Beautiful Ballet

The fusion of rhythms continues to be the biggest trend with regard to cardiovascular exercise , and in this 2013 there are new fitness trends that go from the classic, like the ballet, to the fusion of rhythms of the Pacific, like the Hawaiian with zumba.

In GetQoralHealth we present you some of these new fitness trends that are constituted as other alternatives if you want to benefit from a rhythmic cardiovascular exercise , according to livestrong.com:

 

Beautiful Ballet

Created by the ballet professional, Mary Helen Bowers , this new fitness trend has become very popular mainly among famous actresses, such as Natalie Portman and Liv Tyler.

It's about a cardiovascular exercise which includes stretching, which allows to sculpt and tone muscles, in addition to allowing greater flexibility and improves posture, as shown in the following video of the KITV abc.

Balance Swing

This effective training to burn calories is an excellent cardiovascular exercise because jump-based routines improve endurance and aerobic capacity . Also, with this new fitness trend you can reduce sagging in the belly, legs and buttocks, and helps maintain balance and improve coordination. Meet him in this JumpSport Fitness video.

 

Hot Hula Fitness

This type of cardiovascular exercise based on a fusion of Hawaiian (Polynesian dances) with zumba or reggae, has become a type of physical conditioning aimed primarily at the abdominal muscles, buttocks, quadriceps and arms, because it allows to define them better while burning calories and gains strength, as shown in the following video.

It is important to note that these new fitness trends result from the fusion of rhythms with the cardiovascular exercise , require a minimum of 30 minutes of daily practice and perseverance to obtain the best results, such as weight loss or an enviable figure. You dare?


Video Medicine: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky / Nina Kaptsova - Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy / 2010 (May 2021).

Beau ballet
aérobic

Beau ballet

La fusion des rythmes reste la plus grande tendance en matière de exercice cardiovasculaire En 2013, de nouvelles tendances en matière de fitness vont du classique, comme le ballet, à la fusion des rythmes du Pacifique, comme le hawaïen avec la zumba.

Dans GetQoralHealth, nous vous présentons certaines de ces nouvelles tendances en matière de fitness qui constituent d’autres alternatives si vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une expérience rythmique. exercice cardiovasculaire , selon livestrong.com:

 

Beau ballet

Créé par le professionnel du ballet, Mary Helen Bowers , cette nouvelle tendance en matière de fitness est devenue très populaire, principalement parmi les actrices célèbres, telles que Natalie Portman et Liv Tyler.

Il s'agit d'un exercice cardiovasculaire qui comprend l’étirement, qui permet de sculpter et de tonifier les muscles, ainsi qu’une plus grande flexibilité et une meilleure posture, comme le montre la vidéo suivante du KITV abc.

Balançoire d'équilibre

Cet entraînement efficace pour brûler des calories est un excellent exercice cardiovasculaire parce que les routines basées sur les sauts améliorent l'endurance et capacité aérobie . En outre, avec cette nouvelle tendance en matière de fitness, vous pouvez réduire l'affaissement du ventre, des jambes et des fesses, tout en aidant à maintenir l'équilibre et à améliorer la coordination. Rencontrez-le dans cette vidéo JumpSport Fitness.

 

Hot Hula Fitness

Ce genre de exercice cardiovasculaire Basé sur une fusion de hawaïen (danses polynésiennes) avec du zumba ou du reggae, il est devenu un type de conditionnement physique qui vise principalement les muscles abdominaux, les fesses, les quadriceps et les bras, car il permet de mieux les définir tout en brûlant des calories et gagne en force, comme le montre la vidéo suivante.

Il est important de noter que ces nouvelles tendances en matière de fitness résultent de la fusion des rythmes avec le exercice cardiovasculaire , nécessite au minimum 30 minutes de pratique quotidienne et de persévérance pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, tels qu'une perte de poids ou une silhouette enviable. Est-ce que tu te remontes le moral?

Médecine Vidéo: Beau-Rock Ballet School - The Sound of Silence 2016 (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Primaire victime de dengue hémorragique

Ce sont les réactions du corps au changement d'heure: UNAM

Embolisation en cas de myomatose utérine