Richer if it's organic?

There are many factors that influence the taste of food or certain foods, such as their packaging, label , color, shape, texture, packaging, cutlery, the way you eat it and the place where you do it, explains the Specialist in Sensory Marketing, Charles Spence, neurologist at the University of Oxford, United Kingdom.

One of the factors that influence the taste of the food is your label nutritional, even commercial, because with just promoting a "Premium" quality or origin "organic ", To the consumers it generates a different perception with respect to its flavor, even when this legend in the product is not reality, explains the neurologist.

 

Richer if it's organic?

According to a study of the Cornell University , a label It can condition our perception and make a wrong assessment of a food. This was confirmed after comparing the opinion of consumers of certain products that presented labels of organic or ecological, compared to other ordinary.

As part of the results, the researchers observed that the smell and taste of organic foods , called organoleptic perception, are more significant and valued than those that can be offered by the food obtained through industrial production.

In this regard, the researcher of the University of Gävle, Patrik Sorqvist , explains that "the tags of organic foods or ecological not only promote a willingness to pay more for the product, but also seem to improve the perceptual experience of the taste of the same". This is called the halo effect.

The halo effect influences the perception and interpretation of the taste of the food due to the expectations that a person has, or by previous references, which predisposes him to enjoy more or less at the moment of consuming it.

It is worth mentioning that one of the factors that influences, related to label of organic or ecological, is that people interpret and judge previously that if a food is distinguished in that way, it is because it is a product whose manufacturer is socially responsible and honest. True or not, people feel more confidence in consuming it.


Video Medicine: How the rich get richer – money in the world economy | DW Documentary (September 2021).

Plus riche si c'est bio?

De nombreux facteurs influencent la goûter d’aliments ou de certains aliments, tels que leur emballage, tag , la couleur, la forme, la texture, l’emballage, la coutellerie, la façon dont vous le mangez et le lieu où vous le faites, explique le Spécialiste en marketing sensoriel, Charles Spence, neurologue à l'Université d'Oxford, au Royaume-Uni.

Un des facteurs qui influencent la goûter de la nourriture est votre tag nutritionnel, même commercial, car avec la promotion d'une qualité ou origine "Premium"organique ", Pour le consommateur, il génère une perception différente de sa saveur, même lorsque cette légende dans le produit n’est pas une réalité", explique le neurologue.

 

Plus riche si c'est bio?

Selon une étude de la Université Cornell , ongle tag Cela peut conditionner notre perception et fausser l'évaluation d'un aliment. Cela a été confirmé après avoir comparé l’opinion des consommateurs de certains produits présentant des étiquettes de organique ou écologique, par rapport à d'autres ordinaires.

Dans le cadre des résultats, les chercheurs ont observé que l’odeur et le goût de aliments biologiques , appelé perception organoleptique, sont plus significatifs et valorisés que ceux pouvant être offerts par les aliments obtenus grâce à la production industrielle.

À cet égard, le chercheur du Université de Gävle, Patrik Sorqvist , explique que "le balises de aliments biologiques ou écologiques, favorisent non seulement le consentement à payer plus pour le produit, mais semblent également améliorer l'expérience perceptuelle du produit. goûter du même". C'est ce qu'on appelle l'effet de halo.

L’effet de halo influence la perception et l’interprétation de la goûter de la nourriture en raison des attentes qu'une personne a, ou par des références précédentes, qui la prédispose à en profiter plus ou moins au moment de la consommer.

Il convient de mentionner que l’un des facteurs qui influencent, lié à la tag de organique Ou écologique, c’est que les gens interprètent et jugent précédemment que si un aliment est distingué de cette manière, c’est parce que c’est un produit dont le fabricant est socialement responsable et honnête. Vrai ou pas, les gens se sentent plus en confiance pour le consommer.


Médecine Vidéo: Le bio, un truc de riche? (Octobre 2020).