Wine prevents oral infections

Drinking wine, both white and red, helps prevent mouth infections Due to its properties mainly based on its antibacterial effect, it also prevents the appearance of cavities, loss of parts and gingivitis , according to a study by the University of Pavia, Italy .
 

Gabriella Gazzani and his colleagues at the University proved that the effectiveness of the ancestral custom of treating certain mouth infections , like those of gums , with white or red wine, it is due to antioxidants and other compounds in the drink.

According to the study published in the journal Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, this alcoholic beverage slows down the growth of streptococci in the mouth, bacteria linked to cavities , to gingivitis and sore throat, which also helps prevent the fall of teeth .

Also, several studies show that wine has a protective effect against cavities dental, due to the action of resveratrol, one of the substances that contains both white and red.

According to a study based on tests applied to more than 100 tasters, who tasted a day, five times a week, between 25 and 50 wines, it was found that none of them showed signs of erosion in their teeth, so the 100 % was exempt from cavities dental.

In this regard, researchers from the University of Lavat, Canada, They explain that the polyphenols in red wine (especially quercitin and resveratrol) manage to modulate some components released by macrophages that promote inflammation and that generate the action of free radicals, which reduces the appearance of various periodontal diseases .


Video Medicine: How Safe is Red Wine for your Teeth? - Dr. Kumar T. Vadivel, Board Certified Periodontist (May 2021).

Le vin prévient les infections buccales

Boire du vin, blanc et rouge, aide à prévenir infections buccales En raison de ses propriétés principalement basées sur son effet antibactérien, il empêche également l’apparition de des cavités perte de pièces et gingivite , selon une étude du Université de Pavie, Italie .
 

Gabriella Gazzani et ses collègues de l’Université ont prouvé que l’efficacité de la coutume ancestrale de traiter certains infections buccales , comme ceux de gencives , avec le vin blanc ou rouge, cela est dû aux antioxydants et autres composés présents dans la boisson.

Selon l'étude publiée dans la revue Journal de chimie agricole et alimentaire, cette boisson alcoolisée ralentit la croissance des streptocoques dans la bouche, les bactéries lié à des cavités , aile gingivite et maux de gorge, ce qui aide également à prévenir la chute de des dents .

En outre, plusieurs études montrent que le vin a un effet protecteur contre des cavités dentaire, en raison de l'action du resvératrol, une des substances qui contient à la fois le blanc et le rouge.

Selon une étude basée sur des tests appliqués à plus de 100 dégustateurs ayant goûté un jour, cinq fois par semaine, entre 25 et 50 vins, il a été constaté qu'aucun d'entre eux ne présentait de signes d'érosion des dents. % était exempté des cavités dentaire

À cet égard, les chercheurs de la Université de Lavat, Canada, Ils expliquent que les polyphénols présents dans le vin rouge (notamment la quercétine et le resvératrol) parviennent à moduler certains composants libérés par les macrophages qui favorisent l'inflammation et génèrent l'action des radicaux libres, ce qui réduit l'apparence de divers maladies parodontales .


Médecine Vidéo: METTEZ CETTE PREPARATION A L ALOE VERA A L INTERIEUR ET VOUS ALLEZ SOIGNER TOUTES LES MALADIES (Mai 2020).