Order of birth marks you ...

In Mexico, there were 5 thousand 718 suicides in 2011, of which 4 thousand 621 and a thousand 95 were women, according to figures from the National Institute of Statistic and Geography (Inegi), but, according to a study can identify who are more likely to suicide .

In the research published in the American Journal of Epidemiology , the brothers minors are more likely to die for suicide than the firstborn.

 

Order of birth marks you ...

The researchers detail that the birth order indicates the possibility you have of thinking about the suicide . For example, the third child is more at risk of dying by suicide than the first and so on. Even, it is detailed that in adulthood, this percentage grows 18%.

Mikael Rostila, from Center of the Stockholm University of Studies on Equity in Health , stresses that the birth order can determine the mental health through life.

With this, parents can pay more attention to the education and care of children, similar to what they did with the firstborn.

Another study conducted in Norway details that for each increase in the order of birth, the risk of suicide increases 46%

Smaller siblings are expected to be more prone to risk or more impulsive, which could contribute to thinking about the suicide ; in addition, of the intimidation they may receive from their older brothers.

"The lower levels of attachment to parents due to quality time restrictions could lead to emotional and behavioral problems, separation stress and psychiatric disorders, thus contributing to an increased risk of suicide among the brothers who are born later, "said Rostila. And how many brothers do you have?


Video Medicine: How to Treat Embarrassing Birthmarks (February 2023).

L'ordre de naissance vous marque ...

Au Mexique, il y a eu 5 mille 718 suicides en 2011, dont 4 621 et 1 95 sont des femmes, selon les chiffres de l'année dernière. Institut national de statistique et de géographie (Inegi), mais, selon une étude, peut identifier les personnes les plus susceptibles de suicide .

Dans la recherche publiée dans le Journal américain d'épidémiologie , le frères les mineurs sont plus susceptibles de mourir pour suicide que le premier-né.

 

L'ordre de naissance vous marque ...

Les chercheurs expliquent en détail que l’ordre de naissance indique la possibilité que vous avez de penser au suicide . Par exemple, le troisième enfant est plus à risque de se suicider que le premier et ainsi de suite. Même, il est détaillé que, à l'âge adulte, ce pourcentage augmente de 18%.

Mikael Rostila, de Centre de l'Université d'études de Stockholm sur l'équité en santé , souligne que l'ordre de naissance peut déterminer le santé mentale à travers la vie.

Grâce à cela, les parents peuvent accorder plus d'attention à l'éducation et aux soins des enfants, comme ce qu'ils ont fait avec le premier-né.

Une autre étude réalisée en Norvège précise que pour chaque augmentation de l’ordre de naissance, le risque de suicide augmente de 46%

Les frères et sœurs plus petits devraient être plus enclins à prendre des risques ou plus impulsifs, ce qui pourrait contribuer à la réflexion sur la suicide ; en outre, de l'intimidation qu'ils peuvent recevoir de leurs frères aînés.

"Les faibles niveaux d'attachement aux parents dus à des contraintes de temps de qualité pourraient entraîner des problèmes émotionnels et comportementaux, un stress de séparation et des troubles psychiatriques, contribuant ainsi à un risque accru suicide parmi les frères qui sont nés plus tard ", a déclaré Rostila. Et vous, combien de frères avez-vous?


Médecine Vidéo: Film sur l'arrivé l'antéchrist et son nouvel ordre mondiale (BIBLE) (Avril 2021).