Deadly dream ...

In many homes it is a habit , for others a need, and according to the American Special Agency (NASA), take one nap up to 30 minutes, is the key to strengthening the alertness of the body; this allows us to react optimally to the problems or dangers that surround us.

However, not everything in this time of rest is beneficial. A study conducted by the University of Cambridge, in United Kingdom , suggests that taking a nap increases the odds of early death.

 

Deadly dream ...

The research published in American Journal of Epidemiology notes that sleep Regularly half an hour of nap increases the risk of death by 14%, while if it exceeds 60 minutes this risk rises to 32%.

Why is not it so good to take a nap? Here we give you some reasons.

1. As indicated by the study of University of Cambridge, napping causes a inflammation in various organs which, in turn, increases the risk of death between two and three times compared to people who sleep an average of eight hours only during the night.

2. Bad night. If you have insomnia the nap presents a problem, as it can increase bad sleep habits for people with temporary nighttime problems, caused by stress or disease. In accordance with Ralph Downey, director of the Sleep Disorders Center at Loma Linda University Medical Center in California, the nap reduces the sleep unit during the night.

3. You do not always recover. For the boss of the Neurology Service of Sanitas la Zarzuela Hospital, Ventura Aciones, a long nap can lead to psychological disorders, getting up with body discomfort, not being able to do practically nothing and suffer during the afternoon.

A nap is not bad while taking into account the time of rest and if you have any condition or low physical activity.

Remember that the most important thing to improve your rest is to maintain a balanced life, in feeding and sport. Your health is in your hands!
 


Video Medicine: Caliban - Deadly Dream [HQ - 7/12] (April 2021).

Rêve mortel ...

Dans de nombreux foyers, c’est un Habitude , pour les autres un besoin, et selon le American Special Agency (NASA), prendre un sieste jusqu’à 30 minutes, est la clé pour renforcer la vigilance du corps; cela nous permet de réagir de manière optimale aux problèmes ou aux dangers qui nous entourent.

Cependant, tout en ce temps de repos n'est pas bénéfique. Une étude menée par le Université de Cambridge, au Royaume-Uni , suggère que faire une sieste augmente les chances de mort prématurée.

 

Rêve mortel ...

La recherche publiée dans Journal américain d'épidémiologie souligne que dormir Une demi-heure de sieste augmente régulièrement le risque de décès de 14%. Si elle dépasse 60 minutes, ce risque passe à 32%.

Pourquoi n'est-il pas si bon de faire une sieste? Ici nous vous donnons quelques raisons.

1. Comme indiqué par l'étude de Université de Cambridge la sieste provoque une l'inflammation dans divers organes, ce qui augmente le risque de décès entre deux et trois fois par rapport aux personnes qui dormir une moyenne de huit heures seulement pendant la nuit.

2. mauvaise nuit. Si vous avez une insomnie, la sieste pose un problème, car elle peut augmenter les mauvaises habitudes de sommeil des personnes souffrant de problèmes nocturnes temporaires, causés par stress ou maladie. D'accord avec Ralph Downey, directeur du Sleep Disorders Center du centre médical de l’Université de Loma Linda en Californie, la sieste réduit l'unité de sommeil pendant la nuit.

3. Vous ne récupérez pas toujours. Pour le patron du Service de neurologie de l’hôpital Sanitas la Zarzuela, Ventura Aciones, une longue sieste peut entraîner des troubles psychologiques, se lever avec un inconfort corporel, ne pas pouvoir pratiquement rien faire et souffrir pendant l'après-midi

Une sieste n’est pas mal en tenant compte du temps de repos et si vous avez une condition ou un faible activité physique.

Rappelez-vous que le plus important pour améliorer votre repos est de maintenir une vie équilibrée, l'alimentation et le sport. Votre santé est entre vos mains!
 


Médecine Vidéo: Rêve mortel (Octobre 2020).