Grapes vs. cardiovascular diseases

Eating grapes (12 a day, purple or green) reduces the risk of suffering diseases cardiovascular diseases, mainly ischemic heart disease Y atherosclerosis because they contain a substance called "flavonoid "That helps clean the blood in the arteries and prevents the formation of plaques cholesterol .

The pigmentation of the grape skin is the one that contains the properties cardioprotective , so the darker it is, the more flavonoid will have. If the fruit is included in the diet daily, it is done exercise physical and avoid excess junk food, the effect will be better.

However, specialists mention, it is not advisable to exceed their daily consumption, since in excess they can raise triglycerides and uncontrolled sugar levels, especially in diabetic patients.

It also has properties anticancer , because it helps "catch and control the excess free radicals ", Substances that have been linked to the formation of tumorations malignant, and although we have them in the body in large quantities are harmful.

The consumption of this fruit "does not give magical benefits"; it is necessary to maintain a comprehensive program of nutrition and of exercise permanent physical: consume foods low in animal fats, vegetables, cereals and fruits, meat in small quantities (without chub, skin, nerve and fat) and drink two liters of water daily.

In addition to practicing some sport, at least a daily walk of 20 minutes to strengthen and oxygenate the muscle cardiac.

The specialists comment that studies have been done that show that the Red wine of black grape, in a moderate consumption (no more than one glass a day) contains enough flavonoids Y antioxidants to reduce the risk of suffering from heart disease.

However, the most advisable thing is to consume the fresh and unprocessed grapes, since the wine contains alcohol . The flavonoids contribute to raising the cholesterol good and to lower the bad, and prevent the formation of atherosclerotic plaque . In patients who already suffer from atherosclerosis help the damage does not advance further.

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Grapes may aid heart risk factors (May 2021).

Raisins vs maladies cardiovasculaires

Manger des raisins (12 par jour, violet ou vert) réduit le risque de souffrance les maladies maladies cardiovasculaires, principalement la cardiopathie ischémique et athérosclérose parce qu'ils contiennent une substance appelée "flavonoïde "Cela aide à nettoyer le du sang dans les artères et empêche la formation de plaques le cholestérol .

La pigmentation de la peau de raisin est celle qui contient les propriétés cardioprotecteur donc plus il est sombre, plus flavonoïde aura. Si le fruit est inclus dans le régime tous les jours, c'est fait exercice physique et éviter l'excès de malbouffe, l'effet sera meilleur.

Cependant, les spécialistes mentionnent qu’il n’est pas conseillé de dépasser leur consommation quotidienne, car ils peuvent augmenter triglycérides et des taux de sucre incontrôlés, en particulier chez les patients diabétiques.

Il a aussi des propriétés anticancéreux , car cela aide à "attraper et contrôler les excès radicaux libres ", Les substances qui ont été liées à la formation de tumeurs malignes, et bien que nous les ayons dans le corps en grande quantité, elles sont nocives.

La consommation de ce fruit "ne procure pas d'avantages magiques"; il est nécessaire de maintenir un programme complet de la nutrition et de exercice permanent physique: consommez des aliments faibles en graisses animales, légumes, céréales et fruits, de la viande en petite quantité (sans bouton, sans peau, sans nerf et sans graisse) et buvez deux litres d'eau par jour.

En plus de la pratique de certains sports, il faut au moins une promenade quotidienne de 20 minutes pour renforcer et oxygéner le corps. muscle cardiaque

Les spécialistes commentent que des études ont été faites qui montrent que le vin rouge de raisin noir, dans une consommation modérée (pas plus d'un verre par jour) contient assez flavonoïdes et les antioxydants réduire le risque de souffrir de maladie cardiaque.

Cependant, le mieux est de consommer les raisins frais et non transformés, car le vin contient alcool . Le flavonoïdes contribuer à élever le le cholestérol bon et pour abaisser le mauvais, et empêcher la formation de plaque athérosclérotique . Chez les patients qui souffrent déjà de athérosclérose aider les dégâts ne avance pas plus loin.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: L’extrait de pépins de raisin est plus efficace que la chimiothérapie dans les cancers avancés (Juin 2022).