Green tea vs cancer

The properties of green tea, consumed at least three times a week, reduce the risk of cancer in older women and a lower risk of colon, throat and stomach cancer , according to an investigation published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

According to him Shanghai Women's Health Study , disseminated by Reuters , researchers found that of the total Chinese women who participated, who drank green tea on a regular basis had 14% lower risk of developing cancer in the digestive system, colon and throat , compared to those who did not drink it daily.

Some experiments with mice had already shown that breast and prostate tumors could be reduced with this type of tea. However, the study of specialists of the Ohio School of Medicine , published in the magazine Nature , check that an ingredient of green tea can inhibit the activity of urokinase, an enzyme that cancerous tumors to reproduce.

In particular, in green tea, the catechins remain intact and one of them, called EGCG, is able to inhibit the operation of urokinase and thus stop the proliferation of urokinase. cancerous tumors .

The great advantage of the EGCG catechin that contains green tea is that it does not cause toxic effects in the body, so daily consumption of this beverage has greater benefits.

Therefore, in the University of Murcia There is a research group that develops new drugs based on the structure of tea catechins, particularly against the melanoma, skin cancer more aggressive than there is.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube


Video Medicine: Green Tea And Cancer (May 2021).

Thé vert vs cancer

Les propriétés du thé vert, consommé au moins trois fois par semaine, réduisent le risque de cancer chez les femmes âgées et réduisent le risque de cancer du colon, de la gorge et de l'estomac , selon une enquête publiée dans le journal American Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Selon le Étude sur la santé des femmes à Shanghai , diffusé par Reuters , les chercheurs ont constaté que sur le total des femmes chinoises participant au programme, qui buvait régulièrement du thé vert, 14% moins de risque de développer cancer dans le système digestif, le côlon et la gorge , comparé à ceux qui n'en buvaient pas quotidiennement.

Certaines expériences sur des souris avaient déjà montré que ce type de thé pouvait réduire les tumeurs du sein et de la prostate. Cependant, l’étude des spécialistes de la École de médecine de l'Ohio , publié dans le magazine La nature , vérifiez qu'un ingrédient du thé vert peut inhiber l'activité de l'urokinase, une enzyme qui tumeurs cancéreuses reproduire.

En particulier, dans le thé vert, les catéchines restent intactes et l’une d’elles, appelée EGCG, est capable d’inhiber le fonctionnement de l’urokinase et d’arrêter ainsi la prolifération de celle-ci. tumeurs cancéreuses .

Le grand avantage de la catéchine EGCG qui contient du thé vert est qu’elle ne provoque pas d’effets toxiques sur le corps. Par conséquent, la consommation quotidienne de cette boisson a de meilleurs avantages.

Par conséquent, dans le Université de Murcie Un groupe de recherche met au point de nouveaux médicaments basés sur la structure des catéchines du thé, en particulier contre mélanome, cancer de la peau plus agressif qu'il n'y a.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Les graines de lin et le thé vert contre le cancer ? (Juin 2022).