viennent pas seuls… Il existe des célébrités dans la drogue dans le monde. Découvrez quelles célébrités du monde de la drogue ont réussi leur vie après ce succès retentissant, d’abord avec le succès et avec cette célébrité du monde de la drogue mettant fin à leur carrière, à leur vie ... pourquoi? Lire La Suite

John Mayer souffre de granulome

Le lauréat du Grammy, John Mayer, souffre d'une maladie de la gorge appelée granulome. Il a donc dû suspendre tous ses concerts et reporter la sortie de son nouvel album. Selon des informations parues dans le Huffington Post, le musicien aurait les meilleurs médecins pour suivre son traitement. Il espère donc pouvoir revenir bientôt sur scène. Lire La Suite

L'infidélité a des bases neurologiques et hormonales

L'un des couples les plus sexy et controversés d'Hollywood est sur le point de se séparer. Ashton Kutcher et Demi Moore ont commencé leur relation en 2003 et se sont mariées en 2005. La différence d'âge a été un sujet de prédilection des médias. En outre, il semblerait que l'acteur ait été infidèle de passer la nuit avec une jeune fille de 23 ans, Sara Leal, après avoir assisté à une soirée privée qu'il a organisée avec ses anciens collègues dans la série That 70's Show. Le 24 septembre était leur sixième anniversaire de mariage et, selon divers médias, ils ne l'ont pas célébré ensemble. Un jour auparavant, Demi partageait une citation du phi Lire La Suite

Photoshop affecte l'esprit, célèbre avant et après

Photoshop affecte l'esprit. Cela confirme une étude révélée par l'Université de Harvard. Les photographies de nombreuses célébrités sont soumises au célèbre photoshop pour éliminer leurs imperfections. Beaucoup de jeunes fans du célèbre sont surpris de ne voir aucune faille dans leurs idoles, c'est pourquoi photoshop affecte l'esprit. Lire La Suite

Joe Frazier perd son combat contre le cancer

Joe Frazier, qui a occupé une place de choix dans l'histoire de la boxe après trois combats épiques contre Muhammad Ali, est décédé lundi 7 novembre à l'âge de 67 ans. Les informations publiées sur excelsior.com.mx indiquent qu'il est décédé à Philadelphie un mois après le diagnostic de cancer du foie. Lire La Suite

Mourir roi de l'humour blanc

Le comédien mexicain Gaspar Henaine Pérez, surnommé "Capulina", est décédé ce 30 septembre après avoir passé quelques jours à l'hôpital à la suite d'un ulcère gastrique et avoir été opéré. Lire La Suite