Get a flat stomach!

Maintaining a toned body, free of fat and diseases is not an unattainable challenge, because through your diet you can improve the functioning of your body and appearance. For example, if you want a flat stomach you can take advantage of the benefits of wheat germ to get it.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth with the nutritionist Monica Maza , points out that the germ is the part of the wheat that has more nutrients as it is an important source of proteins, minerals and vitamin E. It helps you to regenerate the tissues, to keep your muscles in perfect conditions and a good cardiovascular health.

In addition, due to its high content of linoleic acid favors the correct assimilation of fats, sugars and proteins, that is, it helps you to burn the fat that is around your waist.

 

Get a flat stomach!

On the other hand, in information published by The Huffington Post, Ingrid Macher, certified trainer and holistic health expert reveals that wheat germ helps you get a flat stomach, reduces cholesterol levels and the risk of heart disease.

Even wheat germ favors weight loss, improves your immune and digestive system; prevents rheumatoid arthritis and cancer.

The specialist says that drinking a glass of water with two tablespoons of wheat germ, three times a day, that is, half an hour before each meal, will help you to satisfy your body faster and avoid overeating.

Do not forget that to have more visible results you must take a balanced diet and practice some physical activity. And you, do you know another food that helps you get a flat stomach?


Video Medicine: How to Flatten Your Belly in 10 Days (May 2021).

Obtenez un ventre plat!

Maintenir un corps tonique, exempt de graisse et de maladies n'est pas un défi inaccessible, car grâce à votre alimentation, vous pouvez améliorer le fonctionnement de votre corps et votre apparence. Par exemple, si vous voulez un ventre plat, vous pouvez tirer parti des avantages du germe de blé pour l'obtenir.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth avec le nutritionniste Monica Maza , souligne que le germe est la partie du blé qui contient le plus de nutriments car il constitue une source importante de protéines, de minéraux et de vitamine E. Il vous aide à régénérer les tissus, à maintenir vos muscles dans des conditions parfaites et à maintenir une bonne santé cardiovasculaire.

En outre, en raison de sa teneur élevée en acide linoléique, il favorise l'assimilation correcte des graisses, des sucres et des protéines, c'est-à-dire qu'il vous aide à brûler les graisses qui se trouvent autour de votre taille.

 

Obtenez un ventre plat!

D'autre part, dans les informations publiées par The Huffington Post, Ingrid Macher, formatrice agréée et experte en santé holistique révèle que le germe de blé aide à obtenir un ventre plat, réduit le taux de cholestérol et le risque de maladie cardiaque.

Même le germe de blé favorise la perte de poids, améliore votre système immunitaire et digestif; prévient la polyarthrite rhumatoïde et le cancer.

Le spécialiste dit que boire un verre d'eau avec deux cuillères à soupe de germe de blé trois fois par jour, soit une demi-heure avant chaque repas, vous aidera à satisfaire votre corps plus rapidement et à éviter de trop manger.

N'oubliez pas que pour obtenir des résultats plus visibles, vous devez adopter un régime alimentaire équilibré et pratiquer une activité physique. Et vous, connaissez-vous un autre aliment qui vous aide à avoir un ventre plat?


Médecine Vidéo: ventre plat en 10 minutes (Juin 2022).