All up to you!

Do you dream of finding the partner of your life and that your love last forever ? A relationship can last a long time, but it depends on what you do to maintain that stable love.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, the psychotherapist Mario Guerra, a Match.com spokesperson , details that at the beginning of the relationship the love It is very striking, but with time it changes to a more lasting but less showy love.

 

"Many people believe that they are no longer in love because they feel that love has changed. Then they want to feel butterflies in their stomachs and the initial romance, but it is no longer possible because the brain gets used to the feeling of being with that person "

 

All up to you!

Mario Guerra clarifies that if the couple talks, solves their problems and continues to maintain romantic actions, it is very likely that they will stay together. He also shares the following tips to achieve it.

1. Reciprocal trust

It is essential that both have confidence in each other, be sincere, be able to talk about problems and stay in communication.

 

"Remember that when your partner tells you something is not necessarily waiting for advice, a solution or to give you a chair on the subject. The important thing is to maintain an interested, curious attitude of connection and empathy.

 

"Nothing falls in love more than feeling that our partner is really interested in what we have to say and what is in our inner world."

2. Do not lose the romantic details

At the beginning it is more common for everyone to be kind, tolerant and smiling, which is lost when the relationship is over.

That is why it is important that you focus on what you love about your partner and not on what you would like to change about it.

3. Make it your priority

One of the keys is that you admire your partner and consider it within your priorities, without losing individuality.

 

"People who fuse in codependence, those who renounce their dreams" for love ", those who stagnate or those who use emotional blackmail as a way to" cut the wings "of their partner, make love die drowned in fear, mediocrity or the need not to be alone. "

4. Enjoy the things you do together

One of the great secrets of couples who are happy and in love over the years, is to spend time together, but doing something that keeps them connected in a common activity.

A message or a call will keep the flame of love alive, because you will let your partner know that you are interested and think about it, explains the specialist.

 

"You always have to keep in mind that for these actions to really serve as a good glue for love, there must be reciprocity; that is to say, both must put hands to the work to make of their relation the best place in which each one can be for the rest of his life ", concludes Mario Guerra.


Video Medicine: All Up 2 You (feat. Akon, Wisin & Yandel) (November 2022).

Tout dépend de toi!

Rêvez-vous de trouver le partenaire de votre vie et que votre l'amour dure pour toujours ? Une relation peut durer longtemps, mais cela dépend de ce que vous faites pour maintenir cet amour stable.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, le psychothérapeute Mario Guerra, un porte-parole de Match.com , précise qu'au début de la relation, le amour C'est très frappant, mais avec le temps, il se transforme en un amour plus durable mais moins voyant.

 

"Beaucoup de gens croient qu'ils ne sont plus amoureux parce qu'ils sentent que l'amour a changé. Ensuite, ils veulent sentir des papillons dans leur estomac et la première histoire d'amour, mais ce n'est plus possible parce que le cerveau s'habitue au sentiment d'être avec cette personne "

 

Tout dépend de toi!

Mario Guerra précise que si le couple parle, résout ses problèmes et continue de mener des actions romantiques, il est très probable qu'il reste ensemble. Il partage également les conseils suivants pour y parvenir.

1. Confiance réciproque

Il est essentiel que les deux se fassent mutuellement confiance, qu’ils soient sincères, qu’ils puissent parler de problèmes et rester en communication.

 

"N'oubliez pas que lorsque votre partenaire vous dit que quelque chose n'attend pas forcément des conseils, une solution ou une chaise sur le sujet. L'important est de conserver une attitude de connexion et d'empathie curieuse et intéressée.

 

"Rien ne tombe plus amoureux que de sentir que notre partenaire s'intéresse vraiment à ce que nous avons à dire et à ce qu'il y a dans notre monde intérieur."

2. Ne perdez pas les détails romantiques

Au début, il est plus courant que tout le monde soit gentil, tolérant et souriant, ce qui est perdu une fois la relation terminée.

C'est pourquoi il est important que vous vous concentriez sur ce que vous aimez chez votre partenaire et non sur ce que vous aimeriez changer.

3. Faites-en votre priorité

Une des clés est que vous admirez votre partenaire et que vous le considérez dans le cadre de vos priorités, sans perdre votre individualité.

 

"Les gens qui fusionnent dans la codépendance, ceux qui renoncent à leurs rêves" pour l'amour ", ceux qui stagnent ou ceux qui utilisent le chantage émotionnel pour" couper les ailes "de leur partenaire, font mourir l'amour noyé dans la peur, la médiocrité ou le besoin de ne pas être seul ".

4. Profitez des choses que vous faites ensemble

L'un des grands secrets des couples heureux et amoureux au fil des ans est de passer du temps ensemble, mais de faire en sorte de les garder connectés au cours d'une activité commune.

Un message ou un appel maintiendra la flamme de l'amour, car vous ferez savoir à votre partenaire que vous êtes intéressé et réfléchissez-y, explique le spécialiste.

 

"Il faut toujours garder à l'esprit que pour que ces actions servent vraiment de bonne colle à l'amour, il doit y avoir une réciprocité; c'est-à-dire que les deux doivent travailler ensemble pour faire de leur relation le meilleur endroit où chacun puisse être pour le restant de sa vie ", conclut Mario Guerra.


Médecine Vidéo: KEROZEN feat SERGE BEYNAUD "CA DEPEND DE TOI" (OFFICIAL VIDEO) (Octobre 2020).