11 celebrities you did not know were gay or lesbian (PHOTOS)

Fear of rejection by people around them, jokes or jokes that are intended to offend and sometimes physical aggression towards homosexuals make many men and women afraid to publicly express their sexual orientation.

Beyond whether it is fashion or part of a social change, the truth is that today there is greater freedom with regard to the issue of social preferences; example: are these celebrities you did not know are gay , but who have now surprised with the revelation.

 

Sexual orientation is an emotional, romantic, sexual and emotional attraction that can not be chosen. That is, a human being does not choose to be gay or heterosexual, because this is an aspect that arises at the beginning of adolescence and without prior sexual experience, "says the American Psychological Association.

Today we share the cases of thesecelebrities you did not know are gay because they are examples of brave men and women who decided to face their fears, what they will say and today live in peace with themselves and happy because they no longer have to hide their sexual preferences. Know them!


Video Medicine: Celebs You Didn't Know Were In Same-Sex Relationships (April 2021).

11 célébrités que tu ne connaissais pas étaient gays ou lesbiennes (PHOTOS)

La peur du rejet par leur entourage, les blagues destinées à offenser et parfois l'agression physique envers les homosexuels font peur à beaucoup d'hommes et de femmes d'exprimer publiquement leur orientation sexuelle.

Que ce soit à la mode ou dans le cadre d’un changement social, la vérité est qu’aujourd’hui la liberté est plus grande en ce qui concerne la question des préférences sociales; exemple: sont-ce célébrités que tu ne connaissais pas sont gays , mais qui ont maintenant surpris avec la révélation.

 

L'orientation sexuelle est une attraction émotionnelle, romantique, sexuelle et émotionnelle qui ne peut être choisie. C’est-à-dire qu’un être humain ne choisit pas d’être gai ou hétérosexuel, car c’est un aspect qui se pose au début de l’adolescence et qui n’a pas d’expérience sexuelle antérieure », déclare l’American Psychological Association.

Aujourd'hui, nous partageons les cas de cescélébrités que tu ne connaissais pas sont gays parce qu'ils sont des exemples d'hommes et de femmes courageux qui ont décidé de faire face à leurs peurs, ce qu'ils vont dire et vivent aujourd'hui en paix avec eux-mêmes et heureux parce qu'ils n'ont plus à cacher leurs préférences sexuelles. Connais les!


Médecine Vidéo: Colton Haynes Receives the HRC Visibility Award (Octobre 2020).