Growth hormone in Lionel Messi

The Barcelona forward, Lionel Messi, was treated with the Growth hormone or when he was preteen, which helped him reach 1.70 meters in height and become one of the most recognized soccer players in the world.

When Messi was 10 years old (1997) he was diagnosed in time that the growth hormone It did not work correctly, since it did not grow in stature, so for 3 years it received this hormonal application.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , Armando Blanco , doctor endocrinologist , points out that this hormone is a protein (polypeptide) that is regulated in the central nervous system:

"Growth hormone is produced in the hypothalamus. This one reaches the front of the hypophysis and from there, through the blood circulation, it reaches the liver, where the production of insulin-like growth factor is stimulated, which stimulates the growth of people ".

In this sense, White specialist explained that the exogenous growth hormone , which is what is applied when there is a short size , it is administered by means of a subcutaneous injection, which enters the bloodstream and the growth cartilage in the bone and also has other actions at the level of the adipose tissue for the distribution of the fat, improving the corporal composition.

The expert in endocrinology, said that the key is to make an early detection, which is recognized, because children, do not grow and clarified that there are various devices that facilitate its application, including some that do not have needles, for those who They are afraid or injected phobia. Write me @ DeyaCano1


Video Medicine: What is Growth Hormone Deficiency (GHD)? (August 2022).

Hormone de croissance chez Lionel Messi

L'attaquant de Barcelone, Lionel Messi, a été traité avec le Hormone de croissance ou à l’âge de la pré-adolescence, ce qui l’a aidé à atteindre une hauteur de 1,70 mètre et à devenir l’un des joueurs de football les plus reconnus au monde.

Quand Messi avait 10 ans (1997), il a été diagnostiqué à l’époque où le hormone de croissance Cela n'a pas fonctionné correctement, car il n'a pas grandi et a donc reçu cette application hormonale pendant 3 ans.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , Armando Blanco docteur endocrinologue , souligne que cette hormone est un protéine (polypeptide) régulé dans le système nerveux central:

"L'hormone de croissance est produite dans l'hypothalamus. Celui-ci atteint le devant de la pituitaire et de là, par la circulation sanguine, il atteint le foie, où la production de facteur de croissance analogue à l’insuline est stimulée, ce qui stimule la croissance de la population ".

En ce sens, le spécialiste des Blancs a expliqué que le hormone de croissance exogène , qui est ce qui est appliqué quand il y a un taille courte , il est administré au moyen d’une injection sous-cutanée, qui pénètre dans la circulation sanguine et le cartilage de croissance dans l’os, mais a également d’autres actions au niveau du tissu adipeux pour la répartition de la graisse, améliorant la composition corporelle.

L’expert en endocrinologie a déclaré que l’important était de procéder à une détection précoce, ce qui est reconnu, car les enfants ne grandissent pas, et a précisé qu’il existe divers dispositifs facilitant son application, dont certains ne comportant pas d’aiguilles, Ils ont peur ou s'injectent de la phobie. Écris moi @ DeyaCano1


Médecine Vidéo: INA : Hormones de croissance, le combat de Jeanne Goerrian (Février 2023).