Clone human stem cells

The technology in science it has gone beyond the limits of the imagination. Scientists of the Laboratory of the Stem Cell Foundation of New York they used the cloning called Nuclear Transfer of Somatic Cells , to create cells mother embryonic

According to information published in the magazine Nature, the researchers used material genetic that was in the cells of skin adults and transferred them to a Ovum human, to produce a embryo in its early stages of development.

This type of cloning demonstrates that a human ovum can convert a cell specialized adult (as one of skin ) in a cell mother , says the director of the study, Dieter Egli .

Experts say that those cells mother derived from embryo can generate all kinds of tissues of the organism. Although the study is in preliminary stages, it is expected that with this process it could be cured diseases or achieve a successful organ transplant .

What is cloning?

The word means division or isolation and can be defined as the process by which identical copies of a cell , organism, or molecule , asexually. In the following video the cloning process is shown.

In accordance with the Faculties of Sciences and Ecclesiastical of Philosophy of the University of Navarra , the technique was raised with the discovery of DNA and the knowledge of how information is transmitted and expressed genetics in living beings.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebok.


Video Medicine: First Cloned Human Embryos Yield Stem Cells (June 2021).

Cloner des cellules souches humaines
technologie de la santé

Cloner des cellules souches humaines

Le la technologie en science, il a dépassé les limites de l'imagination. Scientifiques du Laboratoire de la Fondation des cellules souches de New York ils ont utilisé le clonage appelé Transfert nucléaire de cellules somatiques , pour créer cellules mère embryonnaire

Selon les informations publiées dans le magazine La nature, les chercheurs ont utilisé du matériel génétique c'était dans le cellules de la peau adultes et les a transférés à un ovule humain, pour produire un embryon en début de développement.

Ce genre de clonage démontre qu'un ovule humain peut convertir un cellule adulte spécialisé (comme un des la peau ) dans une cellule mère , dit le directeur de l'étude, Dieter Egli .

Les experts disent que ces cellules mère dérivé de embryon peut générer toutes sortes de mouchoirs de l'organisme. Bien que l’étude en soit aux étapes préliminaires, on espère qu’elle pourra être guérie grâce à ce processus. les maladies ou réussir greffe d'organe .

Qu'est ce que le clonage?

Le mot signifie division ou isolement et peut être défini comme le processus par lequel des copies identiques d’une cellule , organisme ou molécule , asexuellement. Dans la vidéo suivante, le processus de clonage est présenté.

D'accord avec les facultés des sciences et ecclésiastique de philosophie de l'Université de Navarre , la technique a été soulevée avec la découverte de ADN et la connaissance de la façon dont l'information est transmise et exprimée génétique chez les êtres vivants.

Suivez nous sur Twitter et Facebok.

Médecine Vidéo: Régénérer les organes - FUTURE - ARTE (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ils étudient la tendance des gènes mexicains au diabète

5 appareils qui affectent votre santé

Que son coeur ne se brise pas