Adulterated alcoholic beverages can cause death

Almost everyone has heard about the adulterated drinks and the adulterated alcohol, However, we see it more as an urban legend than as a reality that coexists with us every day, especially on weekends.

These drinks do not ensure quality or hygiene in its preparation, and in the absence of control in its production process, risks to the health of consumers can be generated.

There are many ways to adulterate a beverage, among the most common we find the replacement of the original liquid for another of lower quality, which is recess with water and that they be added methyl alcohol , the latter the most dangerous.

The methyl alcohol , it is not suitable for human consumption, it is a substance obtained from the distillation of wood and is used as an active substance in solvents and removers of lacquers and varnishes.

Its consumption can be fatal, since it mainly affects the Central Nervous System , destroying myelin, tissue that covers the nerves, preventing them from communicating and decreasing functions such as movement. The symptom that we can have by ingesting a adulterated drink are:

  1. Severe headaches
  2. dizziness
  3. blindness
  4. sickness
  5. threw up
  6. nervousness
  7. anxiety
  8. intense hangover

In high amounts, this compound can produce death , due to the decrease in the activity of respiratory system and cardiovascular.

The consumption of alcoholic drinks in Mexico, it exceeds 18 million boxes per year. According to the Federal Commission for the Protection of Health Risks (COFEPRIS) and the PROFECO , 45% of these, are adulterated, and do not comply with the sanitary norms of the law.

 

Tips to detect if the alcoholic beverage that you are consuming is adulterated

  1. The drink presents a different flavor to the accustomed
  2. Almost immediately when you drink the first few drinks, you feel cramps Y desire to evacuate
  3. Tea intoxication with very little amount of wine
  4. You feel headache and eyes, in the first glass ingested
  5. You have almost immediately, sickness or want to vomit

The main problem with beverages under this condition, is that they go on the market and are sold to consumers as if they were original products but usually cheaper prices. The Commission for the Wine and Spirits Industry estimated that 4 out of 10 bottles of alcoholic beverages consumed in Mexico are adulterated. Do not let them fool you!

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Nakuru County Governor initiates the launch of altramodern laboratory for alcoholic contents (August 2020).

Les boissons alcoolisées falsifiées peuvent entraîner la mort
alcool

Les boissons alcoolisées falsifiées peuvent entraîner la mort

Presque tout le monde a entendu parler de la boissons frelatées et le alcool frelaté, Cependant, nous le voyons plus comme une légende urbaine que comme une réalité qui coexiste avec nous tous les jours, en particulier le week-end.

Ces boissons ne garantissent pas qualité ou hygiène lors de sa préparation et en l'absence de contrôle dans son processus de production, des risques pour la santé des consommateurs peuvent être générés.

Il existe de nombreuses façons de adultérer une boisson, parmi les plus courantes, on trouve le remplacement du liquide d'origine pour un autre de qualité inférieure, qui est évidement avec de l'eau et qu'ils soient ajoutés alcool méthylique , le dernier le plus dangereux.

Le alcool méthylique , il ne convient pas à la consommation humaine, c’est une substance obtenue de la distillation du bois et est utilisé comme substance active dans les solvants et les dissolvants pour laques et vernis.

Sa consommation peut être fatale, car elle affecte principalement le système nerveux central , détruisant la myéline, tissu qui recouvre les nerfs, les empêchant de communiquer et réduisant les fonctions telles que le mouvement. Le les symptômes que nous pouvons avoir en ingérant un boisson frelatée ils sont:

  1. forts maux de tête
  2. vertige
  3. la cécité
  4. nausée
  5. vomir
  6. nervosité
  7. anxiété
  8. gueule de bois intense

En grandes quantités, ce composé peut produire la mort , en raison de la diminution de l'activité de système respiratoire et cardiovasculaire.

La consommation de boissons alcoolisées au Mexique, il dépasse 18 millions de boîtes par an. Selon le Commission fédérale de protection des risques pour la santé (COFEPRIS) et le PROFECO , 45% d’entre eux sont adultérés et ne respectent pas les normes sanitaires en vigueur.

 

Conseils pour détecter si la boisson alcoolisée que vous consommez est adultérée

  1. La boisson présente un saveur différente à l'habitude
  2. Presque immédiatement lorsque vous buvez les premiers verres, vous vous sentez des crampes et désir d'évacuer
  3. Le thé intoxication avec très peu de vin
  4. Vous sentez mal de tête et les yeux, dans le premier verre ingéré
  5. Vous avez presque immédiatement, nausée o envie de vomir

Le principal problème des boissons dans cette situation est qu’elles vont sur le marché et sont vendues aux consommateurs comme si c’était des produits originaux, mais à des prix généralement moins chers. Commission pour l'industrie du vin et des spiritueux On estime que 4 des 10 bouteilles de boissons alcoolisées consommées au Mexique sont adultérées. Ne les laissez pas vous tromper!

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Médecine Vidéo: 《他来了 请闭眼》第6集 薄靳言调查自杀案 | Caravan中文剧场 (Juillet 2019).


Articles Connexes

Daniel Hernández aide un membre du Congrès à tirer

Orgasme vaginal

5 étapes pour changer votre perspective de la vie